Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Nice :) This product is super nice for dark circles and covering up acne. It is thick, doesn't cake up, it lays on the skin very smoothly, and feels fairly natural! 08/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't regret this buy.. not sure if I'd buy again. This is a very thick creamy concealer. I found it a little hard to blend because it air drys very quickly. It definitely covers though, because of its thickness. I'm sure it will last a long time because you literally only need a dab. I live in MS so its very hot and humid. So far its stayed on most of the day. So that does say a lot about it! Wish it was a little lighter, and by that I mean thinner. But thats why its called heavy duty I guess :) 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT product! The combo is just fantastic! Just a drop does the trick! The concealer pencil is perfect too! Love love love this concealer combo! 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Coverage This is a fantastic concealer that offers great full coverage. Can also be used as a foundation. In order to do so, use with a damp make up sponge and apply lightly. The tube is a very generouse size and will last forever. 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavy Duty As Hard Candy claims, this is a heavy concealer. However, it sometimes tends to be a bit too yellow (probably also because my skin naturally has a yellow undertone), but if it is blended out well throughout the day, it is not that noticeable. Be warned, it is VERY pigmented, so a little goes a long way, and it is best to let the layers dry before layering. The only downside other than being a bit yellow, is that it sometimes creases. Yes, sometimes, not always, but keep in mind that I wear it alone, with no power over. 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Same quality as Laura Geller I have LG real Deal concealer and when i received hard candy there was not any difference between them so really good purchase. 04/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by True to it's word! Wonderful product to Cover anything up!!!! Love it!!! 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great price for the amount! I bought medium, been using it for almost two weeks. its a little bit on the yellowish side, but it blends well after you top it with loose powder. Just a teensy bit of it provides enough coverage, like two sesame size is enough haha. recommend to wear it with liquid foundation so that it blends better, i find it kinda cakey on press or loose powder foundation. Overall great price for 20ml and coverage! 08/09/2011
31-39 of 39 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew480
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp