Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Everything ships different places The mattress is great but I never received my first one it was shipped somewhere else and they really didn't have an explanation why considering I ordered 5 other merchandise and received those no problems. I probably won't be shopping online at Walmart I rather go in the store. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Arrived earlier than I expected it. Perfect for the bed I purchased it for. 10/01/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by You get what you pay for We needed a crib mattress quick, before our permanent mattress arrived. Wow is this bad, barely any support - terrible off-gassing would not recommend purchasing if you can afford better 09/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought for granddaughter Even though you don't see the design it is really cute . I do like the thickness of this mattress also ... 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is excellent worth the money my little girl is very happy 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mattress, not too hard, not too soft. My baby is 5 months and love to sleep in this mattress! Great product specially for its price! Totally recommend it!! 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Perfect. Was scared was gonna be too firm but it was perfect. Not too soft too. It arrived very fast! Daughter loves it! 07/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice mattress, Great value! I ordered this adorable mattress last week. It was already in stock and available for pick-up at my local store. I absolutely loved the pattern on the mattress, although we'll never see it! I also liked how the quality compared to many other mattresses, but cost much less. I would recommend this to anyone who wants more for their money! 07/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mattress This is a good mattress and cute to boot :) I bought it for my granddaughter. Fast shipping too. Kay 06/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice bed, especially for price! 06/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by COMFORTABLE & soft ! My baby hasn't tried it out yet but, it looks very durable mAterial and comfortable for my daughter. 05/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it love the firmness and the material to protect the mattress great size and really cute disign for my little girl 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I would recommend this product to anyone. The product is great and so is the price. 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A mattress for my princess the baby sleeps on without any problems, lay her down and she's gone. 05/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Emma's new mattress Sent as a gift, waiting for her arrival ! 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute Very cute and fits for a princess bedding crib set. 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good mattress! Nice firm mattress, fits well in our crib! 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent first bedding! For those just starting out and on a limited budget, this mattress fills the bill. It is easy to keep clean and maintain, and light enough to make linen changes exceptionally easy. Safe/supportive enough for infant on up to a toddler. It is firm. The product picture is accurate. Mine came well protected in heavy plastic wrap to avoid damage. I am very pleased with this mattress and so is my wallet!! 03/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a toddler I wasn't expecting a whole lot for the price but it was the softest mattress in stock at our store. We got it home and the sheets fit great, it fits nice and snug in our girls bed and she's slept way better the last three nights than she ever did on her hard as a rock newborn mattress. Now that she sleeps so well the fact that it's water proof and non-allergenic are just added bonuses! This mattress is perfect for kids who don't sleep well on the harder mattresses and it's easy on your wallet! We are very pleased. 03/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for a "big girl bed" I bought two of these. One for each of my daughters. I have 2 year old triplets; one boy two girls. And they love it. They don't move around as much as they used to and sleep through the night. I love the print. The beds I used them with were the Disney Tinker Bell Fairies Toddler Bed & the Disney Princess Toddler Bed. It was a perfect fit! 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful!!! This is a very beautiful mattress!! Love it!! And it appears to be very comfortable! It really fits in with our princess's room decor!! Couldn't be happier!! Definitely should purchase this for your little princess!! 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mattress for the price I love it, my grand daughter loves it, its a great mattress for the price! I actually slept on this mattress before she did, to be sure she would sleep comfortable and safe. She loves the little pink crowns on it also, shes our ballerina princess,so it works even better for her! 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mattress for the price. very comfortable and very durable. 12/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect and Pretty No complaints here. We have twin girls...two cribs...two mattresses. This mattress fits in the crib perfectly and I love to see the princess and castle whenever I launder the crib sheets & pads :) 11/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price I bought this mattress based off the reviews I read. I'm glad I purchased it. I bought this for my daughter's toddler bed and she seems to love it. It's sort of bouncy, which is what I was looking for since the mattress she just switched from was kind of stiff. For the price, this is a great deal. It's actually durable and the same as some of the more expensive brands. 11/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend! I purchased this crib mattress for my 3 yr old to fit her toddler bed. It is very comfy and soft and my daughter just loves it! 10/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra firm & easy to wipe off messes. 09/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect mattress ,very pleased 08/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal!! Affordable good mattress, fits toddler bed perfect. 07/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice I ordered this mattress with the toddler bed. Perfect match. 06/14/2011
31-60 of 77 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw273
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp