Shark Steam Pocket Mop, S3501

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$9.94
Rush
Data unavailable
$16.39

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • Clean & Sanitize with both sides
  • Rectangular and Triangular Cleaning Heads
  • Chemical-Free
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Clean and sanitize your sealed surfaces faster with the new Shark Steam Pocket Mop, S3501, featuring patented steam pockets. The machine gives you two sides to loosen, lift and lock-in dirt and grime. Get your floors looking good with the Shark pocket mop as it washes what it touches. Keep things looking spic and span with the simple to use device, which takes no time to set up before use. The hard floor mop can bring an unmatched shine to your rooms with its chemical-free washing power, which yields good results the first time. It is a practical solution to your scrubbing needs. It has swivel steering that makes it more convenient to get those hard-to-reach areas.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Clean and sanitize your sealed surfaces faster with the new Shark Steam Pocket Mop, S3501, featuring patented steam pockets. The machine gives you two sides to loosen, lift and lock-in dirt and grime. Get your floors looking good with the Shark pocket mop as it washes what it touches. Keep things looking spic and span with the simple to use device, which takes no time to set up before use. The hard floor mop can bring an unmatched shine to your rooms with its chemical-free washing power, which yields good results the first time. It is a practical solution to your scrubbing needs. It has swivel steering that makes it more convenient to get those hard-to-reach areas.


    Shark Steam Pocket Mop, S3501:

    • Clean and sanitize with both sides
    • Steam on-demand
    • 99.9% sanitation
    • Chemical-free
    • Shark Pocket Mop features swivel steering
    • Ready in 30 seconds
    • (1) Rectangle steam pocket head
    • (1) Microfiber terry rectangle pocket
    • (1)Triangle steam pocket head
    • (1) Microfiber terry triangle pocket
    • Filling flask
    • 20' power cord

    Specifications

    Occasion: Mother's Day ,  Christmas ,  Wedding/Bridal Shower ,  Housewarming ,  Anniversary
    Amps: 1500 A
    Color: Purple
    Gender: Unisex
    Features: Hard Floor ,  Yes
    Cord Length: 30'
    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: S3501WM
    Model: S3501WM
    Brand: Shark
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 51.20 x 12.00 x 5.90 IN
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 498 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    498 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    498 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    87%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    328
    4 stars
    97
    3 stars
    23
    2 stars
    20
    1 stars
    30
    1-10 of 440 total reviews
    87%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    MADE THE FLOORS LESS OF A CHORE!
    3/1/2016

    Customer review by Lollipop10

    5.0 stars 3/1/2016 by Lollipop10
    by Lollipop10

    I have come to the realization that I am NOT as young as I used to be. I used to always clean my floors on all fours, but after the last time I realized that I was getting too old to be bent over for the couple of hours it took me to get all the floors cleaned. I was talking with a friend who had just purchased one of these steam mops and couldn't stop talking about how wonderful it was. That was all it took, I got online at Walmart.com and found out they had the same model my friend had so I bought it with a store pick-up. It was so easy to put together, three pieces that snap together nicely, nothing too complicated, I was able to do it myself. Then, I started with the marble floor in the bathroom. Wow! The pad wasn't that dirty, but just the layer of 'dust' that builds up in-between cleanings was gone. To the touch, the floor is so clean and it took minimal effort to get there. Thank goodness. I am so relieved to have found a good product to assist me with keeping my house clean! Thank you, Shark!

    Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Lollipop10
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    I love this steam mop
    7/9/2013

    Customer review by allsportsgirl

    5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by allsportsgirl
    by allsportsgirl

    I bought this after trying a friend's Shark steam mop. She had the lower level one and I liked it, but it quit working while I was using it. After that, and reading the reviews, I was hesitant to buy one. However, I'm so happy that it did. I absolutely love this steam mop and I no longer dread mopping the floors. I have Pergo, hardwood, and vinyl in my house and use it on all three. The steam is really hot and just the right amount. You just push on the handle and the steam goes so in areas where I need deeper cleaning, I just pump it a few times. Initially, I had some streaking due to products that were used on my floors before. After the 2nd time using the Shark, the streaks were all but gone. I actually don't mind mopping and do it much more regularly. I don't use anything but water, and my floors look great. Love, love, love it! The pads are very thick and wash easily. Just don't leave it sitting on your floors after you unplug it, due to the heat and wetness.

    Was this review helpful? (34) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    allsportsgirl
    Nebraska
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Most helpful product I've ever owned
    1/9/2010

    Customer review by MamaFirst

    5.0 stars 1/9/2010 by MamaFirst
    by MamaFirst

    This is the best thing in the world! I hate mopping with a passion and saw this in the store and on tv. I read some negative reviews mainly about it breaking after a year. Well, if I have to spend another $119 in a year it is way worth it!!!! I have cleaned my floors weekly now. Before, I always felt the mop was unsanitary, my socks were always wet (I would almost fall), not to mention my 3 year old coming into the room. The floor is instantly dry so he can be around me and there are no chemicals on his feet (or mine). It is the easiest thing in the world to use. And with this particular one you can just flip it over when one side gets too dirty. I just used the carpet glider the other day which they say just freshens and doesn't clean, but there was actually dirt on my pad! Made me feel my carpets were just a little more clean and sanitized. I am considering getting the hand one as well to clean everything else. This product actually has made doing my floor fun for me and I never thought that was possible.

    Was this review helpful? (92) (19)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MamaFirst
    New Berlin, WI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    A great buy!
    2/23/2016

    Customer review by LadyDay

    5.0 stars 2/23/2016 by LadyDay
    by LadyDay

    I am very pleased with the Shark Steam Pocket Mop! At an excellent price, the product is easy to use, gives off lots of steam, and cleans my tile floors beautifully. Being able to flip the mop to the other side, allows me to mop the entire house without changing pads. In addition to the rectangular mop head, the included triangular mop head is useful in small spaces and getting corners clean. I had some doubts about cleaning a white pad, but it has not been a problem. I bought extra pads, but so far, I have not had to use them. This is my third steam mop. I have owned a Steamfast, a Haan, and now Shark Steam Pocket. This one seems to be the best of all! Time will tell!

    Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    LadyDay
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    just what the doctor ordered
    9/8/2010

    Customer review by einstein8

    4.0 stars 9/8/2010 by einstein8
    by einstein8

    I had seen the infomercial for this and was intrigued, but not quite sure. Then I found out that it's made by the same company that makes my vacuum cleaner, which I love and is very well made. This gave me the confidence to try it and walmart.com had it about $30 cheaper than anyone else - yeah! I really like this product and will never use a traditional mop and chemical cleaners again. First of all, it couldn't be easier. Just fill it, plug it, and go. It heats up quicker than my iron! It works well too. Everything comes up off my floor with minimal effort, and I'm confident it's clean and safe for my baby and my cat. The floor honestly feels much cleaner. It's so quick that I can have the floor pretty much mopped in the time it would usually take just to get my mop and water ready to go. And since it's so quick and easy, I don't mind doing it and my floors get cleaned much more frequently. This really takes the hassle out of mopping hard floors. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    einstein8
    MS
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Love it, who needs a mop? NOT ME!
    7/9/2013

    Customer review by Jacks23

    5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by Jacks23
    by Jacks23
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I have tile throughout my home, and with tile you can never tell if it is dirty or not. And moping it did not really seem to do anything. So my cleaning lady told me to get this. I love it. I did my bathroom first and I saw dirt coming up, it wasn't horrible and dirty but there was dirt. This product cleaned all my tile in 1 hour, this is 4 different big rooms in 1 hour. And I only had to refill once. I spent a little extra time in the bathrooms the first time. Now it only takes 20 minutes because it isnt so dirty anymore. It is fast and handles nicely, I like that you can flip the bottom so you can use both sides of the clothe. It came with 3 clothes and I wash it every time. They really hold together great. This is great for a spill, I spilled wine in my kitchen and it was getting into my grout, and I used the steamer and it all came right out. I some times even use it just to clean up the spilled water around my dogs water bowl, the clothe is so absorbent.

    Was this review helpful? (23) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Jacks23
    Harker Heights, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Better than Expected
    2/17/2011

    Customer review by Lager

    5.0 stars 2/17/2011 by Lager
    by Lager

    Works fantastic. It is nice to finally retire the Swiffer WetJet and its not so environmentally friendly plastic bottles of solution. The hot steam of the Shark cleans just as good as the Swiffer, and as an added bonus dries in half the time. The super long cord is also a great feature. The washable pads fit great and you can really tell the floors are getting cleaned. I would have given 5 out of 5 for features but I discovered 2 areas that could be improved on future models. 1. There is no on or off switch if the doorbell or the phone rings, or if you have a particular order to cleaning like I do, which is to vacuum a room then mop it, requiring an unplug of the Shark between each room. 2. There is no easy way to tell if the water level is empty. A gauge or some sort or a warning light would let you know if you have enough water left to do another room. These however, are minor complaints, and I am most happy with this current model of the Shark, and hope it lasts a long, long time.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Lager
    Port Huron, Michigan
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Shark Steam Pocket Mop
    1/11/2016

    Customer review by PeepNC

    4.0 stars 1/11/2016 by PeepNC
    by PeepNC

    Amazing how the steam stripped the kitchen grease and grime from my vinyl floor. Took two applications but it was worth the extra effort. The floor looks new again!

    Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    PeepNC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great Product! Must Have Investment!!
    3/21/2010

    Customer review by fortunecookie77

    5.0 stars 3/21/2010 by fortunecookie77
    by fortunecookie77

    I had a bissel flip it and although i liked having the conveniece of a vac and floor cleaner all in one......the chemicals were getting to me. I needed something different. I researched the shark steamer and finally decided to give my bissell the boot. I love this shark steamer. I have a 1470 sq ft home with tile and laminate. I have no carpet in my home so a good floor cleaner is essential. I also have two children under the age of 10 and between them and everyday life my floors take a beating. It was just amazing how fast this product was to put together and start steaming. It is super light and easy to use. I absolutley love the no chemical part because I am allergic to certain chemical smells. Plus it's great for the kids. Cleans fast, lightweight, gets into small areas, lots of accessories, and no chemicals. A++++

    Was this review helpful? (295) (30)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    fortunecookie77
    Corpus Christi, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    I am delighted!!!
    12/3/2010

    Customer review by CoronaShopper

    5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by CoronaShopper
    by CoronaShopper

    I have about 2000 SF of porcelain tile that looks like stone & has a pitted texture. I love the tile but after five years it was showing a build-up of dirt and looked dingy. When my cleaning service would mop they seemed to just move the dirt around. When I would lift up the area rug in my family room it was unbelievable how clean the floor was under the rug and there was a visible line where the rug ended. I had seen an infomercial about this product and it looked good on TV, but I didn't want to buy it without checking reviews and pricing. Once online, I found that Walmart had it on sale for about $60 less than the infomercial price and the reviews were mostly positive, so i decided to try it. The first time I used it I took my time (4hrs). The secret is to change the mop heads as soon as they get dirty and rinse them clean. My floors came out great. Even the dirt that had collected in the pitting lightened up. I have done my floors 3 times and they get better each time. Finally they pass the white glove test!!!I am really delighted with this mop!!!

    Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CoronaShopper
    Corona CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    1-10 of 440 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 440 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 498 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 53 questions
    1-3 of 53 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by JustTeeCee 5/6/2011
    6 answers
    • A. yes the triangle and the rectangle heads
      by cameraman33312/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No - this is just the unit with 1 head and 3 covers and carpet glider. It does not come with the triangle head or any other attachments as people have posted. I just received mine and put it together. I purchased based on previous posts and am truly disappointed in the truthfulness of others. I have lots of angles and needed the triangle piece. NONE of the items listed come with the triangle head. The only difference I can see is the number of white cloth covers that come with it. It gives a website or 800 number for ordering the triangle mop head and covers.
      by RobinsCove3/19/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes there is a triangle shaped head also
      by sadmom343/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, it has two interchangeable heads that come with it.
      by redrook3/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, you can put the rectangle, triangle (corner) or XL head onto it.
      by lostinparadise3/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. It has a larger 1 for regular floors and a triangle shaped one for smaller (bathrooms) rooms Also has a dust cover for wiping wood floors & a fitting that covers the larger head to refresh your rugs/carpet
      by AMDShops3/19/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 12/15/2011
    6 answers
    • A. Yes, it is safe to use this product on any floor that has been sealed, including laminate. The steam dries almost immediately. If you have self-stick floor tiles, you may have a problem because the steam works its way into the tiny cracks between tiles and can cause the tiles or the floor underneath to warp.
      by SusaninWarrenville12/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I do and haven't had any issues. Could possibly contact a flooring company and ask if it's safe to do
      by bosko345/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Very much so. I have been using it for laminate and peel and stick tile for years.
      by cameraman33312/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, I have laminate floors and I use it once a week on my floors and have never had a problem. I have been using it for over six months.
      by likejonbonjovi12/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would not recommend using on a pergo type laminate.
      by Ilovemy1daughter12/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes as long as you don't pump up the steam and leave it on one tile the who;e time. The steam may loose the adhesive.
      by JnzWorld4/10/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 53 questions See all
    1-3 of 53 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: See details

    Warranty Information: No
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.