Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good grill This is a good grill but I was really upset when we started to put it together. There were no instructions included. We had to go online to get them, we couldn't print them out because we didn't have a printer. Ended up bringing the computer outside & doing it from that. I haven't had a chance to actually use it yet but I think we will enjoy it. The price was very reasonable. 06/12/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sub standard, not very well built, but I guess you get what you pay for...... 04/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nicew product i would recomend this product to anyone looking for a new gas grille 11/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product so far Took mine home in the box from the store, after reading reviews. Got it unpacked and assesmbled in 1 hr 15 minutes. :) No problems at all! Going to connect the tank, check for leaks and get cooking today. Will post a followup on it's use. Putting it together was pretty easy. No damaged parts. 08/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great BBQ This BBQ meets/exceeds expectations. For the price, this grill is great. The only disadvantage is the fact that there are no stainless steel side/back panels. For the price I can't complain! 08/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brinkman Gas Grill This was bought as a gift for my father in law. He instantly fell in love with it, he had been wanting to buy a nice grill for a long time but did not have the money. It works really well and the multiburner system works perfect for large dinners or small ones. It is useful no matter what and it cooks perfectly. 08/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rollback price Purchased this item as a gift to my husband. He loved it. He did not love putting it together, but the end result was well worth the money and effort. 07/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Product is everything I expected. Customer Service was very helpful in getting it loaded for me. I will get many years of service from this grill. 07/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice grill I really like this grill I bought on Walmart.com. Everybody at my party said they liked the burger I made using the grill. My guest were impressed with the nice looking grill on my back yard. It took me a couple of hours to put them together following the instructions. After that, everything worked perfectly. I do agree with some of the reviewers that some parts, especially the thin metal cover on the side, may get dented during shipping. But this problem for me is minor. I am very happy with my purchase. 07/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barbecue Came very quickly, difuser was scrtatched was sent one in about 3 days from Brinkman. Not too hard to assemble and really works great. Love it 07/05/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by You get what you pay for The grill works and I guess for the price that is all I should really ask for. It was put through the ringer in shipping and had multiple dents in it. Luckily we were able to hamer them out enough to get it together but it certainly does not look like the picture. 07/01/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a lean, mean grilling machine at a great value. However, I did notice that it was delivered two weeks after the scheduled delivery date and was dented. But all in all, still works great now that it's here. I would say there is more of a problem with the shipping than the actual product itself. 06/30/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product for the money I have only had it for a few weeks but cooked on it almost every night and so far it seems ok to me. Everything cooks evenly and lights up everytime! The thing about grills is how long they last so I will just have to wait and see! Overall not a bad grill for the money. It took some time to put together but wasnt too bad. 06/30/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by New gas grill The grill is nice and works good. It came out of the box bent which made putting it together difficult. You can still see the damage after it is together. I should have exchanged it but needed it immediately and couldn't wait for an exchange. 06/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice product, pretty easy to assemble 06/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy Purchased this gas grill a couple of weeks ago very satisfied a great bargin 05/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use I've only used this grill once since purchasing it, but it was easy to assemble and cooked very well. I plan on using it alot. We love to cookout!!!! 05/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value After grilling on charcoal for 35 years I decided to expand my horizons with a gas grill. For the price I find it to be more than adequate - People say that it is uneven heat... well - I have grown used to that - given that there is always a hotspot with charcoal... I really enjoy it! 05/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Grill... I couldn't fit 30 burgers on the grill, but maybe mines are like Whoppers from Burger King and not the mini bites. 07/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by well worth the money, every easy assemble 05/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome grill This product goes above and beyond what I thought it would look like and how it works. 04/22/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Damaged Product I am very upset, we bought this grill on line and we found the lid to be damged, Huge Dent in the Lid...NOT HAPPY, 06/27/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Good, customer service a joke. Picked up the grill, brought it home, top and sides damaged. Called Brinkmann, estimate over a month to get replacement parts. Should have purchased a Char-Broil like I had. Lasted 8 years. I guess I will use the old one for Memorial Day. 04/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great BBQ its a great product and easy to assemble! 05/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic!! Wonderful price, great grill, it's even nicer in person. Very attractive!! 05/23/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by now that was easy My soon to be 13 year old had this grill assembled in less than an hour. Everything fit together well, he used the tools provided. 04/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Grill. Purchased this grill for my son and his fiancée as a wedding present a few years ago. There were some problems with the purchase when they first tried to use it, but we contacted Brinkman and they were very helpful. Sent the new parts free of charge. Would definitely purchase their company again. The grill is now working fine and has been since they received the new parts. 01/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This unit was damaged prior to recieving it. The lid is torn and dented. I called Brinkman and they said they will ship me a new one. but as of now we have not recieved it. 06/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The grill was damaged. The leg that connects to the top unit was smashed (but was able to "fix") and the grates were damaged. One was broken and the other two were scratched. I've been trying to contact customer service, but we haven't been able to connect yet. Hopefully Brinkmann will back their product. Other than that, it's a lot of grill for the money. 05/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by BBQ review Brinkmann 61,500 BTU 4 Burner Gas Bought this product to replace my other BBQer who was on its last leg... Excellent product in regards to value for my money..directions could be better...maybe more detailed pictures would help in that aspect. The box was dinged and brought that up of course...she told me i could return it if the contents were dammaged...i think it was like a 60 day thing...well, i was dinged on the inside...a corner was bent ... i didnt want to wait nor go thru any b.s. so i made the decision to keep it...it was more along the line of cosmetics and it was small and no where it could be seen. The only minus i can see is the ON/OFF cylinder valve. I am one who turn off EVERYTHING on that outdoor BBQ...on the front panel AND the propane cylinder. THe location of the propane cylinder is to be kind VERY AWKWARD ...access is ONLY from the back side...no door in front. Money talks and the price is right...and NO lava rocks to deal with. 05/13/2012
91-120 of 139 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw64
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp