Brinkmann 61,500 BTU 4-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Stainless-Steel Hood

Q&A
By: Brinkmann
Walmart #: 001698312
Brinkmann 61,500 BTU 4-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Stainless-Steel Hood
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Become the neighborhood's master chef with the help of the Brinkmann 61,500 BTU 4-Burner Gas Grill. Featuring a modern design, this stainless steel gas grill is ideal for patio and backyard barbecues. With a 651 square-inch cooking surface, it is large to contain up to 30 burgers. Equipped with four burners, a powerful side burner, and a stainless steel hood, this gas grills will certainly come in handy. The 61,500 BTU of cooking power allows you to cook all your favorite recipes including meat and vegetables with ease. With integrated ignition system, this gas grill is convenient and safe to use It cooks evenly and heats up pretty fast. The porcelain coated cast iron cooking grates further speed up the cooking process. This large stainless steel gas grill is not only quick and easy to assemble, but easy to clean too. The grease drain cup is an added advantage as it traps all the excess fat and prevents it from spilling keeping your patio clean.

About this item

Become the neighborhood's master chef with the help of the Brinkmann 61,500 BTU 4-Burner Gas Grill. Featuring a modern design, this stainless steel gas grill is ideal for patio and backyard barbecues. With a 651 square-inch cooking surface, it is large to contain up to 30 burgers. Equipped with four burners, a powerful side burner, and a stainless steel hood, this gas grills will certainly come in handy. The 61,500 BTU of cooking power allows you to cook all your favorite recipes including meat and vegetables with ease. With integrated ignition system, this gas grill is convenient and safe to use It cooks evenly and heats up pretty fast. The porcelain coated cast iron cooking grates further speed up the cooking process. This large stainless steel gas grill is not only quick and easy to assemble, but easy to clean too. The grease drain cup is an added advantage as it traps all the excess fat and prevents it from spilling keeping your patio clean.

Brinkmann 61,500 BTU 4-Burner Gas Grill:

  • 651 square-inch cooking surface.
  • 61,500 BTUs.
  • 4-burner design.
  • Space for up to 30 burgers.
  • Stainless steel control panel and hood.
  • Integrated ignition for easy lighting.
  • Cast iron cooking grates are porcelain coated.
  • Brinkmann gas grill with side burner requires 20-lb. LP gas tank (not included).
  • Assembly required.
  • Limited warranty.
  • Brinkmann Gas Grill model #810-2415-W.
  • Specifications

    Power Source: Gas
    Battery Type: Alkaline
    Primary Color: Black
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: 810-2415-W
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 105.1
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 60.9 x 21.9 x 48.2
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 1698312
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 152 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    152 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    152 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    80%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    75
    4 stars
    39
    3 stars
    9
    2 stars
    10
    1 stars
    19
    1-5 of 138 total reviews
    80%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    It's great!!
    5/14/2010

    Customer review by Kayren

    5.0 stars 5/14/2010 by Kayren
    by Kayren

    Product very easy to put together with exception of tightening 2 screws on side burner & other side, they are a bit tricky to get to. Instructions are easy to follow, no problems. Have used it a lot & it is great to cook on, the food turns out perfect! Easy to clean also, would recommend to all. (I do recommend purchasing a cover tho, the outside does show dirt easily. It takes a 60 inch cover.)

    Was this review helpful? (220) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Kayren
    Pa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Top 1000 contributor
    Brinkmann Products Rock!
    4/19/2010

    Customer review by DUXnGEEZ

    4.0 stars 4/19/2010 by DUXnGEEZ
    by DUXnGEEZ

    I have used Brinkman charcoal smokers and grills for years -- this is my first full-sized gas grill. It functions perfectly and the value is almost unbelievable. My only bad marks are that the packaging allows for a few dents/dings due to rough handling during shipping. Also, the two front screw holes on the shelf and outside burner face plates do not line up. And, the outside burner knob had one hole partially stripped -- all minor things to me, but a loss of one star, overall. Honestly, I don't think that there is a better grill in this price range.

    Was this review helpful? (63) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    DUXnGEEZ
    Southern CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Once per week
    Great Grill
    5/17/2010

    Customer review by WatkinsZoo

    5.0 stars 5/17/2010 by WatkinsZoo
    by WatkinsZoo

    This is the third grill I have owned and is much nicer than my previous two. When assembling the grill the only problem I had was a stripped screw hole on the top right screw of the left shelf. Not a big deal as there are 4 other screws holding it on. As far as cooking goes the grill cooks very evenly and heats up fast. The first time I used it I easily cooked for 20 people at a birthday party (chicken, hotdogs, hamburgers) and had no grease fires even when using 80/20 beef. The grease drain cup trapped all the excess fat as it was full at the end of the party and my patio was still clean. The next weekend I seared a few sirloins to almost perfect medium-rare and boiled some corn on the side burner. I only wish the grill had an electric starter instead of the old-school manual click when you turn the knob. I am very happy with this grill and look forward to using it all year round.

    Was this review helpful? (48) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    WatkinsZoo
    Jackson, OH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Exceptional gas grill!
    5/29/2011

    Customer review by the24

    4.0 stars 5/29/2011 by the24
    by the24

    This grill exceeded my expectations! It works extremely well! Most say chicken is more difficult to grill. Not with this one. Due to the high temperature it can get to, not an issue. It can handle heavy loads of food in a short time. Your guest will be pleased! The only issue I had with this grill was when it arrived. There was minimal damage to the back side of the hood. Kept it. Can't see it unless your standing behind it. Otherwise, would have rated it five stars. Great value for the money. Looks beautiful!

    Was this review helpful? (34) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    the24
    Tucson, AZ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Once per month
    Great BBQ
    10/2/2010

    Customer review by HappyShopping2day

    5.0 stars 10/2/2010 by HappyShopping2day
    by HappyShopping2day

    My husband and I BBQ 4-5 times a week so have gone through many BBQs over the years. This one cooks everything to perfection because the flame does not have direct contact with your food. It only has an ignitor on one of the burners but is a great value. We love our new BBQ.

    Was this review helpful? (32) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    HappyShopping2day
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-5 of 138 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 138 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 37 questions
    1-3 of 37 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    the add said gas tank not included...... how do you get it filled?
    by an anonymous customer 6/17/2011
    6 answers
    • A. The LP cylinder is available for purchase at the same location the grill was purchased. The LP gas cylinder specifically designed to be used with this grill must have a 20 lb. (9.1 kg) capacity incorporating a Type 1 cylinder valve and an over-filling protection device (OPD).
      by BrinkmannCustomerService11/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The grill does not come with a propane tank. Just visit your nearest gas station or Walmart, and they should sell refillable propane tanks (20 pound tanks). The tanks range anywhere from $20-45.00
      by FarrahC9/30/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by Tudynha4/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This requires a gas tank.
      by gitzee12317/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We just let them know at the register that we would also be needing a propane tank and propane. We paid for it (about $47 for tank and propane) then picked it up outside of the store. I did see a section in the directions relayed to using Natural Gas.
      by TheJFam7/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This is a propane gas grill. you can either purchase the tanks or find your local propane dealer for filling.
      by LadySharon6/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 37 questions See all
    1-3 of 37 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list