Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My whole family loves this conditioner I have 3 girls and myself...we all love this conditioner. It doesn't weigh down our hair and leaves it shiny and soft. Only a little is needed so a bottle lasts much longer than the cheaper brands. Would recommend to anyone! 09/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleek, moisturized, and fragrant The title says it all. I have fine hair, but lots of it. While thick and full in appearance, my hair has a fine texture, and is thus prone to breakage and dryness. This product not only smells great, but it actually leaves my hair feeling moisturized, yet not heavy and weighed down. I give this product a 4/5 stars. I cannot give it five, because I do believe there are better products out there, BUT, the other products are much pricier. As far as value is concerned, this product is relatively inexpensive, yet still takes good care of your hair. 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great i have used many other moisturising products before but none of them work as well as this it leaves my hair silky smooth, smelling great, and very sleek 09/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by conditioner I thought this conditiner worked really well. I have been trying a lot of different conditioners lately and ths is by far te bes. I like the way it makes my hair feel silky and looks shiny. 09/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable price with great results I have naturally straight hair that is prone to dryness and being flat. This conditioner was a great addition to my line of haircare for a great price and with nice results. The pleasing smell of this lightweight formula left my hair feeling soft and not weighed down. 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Delivers I used this conditioner as a co-wash on my natural hair and it far exceeded my expectations. This conditioner was so moisturizing that I did not need to follow-up with a leave-in conditioner. It made my hair super soft, silky and I did notice an improvement after the first use. I did not see any hair in my comb and that was a first. Love this product. 09/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great slip with no silcones I am African American with relaxed hair that curls as if it had no relaxer at all. I had trouble finding a conditioner that worked with the water in my new apartment. This is a great conditioner that detangles and is relatively inexpensive. I wash with conditioner every couple of days so I need a lot and can't spend money on pricer natural brands. I'm trying to lean toward natural products. I took a risk and so I'm glad I did. I might have been less nervous if there was a smaller bottle available to try. The only real complaint I have is that my hair feels great in the shower, or when there's still water in my hair, but It desperately needs a leave in conditioner to moisturize when it's completely dry. Still working on that one... Oh and it smells fab too! 08/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Love It! I have been using some of the pricier brand "natural" shampoo and conditioners for years. I realized on the way to the gym, I had ran out and stopped by the local drugstore to just grab something quickly. In a rush I grabbed these products and I am glad I did. My pricier brand conditioner took twice the amount to get my hair to have the bounce and curl control this did and left my hair feeling (and smelling) better than what the other brand(s) ever had at two to three times over the price. I am sold...and am switching to Tresemme! 08/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great as a Leave-in Conditioner This was OK as a detangling conditioner, but then I decided to use it as a leave-in (along with a little bit ot gel) and WOW! My kinky-curlies were shiny, frizz-free and bouncy for days! 08/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it My daughter and I both have wavy-to-curly, coarse hair. This conditioner helps smooth it out while keeping it bouncy. My daughter said she would not straighten her hair if it always looked as good as it does with this conditioner. My hair looks shiny and feels soft until the next wash. I also use the conditioner between washes when I need to freshen my hair. 07/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conditioner I've had great results with this conditioner. It leaves my hair really soft. It has a lot of slip. It's great that it doesn't have silicones. I use it every day. It's my staple. 07/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I absolutely love this conditioner. I've been using silicone free conditioner for over a year now and this is by far the best one I've found. It makes my hair feel amazing and smells great. Highly recommended! 07/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Condish Ever! I love the slip this stuff gives to my hair and the lack of silicones makes my hair bouncy. It is so difficult to find silicone free products! Silicones make my hair limp and lifeless. This conditioner also smells great, but the scent is not too strong. Please do not discontinue making this stuff ever! It is so super moist and really revives my curls like no other! 07/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for I recently bought the Natural silicon-free moisturizing conditioner. I really like it. I'll go back to the store and buy the low sulfate shampoo as well. I have curly hair and my conditioner is the most important part of my hair care regimine. I love this conditioner because it works well without having to actually style my hair. I wear my hair natural (wash and wear). This conditioner is good for shine also. Especially since it can be very hard to get shine with curly hair. 07/07/2010
61-75 of 75 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw77
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp