TRESemme Naturals Nourishing Moisture Conditioner, 25 fl oz

$17.33
$17.33
FREE shipping
Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
  • $17.33
    +Free shipping
    ZappySales ZappySales
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Silicone free conditioning
  • Not tested on animals
  • Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    TRESemme Naturals Nourishing Moisture Conditioner is infused with aloe vera and avocado extracts and delivers softness, strength and shine. TRESemme Naturals hair conditioner has no dyes, is hypoallergenic, and safe for color-treated hair, helping to protect all hair types from damage and breakage. TRESemme Naturals silicone-free conditioner is lightweight so hair will feel healthy, manageable and smooth, giving you hair that is 10x stronger after one use (measured as breakage when combing vs. non-conditioning shampoo).

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    TRESemme Naturals Nourishing Moisture Conditioner is infused with aloe vera and avocado extracts and delivers softness, strength and shine. TRESemme Naturals hair conditioner has no dyes, is hypoallergenic, and safe for color-treated hair, helping to protect all hair types from damage and breakage. TRESemme Naturals silicone-free conditioner is lightweight so hair will feel healthy, manageable and smooth, giving you hair that is 10x stronger after one use (measured as breakage when combing vs. non-conditioning shampoo).

    • TRESemme Naturals Nourishing Moisture Conditioner is infused with aloe vera and avocado extracts and gives you 10X stronger hair after just one use (measured as breakage when combing vs. non-conditioning shampoo)
    • TRESemme Naturals Conditioner is silicone-free, has no dyes, is hypoallergenic and safe for color-treated hair, delivering softness, strength and shine
    • TRESemme Naturals Nourishing Moisture hair conditioner will moisturize your hair with its lightweight formula, leaving your hair feeling healthy, manageable, and smooth
    • TRESemme Natural Conditioner protects all hair types from damage and breakage
    • Professional, affordable salon-quality silicone-free and hypoallergenic conditioner without the salon price tag

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: Avoid contact with eyes. Can cause eye irritation. In case Of contactwith eyes, flush thoroughly with water.

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Water (Aqua, Eau), Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Fragrance (Parfum), Lauroyl Lysine, Caprylyl Glycol, Brassica Campestris/Aleurites Fordi Oil Copolymer, Aspartic Acid, Distearyldimonium Chloride, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil**, Citric Acid, Alcohol, Isopropyl Alcohol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice**

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Our lead stylist suggests: step 1) always start with tresemmé naturalsnourishing moisture shampoo. Step 2) apply an adequate amount ofconditioner From mid-shaft To ends first. Work anything that's leftthrough the roots. Step 3) leave on for 2-3 minutes And then rinsethoroughly. Step 4) finish your look with tresemmé naturals lightweightmousse And finishing spray.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women ,  Unisex
    Hair Type: Normal
    Count: 1
    Size: 25 oz
    Scent: Aloe vera And avocado
    Model: TNMC
    Brand: TRESemm
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.95 x 2.95 x 9.25 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 193 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    193 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    193 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    69%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    105
    4 stars
    26
    3 stars
    7
    2 stars
    6
    1 stars
    49
    1-5 of 170 total reviews
    69%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    8/14/2012

    Customer review by thepurplelover

    5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by thepurplelover
    by thepurplelover

    For everything it is, it's great. If you want something that deep conditions, I suggest getting this (especially if you're black, relaxed or natural hair) along with a deep conditioner. I am African American with long hair that I relax and I wanted something natural for my hair because I thought it would be easier on it. And I've been in love with Tresemme since I started using their Split Ends remedy shampoo and conditioner which had actually started healing my hair. Sigh but I had to leave it back home while I'm away at college so I started researching other Tresemme products and found this. Anyways, this is great but it isn't a very strong conditioner so I mix it with water and apply it to my hair and leave it in and the conditioner is so thin. I've done it both ways, leaving it in or washing it out but my hair seems to prefer me leaving it it. There's no silicone so I can do that without screwing up my hair. But you should definitely comb/brush it through your hair because it will work better. My hair has been really dry for years now and now it seems to have gotten some shine in it that I haven't seen in a while. Now all I need is for them to make a moisturizer...

    Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    thepurplelover
    St. Louis
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:14 - 18
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    PRODUCT ADVERTISED IS NOT WHAT YOU WILL RECEIVE
    6/26/2013

    Customer review by MISZAP

    2.0 stars 6/26/2013 by MISZAP
    by MISZAP

    THIS PRODUCT IS NOW OWNED BY UNILEVER- THE INGREDIENTS HAVE CHANGED. THE INGREDIENTS LISTED ON THIS SITE ARE NOT THE INGREDIENTS LISTED ON THE NEW BOTTLE, AND THAT IS THE BOTTLE WAL-MART IS SHIPPING OUT. THE BOTTLE PICTURED IS THE OLD BOTTLE/ FORMULA. JUST A HEADS UP.

    Was this review helpful? (33) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MISZAP
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    ♥♥♥
    1/2/2013

    Customer review by sunflowerseas

    5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by sunflowerseas
    by sunflowerseas

    I love Tresemme. I have unrelaxed hair, and Tresemme conditioner has been a favorite ever since I stopped relaxing. Recently I tried a more expensive conditioner; I'd just gotten bored of the stuff I was normally using, and thought something new might add a bit of pizazz. All I did was spend extra money. I use Tresemme for everything - washing, leave-in, deep conditioning, whatever. A great price for a great product.

    Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    sunflowerseas
    Omaha, NE
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Great Moisturizing Conditioner for my TWA!!
    6/18/2013

    Customer review by BreNaturalBeauty

    5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by BreNaturalBeauty
    by BreNaturalBeauty
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I recently went heat-free and cut off all my hair. I do lots of wash and gos. I have tried many products and no conditioner is as moisturizing as this one. It also has great slip and is thin. I use it as a co-wash to detangle and get rid of product build up, without stripping the moisture out of my hair. It keeps my curls shiny and moisturized. The bottle is huge and it's cheap. I hope they do not discontinue this conditioner, because it is hard for me to find it in most stores. This is a great buy for naturals!!

    Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BreNaturalBeauty
    BreNaturalBeauty
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Give us back the old formula
    4/18/2015

    Customer review by hopelesslytangled

    2.0 stars 4/18/2015 by hopelesslytangled
    by hopelesslytangled

    I am a naturally thick curly head who has had a hard time finding a product to love until i found tresemme naturals conditioner. I was love in a bottle. I used it for everything, preconditioning before washing, cowashing, i made deep conditioner with it and used it for a leave in, i used loads of bottles of this stuff because it was wonderful. Was, not anymore. Please, Please bring it back. All the naturals used to rave about this stuff on Youtube. Not anymore, since the formula change we are learning chemisty, mixing up stuff in our kitchens learning about quats and stuff, everyone is looking for something, Sweet dreams would be made of this if you gave us back the old formula. Everyone would pay for the increase if the product required a price hike, this is our hair and we will pay for what we love. We will leave what we don't! By the way, nexxus makes a split end treatment without silicones any chance of that!

    hopelesslytangled
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Gender:Female
    1-5 of 170 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 170 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 193 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 4 questions
    1-3 of 4 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 4 questions See all
    1-3 of 4 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.