Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed. I was excited to purchase this grill after reading all the positive reveiws. Walmart even assembled it for me. What a tremendous disappointment. The left ignition would not lite and the right burner was barely lighted. Temperature would not rise above 150 degrees. I took the regulator apart and reattached and that was of no help. The grill went back with a refund. 06/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact, great for small spaces. Love the grill. We have a small balconey and it fits perfect. 04/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Uniflame 20,000 BTU 2 Burner Patio Gas Grill, Red Beautiful color. I get lots of compliments! Just the right size and cooks up everything nicely. Plus i saved more money by purchasing it through my bigcrumbs account. Check it out its FREE! http://home.bigcrumbs.com/iluv2save Gotta LOVE it! 04/20/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks good and that is about it! I have used a grill about 8 times before one of the burners broke. The burner will not ignite so I am taking it back. It was easy to assemble, good instructions. Over all little flimsy build and little unstable the weels are almost useles and brakes on them do not work there are only there for looks??? It grills food very well but I do not think grilling rack will last very long and it is hard to clean. Metal is very thin. Great for small space. For the money it needs to work more than 8 times. 07/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grill looks great. Made with good material, a little heavy in the box. I just cut the box open in my car and removed it piece by piece. Harder to assemble than I thought it would be. I'm a women and 65, but I did it. Even my neighbor came over to see it when I was done. I am so proud to own this and it is so eay to clean. 06/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great looking grill for our rather small deck. My son said it was relatively easy to put together. Haven't used it yet, but plan on soon. 04/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by none When I ordered this grill I was expecting it to be new and in the box as then it would be able to fit in my car. But was assembled and had marks and scratches all over it. I cancelled the order as they had no others in stock. I was no very happy and will think twice about ordering this was again.. 05/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Challenge Great Gas Grill, but "apparently" a challenge to put together. Two "intelligent" men, one wanted to read directions and one who wanted to burn them, took about three hours to put together. First test burn when just fine so we are looking forward to trying our first steaks on it tonight. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous little grill - and it's RED We love our new grill. Yes, it's on the small side, just perfect for our family. Easy clean (as long as you spray or wipe oil on the grill. - Heats nicely and evenly. No problem with the flame starter. Get a lot of compliments on the overlook - small, compact, and red. Very satisfied with our purchase. And, Walmart put it together for free. 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Grill This grill is fantastic. Nice size for a small patio. Easy to put together and easy too clean. Grill cooks perfectly. 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great patio grill This grill was easy to put together! It heats evenly and is great for a small grill. I have had many more expensive grills but I like this grill as much as one I paid $350.00. I recommend it to anyone who doesn't need a large 4 burner grill. I had to order on line, it would be nice for the stores to stock this grill. 06/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice! I bought this grill because our big 4 burner grill rusted inside and needed all the parts replaced. It was just as cheap to buy a new grill. I debated for a week on what type of grill we needed. When I saw this one, I fell in love. The color is very nice and so is the design. We've used it numerous times now, and we love everything about it. The size is just right for a family of 4. The sides of the grill flip down or you can leave them up. The little bottle opener is cute, but I may never use it. I love that the propane tank is hidden inside the grill. The grill looks well built and I love it. This is a great grill for the price! 06/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gas grill Purchased this grill last winter when we ere in Florida and liked it enough that we purchased another for our home in New Hampshire and one for the cottage on the lake. It works great and is very attractive sitting on the deck. Great purchase 06/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just the right size. Easy to start the grill and easy to clean. 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Components I was pleasantly surprised to find the level of quality component for this grill. All of the bolts for the screws are built into the frame of the grill. The grill lid even has high temperature rubber stops for both when it is open and closed. I like how the sides fold down to make the grill more compact. It cooks great. Overall, a great value for the price. 05/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ...it's a great little grill...just right for 2...easy to clean and store...the control knobs are a little cheesy and the electronic ignition could have been a tad better (takes 4-6 tries) but there's value for the price. 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little Gas Grill This is a nice smaller gas grill. It was easy to assemble and took me about an hour, hardest part was getting it out of the box! Started after a couple tries with the auto starter. Nice even cooking. Good value for the price. 05/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our 1st propane grill I have enjoyed this little grill. For many years I have only used charcoal, so just turning on the gas has been so easy. The size is great for 2-4 people.. Glad we purchased this grill. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Red We bought this grill on Saturday. It took us about 45 min to put together. We decided to grill hot links and it fired up first try. Works great and very stable and solid after putting it together. We love it and the price is great for this sharp looking compact grill. 04/30/2012
31-50 of 50 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew270
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp