Olay Professional Pro-X Advanced Facial Cleansing System

Q&A
By: Olay
Walmart #: 004644230
Olay Professional Pro-X Advanced Facial Cleansing System
Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

FREE pickup available

 
 

Pickup

Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Soft bristles are gentle on skin
  • Water-resistant for use in shower
  • Cleans and exfoliates
  • About this item

    Take your facial cleansing routine to a new level with the Olay Professional Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System. It is a good choice for all skin types and leaves the skin feeling fresh and clean. It was designed by a team of dermatologists along with Olay and cleans six times better than basic cleansing. Featuring a two-speed rotating system, this Olay Pro-X Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser washes your skin and cleans down to your pores while removing dead skin cells. Each rotation gently clears away make-up, oil and dirt, leaving your face clean, exfoliated and primed for hydration. Use the slower speed for a daily deep cleansing that refreshes your skin or switch to the advanced cleansing speed for gentle exfoliation that leaves skin looking radiant. This skin cleansing system has soft bristles that are gentle on skin and can be used in the shower.

    About this item

    Take your facial cleansing routine to a new level with the Olay Professional Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System. It is a good choice for all skin types and leaves the skin feeling fresh and clean. It was designed by a team of dermatologists along with Olay and cleans six times better than basic cleansing. Featuring a two-speed rotating system, this Olay Pro-X Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser washes your skin and cleans down to your pores while removing dead skin cells. Each rotation gently clears away make-up, oil and dirt, leaving your face clean, exfoliated and primed for hydration. Use the slower speed for a daily deep cleansing that refreshes your skin or switch to the advanced cleansing speed for gentle exfoliation that leaves skin looking radiant. This skin cleansing system has soft bristles that are gentle on skin and can be used in the shower.


    Olay Professional Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System:

    • The soft bristles are gentle on skin
    • Water resistant which means you can use the Olay Pro-X Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser in the shower
    • Cleans and exfoliates the skin to renew skin's texture
    • Leaves skin refreshed and smooth
    • Olay Professional Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System uses 2 AA batteries (included)
    • 3-piece kit includes:
      • 2-speed system
      • Exfoliating renewal cleanser (0.68 fl oz)
      • Advanced cleansing foam head
    • Use the slower speed for a daily deep cleansing that refreshes your skin
    • Switch to the advanced cleansing speed for gentle exfoliation that leaves skin looking radiant

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 7560903704
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.24
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 5.6 x 2.75 x 6.8
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA
    Walmart No.: 4644230
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 476 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    476 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    476 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    91%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    312
    4 stars
    107
    3 stars
    26
    2 stars
    13
    1 stars
    18
    1-5 of 404 total reviews
    91%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    This is it… Finally.
    2/12/2011

    Customer review by cyrrem

    5.0 stars 2/12/2011 by cyrrem
    by cyrrem

    I was suffering from dull complexion and skin that was just beaten up by the harshest solutions to acne. It was dry in some spots, oily in others, and so bad that I lived behind thick layers of primers and foundations everyday. I read in a magazine that gently exfoliating your face regularly is the best fix to dull skin. And although a $200 power brush was being promoted in that little article, I wasn't about to blow that much cash on something I'm not sure would work. I did my research and came across this. Still a bit reluctant, I went for it. And what I thought was a hopeless case is now a glowing, supple, clear and fresh face. The brush is easy to assemble. Just pop the brush in, install the included batteries, and it's ready to use. It's not too big or heavy and ergonomically designed that adding it to your daily facial-cleaning regimen wouldn't require an adjustment at all. It offers two speeds that you could quickly switch between with one press of a button. The brush itself feels comfortable on the face, not abrasive or scratchy. I don't use the facial wash that came with it though. I have sensitive skin and the beady consistency plus the brush is a little too much for me. This is it… Finally.

    Was this review helpful? (361) (37)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    cyrrem
    New York, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Face feels so clean
    1/2/2011

    Customer review by LoveCleanSkin

    5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by LoveCleanSkin
    by LoveCleanSkin

    I had been wanting a Sonicare for some time but could not afford it, nor could I see spending that much money on it if I could. Then along came the Olay Pro-X. I received it as a Christmas present, so I've only been using it for a week, but my face has never felt or looked cleaner. It's a daily face massage, and when you have sinus pain and pressure, it is heavenly! Believe me, you'll want to use it every day, and you won't be in any hurry to shut it off! It's very rejuvinating. I use it at night to take off my makeup and to take away the flakiness, but it's also a great morning picker-upper. I definitely recommend, especially at this price!

    Was this review helpful? (227) (24)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    LoveCleanSkin
    Michigan
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    ProX vrs "The Expensive One"
    1/31/2011

    Customer review by Lesley52

    4.0 stars 1/31/2011 by Lesley52
    by Lesley52

    I loved "the expensive one" until it stopped working and would not charge anymore (about a year). I decided I could not afford to replace it until I saw the ProX. Although not as powerful as "the expensive one", I like it and it does the job of removing my makeup. The brush head is not as nice as the expensive one but for the price, it does clean your face.

    Was this review helpful? (148) (21)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Lesley52
    Griffin, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    AWESOME PRODUCT
    3/14/2011

    Customer review by mgorton

    5.0 stars 3/14/2011 by mgorton
    by mgorton

    I have very dry skin and redness. I saw this product advertised but was afraid of the price. After finding out how affordable it was, I wanted to give it a try. I tried finding it everywhere, but to no avail. It was out of stock everywhere. I tried Walmart online, and found the product. It was delivered timely and for a very small shipping price. I must say, after using it for about two weeks, I am AMAZED! My skin feels WONDERFUL, it's not dry and the product even sent a sample skin cleanser that is amazing! I would definitely recommend this product and it's a great value! My skin has never looked better. Now my teenage daughter wants one!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? (153) (42)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    mgorton
    saint john, IN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    PROFESSIONAL RESULTS
    3/1/2011

    Customer review by ShoppingBliss2

    5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by ShoppingBliss2
    by ShoppingBliss2

    I WAS GOING TO PURCHASE THE CLARISONIC BUT DECIDED TO TRY THIS ONE. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT. IT CLEANS MY FACE VERY WELL, SOFTENS, AND ILLUMINATES. I CAN NOW RUN TO THE STORE WITHOUT MAKEUP ON!! WHICH I NEVER DID IN THE PAST EVER! ANOTHER GREAT THING IS THAT IT MAKES MY MAKEUP LOOK SO MUCH BETTER. MY FOUNDATION GOES ON VERY SMOOTH FOR BOTH DRUG STORE FOUNDATION OR MY MAC/NARS. WHY SPEND $200 ON CLARISONIC?! THIS IS AN AMAZING PRODUCT THAT DELIVERS THE SAME RESULTS!! 2 THUMBS UP!

    Was this review helpful? (82) (18)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    ShoppingBliss2
    tx
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-5 of 404 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 404 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 45 questions
    1-3 of 45 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by qwertygirl 11/4/2011
    11 answers
    • A. I use it on my neck and chest. The brush is small so it would take awhile to do the whole body, but you could if you want.
      by chickensrus8/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I wouldnt, it doesnt have an overwhelming amount of power, it is great for face and neck, but you dont want to put alot of pressure on it while you are using it on your face
      by MKGB10/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Would not recommend...the speed and size of the brush are for the face.
      by MollieSue10/21/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. HADN'T THOUGHT OF THAT - THE BRUSH IS RATHER SMALL, IT WOULD TAKE FOREVER TO DO A LEG! I USE A LOOFTAH FOR CLEANING/EXFOLIATING MY BODY
      by SUNCITYBARGAINS5/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't know for sure, but I would say no. In my opinion, the brush isn't sturdy enough to stand up to full body cleaning..
      by nikokera2/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Probably if you'd like, but brush is way small, so I could forsee you damaging the brush. I guess it depends on how often you plan on using it for those areas. However they do sell replacement brushes but you'd probably have to buy more often than most.
      by bbllady2/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. you can use it anywhere, if you have patience. It is very small.
      by shoppie1/30/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. i would assume so. Ive used mine on my back and chest. I honestly dont see why not(:
      by banannah1/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I suppose if you wanted to but I wouldn't recommend it. Seems like you would need a bigger brush and more powerful motor to handle such a big project. The brushes need to be replaced every 3 months for the face and couldn't guess how much you'd need to replace to do this.
      by Autra2/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't see why not. It would maybe make you take longer using it which means that the battery wouldn't maybe last as long. But there is no warning against using it on your body, the brush is really soft.
      by PinkBeauty852/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    In America, the electrycity power is 110w. But in some other countries, it's 220w. It's that still OK?
    by Lililicat 5/18/2011
    11 answers
    • A. Yes, this product is battery operated.
      by Labb56/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It runs on batteries.
      by awoaca5/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. runs by batteries.
      by bbllady2/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The product runs on two AA batteries.
      by Shelbz921/31/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It only runs on Batteries. There is no other power supply.
      by shoppie1/30/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it is battery operated so i dont see why not(:
      by banannah5/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can use this anywhere in the world. It runs on 2 AA batteries that come included all you have to do then is replace the batteries when it runs out.
      by PinkBeauty855/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it's battery operated
      by shadow015/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is battery powered. So no voltage issue.
      by BellaLucidity7/30/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It uses batteries! Even better to use w/ rechargeable ones!
      by Scarletrosebud6/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I watched some reviews online and some people got the full size bottle and some others only got the sample size bottle. So it would be helpful to know how big the bottle is before purchasing it.
    by donuties 4/2/2012
    11 answers
    • A. I have found several different packages with different size bottles in each one..it will tellyou on the packing list
      by pepsifreak312/31/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the cleanser that came mine is just a trial size.. Good thing in case you may be sensitive to it.. But it is very gentle in my opinion.
      by RMnFlorida12/30/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I got a small sample size bottle. 0.68 fl oz
      by Chocolife11/20/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I've bought two. The first one I bought in the store, and it came with a small tube. I bought this one online for my daughter and she got the full size. Plus the one I bought online was considerably cheaper than.
      by chickensrus11/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Sample size bottle. But the brush alone is worth the price. You can use your own regular cleanser.
      by MollieSue10/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. sample size :)
      by bingbing11126/15/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The sample size is 20 ml. It is in a tube. You should only need a small amount.
      by Labb56/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Mine came with a full-size tube.
      by awoaca5/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I must have been one of the unlucky ones,just got my system in a couple of weeks ago and the cleanser is 20 ml or .68 fl oz,pretty small.
      by Jezzz5/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I purchased mine from the walmart site and in my package it was included a small sample size. It's lasted longer than I thought it would though as a little goes a long way. I will be buying the larger size once I run out because it's a great gentle exfoliating cleanser.
      by PinkBeauty855/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 45 questions See all
    1-3 of 45 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list