ProX by Olay Advanced Cleansing System, 2 pc

Q&A
By: Olay
Walmart #: 004644230
ProX by Olay Advanced Cleansing System, 2 pc
Loading options...
Protect your purchase with a Care Plan
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • Facial Cleansing Brush and Brush Head, Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser, batteries
  • Delivers daily deep cleansing
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Take your facial cleansing routine to a whole new level. The ProX by Olay Advanced Cleansing System delivers superior cleansing on hard-to-remove makeup. The two-speed rotating facial cleansing brush massages the ProX by Olay Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser onto the skin. The lathering formula thoroughly cleans as it gently exfoliates. The system was professionally designed to deliver proven results. Just rub cleanser onto your skin and let the power of the Facial Cleansing Brush go to work. Each rotation gently exfoliates and cleanses hard-to-remove makeup, leaving your fAce clean and primed for hydration. In fact, the ProX by Olay Advanced Cleansing System is designed to maximize the immediate hydrating effectiveness of your anti-aging moisturizer. With two speeds, you can control how the cleansing brush treats your skin. Plus, it's water resistant, making it perfect for use in the shower.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Take your facial cleansing routine to a whole new level. The ProX by Olay Advanced Cleansing System delivers superior cleansing on hard-to-remove makeup. The two-speed rotating facial cleansing brush massages the ProX by Olay Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser onto the skin. The lathering formula thoroughly cleans as it gently exfoliates. The system was professionally designed to deliver proven results. Just rub cleanser onto your skin and let the power of the Facial Cleansing Brush go to work. Each rotation gently exfoliates and cleanses hard-to-remove makeup, leaving your fAce clean and primed for hydration. In fact, the ProX by Olay Advanced Cleansing System is designed to maximize the immediate hydrating effectiveness of your anti-aging moisturizer. With two speeds, you can control how the cleansing brush treats your skin. Plus, it's water resistant, making it perfect for use in the shower.

    ProX by Olay Advanced Cleansing System:

    • 2-speed Facial Cleansing Brush and Brush Head, Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser (0.68 fl oz), 2 AA Duracell batteries
    • 2-speed rotating facial cleansing brush delivers daily deep cleansing and gentle exfoliation
    • Cleanser renews skin texture for a refreshed, smooth feel
    • Designed to maximize the immediate hydrating effectiveness of your anti-aging moisturizer
    • System delivers superior cleansing on hard-to-remove makeup
    • Water-resistant in the shower

    Indications: 

    Health Concern: Fine Lines and Wrinkles

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: Keep out of reach of children.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Use as directed on package

    Specifications

    Occasion: Valentine's Day
    Gender: Women
    Is Anti-Aging: Y
    Skin Type: All
    Material: Other
    Contained Battery Type: Alkaline
    Scent: Unscented
    Primary Shelf ID: 596676
    Model: 7560903704
    Brand: Olay
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 5.60 x 2.75 x 6.80 Inches
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 528 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    528 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    528 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    90%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    343
    4 stars
    118
    3 stars
    30
    2 stars
    16
    1 stars
    21
    1-5 of 456 total reviews
    90%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    I didnt know how much I needed this brush
    12/16/2012

    Customer review by Tortuga30

    5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Tortuga30
    by Tortuga30

    I got the pro x cleansing system yesterday a gift from my husband and used it lastnight it is soft and the cleanser that comes with the kit is amazing , so gentle, but efficient to clean really well my skin, I am surprised cause I actually bought this not expecting much from it cause i tought my skin was clean with my old regimen but I wanted to have a cleansing brush anyway, my skin is oily on the t zone and i used the brush on my nose more consistently, when i ended to clean my face I saw my nose and the black head were gone and the pores on my nose was so clean, and cause of this after i discovered a pore withbdry oil that i had there and i could see it not before i didnt know i had that thing on my nose, I was like WOW, I couldnt get rid of them with others products like the nose straps, and this brush and the cleanser have helped me just in one use, I' m glad I didnt spend my money on the clarisonic that is way to expensive, cause this one actually trully works and it soft and sturdy enough to clean perfectly my skin, seriously if you are thinking to buy, give it a try, is a great product, I love it

    Was this review helpful? (104) (25)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Tortuga30
    Weston,fl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Everyone should own one!
    3/18/2013

    Customer review by Kalile533

    5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Kalile533
    by Kalile533

    I got my Pro-X as a birthday gift and I am am very pleased with its performance. The brush is soft but not too soft and it is awesome you can use any facial cleanser you want. I usually do a quick hand wash of my face first to loosen my heavy makeup and remove my eye makeup and the Pro-X takes care of what gets left behind. I feel like I give myself a facial every night now! One thing I will recommend is a good moisturizer because it does leave my skin VERY clean... a little too clean! But thats great, I feel like my moisturizer goes on and is better absorbed than before. There are two different settings but I prefer the more gentle setting as it works just fine and I dont feel the need for harsher scrubbing on my sensitive skin. The unit itself is small and easy to hold as well as fairly quiet. You can hear it but it isnt an irritating sound, more like a gentle hum of skin cleanliness. The Pro-X is worth the try because for us simpletons who cannot afford $150+ systems, this works just great!!

    Was this review helpful? (58) (12)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Kalile533
    Menifee
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Love it....
    4/6/2011

    Customer review by SAK22

    5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by SAK22
    by SAK22

    It is a good product.. I can truely say I don't brake out as much as I used to. It really makes a difference I Would clean my face twice a day with a facial wash cloth and brake outs galore!!! All the time I hated it.. I am in my 30's not a teen anymore and here I was having brake outs... I have had the Olay pro x cleaning system for about 3 weeks now and I love it... No brake outs just one little pimple no big deal I can live with that my skin looks nicer and isn't red and blochy... I also bought the Olay renew cleaner it works great.. Only two problems... 1. I wish it was chargeable instead of battery operated and 2. It is sooo hard to take the bottom off to put the batteries in buy the way there r no instructions I googled the product online before I purchased it and saw where the batteries went ahead of time.. My husband had to open it for me... Other than that yes buy it... I rated it a 4 on value because I haven't had it that long and don't know if it will last.... So far so good... :-)

    Was this review helpful? (37) (14)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SAK22
    NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Excellent Value , Works Great.
    2/17/2016

    Customer review by Marie

    5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by Marie
    by Marie

    I am so glad I decided to purchase this item. I have to say it works really well, and was a great price. I had purchased a more expensive Clarisonic, and was not impressed. I returned it, within 60 days, and then purchased the OLay ProX, while doing research on many other brushes on the market. After using the ProX, for approximately 30 days, I am very satisfied with this product. The only real difference, is the size of the brush head, and I prefer the smaller one, it is softer and fits around the curves and contours of your face much better. I use it every day, and it leaves my face really soft and silky. I don't mind using batteries, they are easily replaced, and seem to be lasting a long time. I will never again spend the money on an overpriced facial brush, when I am getting the same results with Olay ProX. And, I love being able to use any cleanser I choose. I hope this review helps you decide to try this product. I read all the reviews, and comments before I made the decision to purchase. I was also very relieved, that the replacement brush heads are very affordable, unlike other pricey brands on the market.

    Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Marie
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Does the Job!!
    5/7/2016

    Customer review by MsBossy

    5.0 stars 5/7/2016 by MsBossy
    by MsBossy

    This is my second purchase of this product, needed another for my travel bag. It is an effective cleansing tool to use with your favorite cleanser. It is very gentle on the skin, maybe too gentle, but I guess that's what my skin needs, gentle exfoliation. I sometimes wish it had different head brushes like the Clarisonic. Anyway Kudos to Olay for making this cost effective little beauty tool.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MsBossy
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 456 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 456 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 528 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 48 questions
    1-3 of 48 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 2/8/2011
    11 answers
    • A. It's recommended that you replace the brush head every 3 months.
      by PinkBeauty8512/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Honestly, I don't know why they market this as "replaceable brush heads" because the bristles are not going to wear out like a tooth brush. I would say the brush will last for a VERY long time (and I'm a guy with coarse facial hair!!)
      by SimpleUtah7/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Every 3 months or sooner if bristles become deformed.
      by SAK224/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Every 3 months is the recommendation.
      by homeiswheretheheartis3/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I've used it 5 x for 5 minutes each and the brush is already showing wear ( bristles don't stand up straight on edges anymore)
      by BanPeopleNotDogs1/26/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I've used it only two weeks, and the brush after it dries, does go back to it's original state.
      by mgorton12/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Ive used the same brush for over a month twice a day and havent had to use a new brush yet.
      by youngpgirl7/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. every 3 mos or so
      by ShoppingBliss23/1/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I haven't had to change the head yet it's still just like new.
      by pepsifreak32/21/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I believe it's every 3 months?
      by nolaqueen4/4/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by cute19 3/3/2011
    11 answers
    • A. I've had mine or a year, and haven't replaced the batteries. I use it every day.
      by awoaca6/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Depends on how often/for how long you use it. If you use it twice a day for say 1 minute each time you should get maybe a month or so, not sure. If the battery running out becomes a problem you can always try using rechargeable batteries. :)
      by PinkBeauty8512/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I bought this product about 3 weeks ago and haven't changed the batteries yet.
      by HMTN5/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have used it for 2 weeks now - it comes with batteries, duracell.
      by Dooda4544/12/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I've been using mine for 6 weeks, 2 times a day(morning & night), and I usually use it for about 3-5 minutes at a time and I just replaced the batteries yesterday. Since this comes with Duracell batteries, you don't need to worry about buying batteries anytime soon. I just bought a big pack of Costco batteries and replaced mine. Hopefully it'll last as long. :)
      by clubaholicgirl3/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This depends on how often you use the device and how aggressive you try to be with it. So, there's no real good answer. If you use it morning and night, and have a beard (like I do) which the motor has to power through, then the batteries probably will only last a few weeks. If you're a porcelain skin 14 year old girl who uses it a few times a week, the batteries will probably last for months!
      by SimpleUtah4/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not sure but I have had this product for 3 weeks I use it twice a day and my batteries r still going strong...
      by SAK224/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Mine are still going after 3 weeks, twice a day use.
      by homeiswheretheheartis4/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I've used it for 5 minutes at a time x 5 times and it's still running. Don't have it long enough to know....
      by BanPeopleNotDogs3/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have had mine over 2 weeks and batteries are still good.
      by MrsDT3/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    i normally use ceraVe cleanser .... can i use this brush with the cerave cleanser....or should it be used only with the pro-x which is included
    by cute19 3/3/2011
    11 answers
    • A. I use any cleanser I want!
      by Rhonda77/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can use other cleansers. I have used a few different ones and have had no problems at all..Just make sure to clean the brush after use good and to change the brush heads ever few months or sooner if noticeable wear of the brush. =)
      by Duvessa7/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by wateronly7/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't see why you can't use your favorite cleanser with the Pro-X scrubber.
      by tessam7/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yep, any liquid cleanser will do, in fact the kit came with two selections one for every day and one for deep cleaning.
      by skyrangers7/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. i don't see why you couldn't use any cleanser you wanted...
      by BanPeopleNotDogs7/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It can be used with any cleanser.
      by havreshopper7/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, I have used other products as well, even ones prescribed by my doctor.
      by mgorton7/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I used with other creams with same consistency and it works fine.
      by MrsDT7/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I use a different cleanser that is similar to Olay's and it works just fine. I use Velocity by Mary Kay. I would just suggest to use a mild scrub wash and follow up immediately with a oil free moisturizer. I use Garnier Moisture Rescue Gel
      by youngpgirl3/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 48 questions See all
    1-3 of 48 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.