See All Reviews
Olay Professional Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System
Olay Professional Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System
$21.97
List Price: $32.97
You Save: $11.00 (33%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for the price I decided to get this since I started to get rough patches and eczema on my face. It works very well for reducing these patches without causing too much irritation. For the price it is worth it considering other "sonic" models cost a lot more. I would not reccomend using this product every day to clean your face though because it can cause your skin to become really oily. I found this out the hard way. Now I just use it no more than twice a week on my whole face and only on the rough spots when they become noticeable. Very well constructed and has just enough power to get the job done. 07/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Cleans my face - I actually feel the moisturizer going in my pores after using it to clean my face. 04/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow!!! I love this product. I use it every night with my olay facials and it makes my skin so soft and smooth. I have had so many compliments on my skin. I love this device. 04/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!! I love this product!! It has done wonders to my skin. So easy to use and i noticed a huge change in how healthy my skin looked in just ONE use! I will buy this product over again for sure! 03/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by makes my face feel really clean I really love the Olay Pro-X advanced cleansing system. I have deep pores in my face and it really makes my face feel clean and refreshed. I'm sure it will be a real asset in the summer when the humidity gets here and will help to keep my pores open and clean. 03/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Olay Pro X Advanced Cleansing System easy to use and feels great 03/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good tool for the skin Pro-X scrubber gives a gentle exfoliating scrub to the face without excess drying of the skin. When you install batteries, you need to pull and wiggle cover hard to get past the water proof seal. 03/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walmart had the best price for this product. I checked several websitew. I got it very quickly, and use it everyday. I was very pleased with the purchase. 03/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice scrubber I found this item very easy to use, price was reasonable. 03/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product for at-home use The Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System is definitely a good purchase. The bristles could be a little stiffer for my use, but overall good for at-home use! 02/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best EVER!!! I had watching (and wishing for) the more expensive brands like Clarisonic, but just couldn't bring myself to pay that much money. Then I found this item and jumped on it. It is wonderful! It cleanses my skin and my skin feels so smooth! I love it! 02/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It Just Love how it makes my face feels. It gets ride of all dirt and dead skin. I can tell after using it a week my skin is clearer and smoother. 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! 11/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feels great...but will it last? The massage and cleansing feels great, and even after the first try my skin felt smooth. I started to break out a bit after using it and I think that's just because all of the built up dirt was working its way out. My only concerns are that the motor doesn't sound like it's going to last very long. The slightest resistance to the brush turning (except against skin of course) will stop the brush completely and the motor just hums. So, this is a VERY gentle cleanser. It's not aggressive by any means. The bristles are very soft. The other complaint was the difficulty finding how to remove the battery cover or where the batteries go. There were no instructions for this with the package or on the website. I pulled REALLY hard on where I thought the batteries would go and nothing happened. Finally after MANY attempts to try to discover the battery compartment, I got it open with a lot of force. I would recommend this because I'm really enjoying it (just for the massage feeling alone) but I wonder if it will hold up to frequent use. 04/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well and well priced This little gadget works well to clean your face and keep it feeling refreshed. It is well priced. 06/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for the face I am so glad that I found this ... I was getting ready to spend 7 times what I spent to get a similar product, but this works great so I saved myself some time and my face looks a lot brighter. I have noticed my skin is softer and no more blackheads, not to mention that my skin's uneven tone has seemed to improved. The only reason I gave this 4 stars is because the batteries it came with were "dying" and I had to replace them within the first 3 days, but other than that ... I love this face brush! 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first step in beginning skin care regimen I did research about this and other products similar and found the olay professional pro x to be a great first step in my beginning skin care regimen. The price was great along with product warranty. The only drawback was that I had to order it on-line and wait to receive it, but I'm glad I got it. 01/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cleaning system The brush head is soft and doesn't damage my skin. I like that it is easy to clean when I finish using it. I mainly got the cleansing system for fun but it works great. 01/24/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by pretty good product Easy to set up and use. Gentle scrub. I am sure it is making my face cleaner than a wash cloth - still trying to figure out if it is completely worth the cost. 01/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by can't go wrong I know so many people rave about the original pricier cleansing brush on the market but I have to say I'm very pleased with Olay's more affordable version. I doubt that there is a significant difference in the rotating speed that would make one significantly more efficacious than the other. I've been using this brush for over a year now and have no desire to upgrade to the costlier one. My skin is smooth, clean, and not dried out from use. 01/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product! Very good cleansing agent! This is my second Olay Cleansing system and I wouldn't wash my face without it. 09/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT REALLY FEELS GOOD ON THE FACE!!! 09/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would have rated a 5 stars but only downside is no lid or cover for the brush 04/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by like having a mini facial/massage... the item comes with batteries in the package they are "AA" so easy to replace as well... the only problem I had at all was getting the battery door off it is tight because the unit is water proof but if you gently rock it from side to side while pulling it comes off it will be easier the next time... the brush installs very easily... the unit comes with some Olay cleanser, you do not need much of that so the small tube lasts several uses... the first time I used this it felt like I was giving my self a facial massage... and after my skin was so soft and glowing... this was well worth the price I paid 02/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I first purchased this for myself to try. Since I liked it so much I bought 2 more as gifts! 12/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OLAY Professional Cleanser! I've been using this a week an iam very impressed at the results. MY skin feels cleaner, and softer.The Olay Professional Pro-X Advance Cleansing System is definitely worth the investment. 12/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like this product. It is an affordable option to the face cleaner spas are selling. Seems to save on face soap too. 11/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pro x advanced cleaning system This cleansing brush is great -- all it was promised to be. I use it daily and really like it. 10/25/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay.... This is average. The spinning bristles are difficult to control. Compared to Clarisonic....this just doesn't cut it. Save your money for the Clarisonic.... 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this face brush! I had used the more expensive brush years ago and found the brush to rough for my skin so returned it. Saw this one advertised and wanted to try it. It's actually less expensive online thank I found in the store. Have been using it for about three weeks and found it cleans very thoroughly. I would recommend that you wash your face by hand first to remove your makeup, then apply your regular cleanser to your face again and use the brush. That way it cleanses more thoroughly and is able to stimulate the skin without pushing makeup into the pores. The brush is rather soft, so it can be used on even sensitive skin. Love the two speeds and uses batteries, which are so inexpensive to replace. Great product! 10/20/2012
91-120 of 340 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5 6  ...  12 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw108
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp