Bissell Perfect Sweep Turbo Cordless Rechargeable Sweeper, 2880W

Q&A
By: Bissell
Walmart #: 007428826
Bissell Perfect Sweep Turbo Cordless Rechargeable Sweeper, 2880W
Only at Walmart
$38.49
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
Rush
Data unavailable
 
Showing options for 07095
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • 12" cleaning path width
  • Rechargeable life-long battery
  • Automatically adjusts to all floor surfaces
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The Bissell Perfect Sweep Turbo 2880W is the ideal rechargeable sweeper for quick clean-ups in any room in your house. It works well on all flooring surfaces, from bare floor to carpet to rugs.

    Bissell Perfect Sweep Turbo Cordless Rechargeable Sweeper:

    • Warranty: 1 Year Limited
    • Surface Type: Carpet, Bare Floors, Low Pile Carpet
    • 12" Cleaning Path Width
    • Weighs 5.6 lbs
    • Cordless
    • Dual Edge Cleaning Brushes
    • Auto Floor Adjustments
    • Looped Handle for hanging
    • Life-Long Rechargeable Battery: Up to 60 minutes of cleaning time
    • Converts to handheld sweeper

    Specifications

    Floor Type: Carpet
    Vacuum Features: Bagless
    Primary Color: Gray
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 2880W
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 4.95
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 8.25 x 12.75 x 43.5
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 7428826
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 383 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    383 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    5 stars
    174
    4 stars
    71
    3 stars
    26
    2 stars
    30
    1 stars
    82
    68%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Wonderful purchase
    5/7/2011

    Customer review by 1mom22boys

    5.0 stars by 1mom22boys

    My husband bought this for me for Mother's Day. I love it. It is great for in between vacuums. I do have to run over heavy bits of trash a couple of times, but for a quick picker upper, this is great. We have a multiple cat household, so to grab that kitty hair and litter without lugging out the big vacuum - I absolutely love it.

    Was this review helpful? (67) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    1mom22boys
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Quick Floor Pickup
    2/11/2011

    Customer review by ChollaMama

    5.0 stars by ChollaMama

    This sweeper is quiet and great for in-between vacuuming. It was easy and quick to assemble, and I'm glad I purchased it!

    Was this review helpful? (41) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    ChollaMama
    Santa Fe
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Works great but the wheels are flawed
    11/13/2013

    Customer review by Jaciee

    3.0 stars by Jaciee

    I purchased a few of these an an upgrade from the Shark cordless. They are closer to the ground and pick up more debris. HOWEVER, be warned. Within 2 days ALL 3 of the vacuums experienced a "stuck wheel." We opened all of them to find that the belt which wraps around the wheel and spins the 2 little side brushes was twisted, stuck, or snapped all together. After 2 days with normal use. We decided the two side brush spinners are sorta worthless anyways, and completely removed the belts. Now the wheels are fine, and the main brushes still work as they're supposed to. All in all I would still buy this over the Shark because every Shark cordless we have ever purchased broke after a few months when the handle completely snapped from the base vaccuum (poor design). This is a great vacuum for small areas and quick pickups.. just be warned about the wheel belts. If you crack the thing open and remove them, the vaccuum is fine. We shouldn't have to do that, but oh well.

    Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Jaciee
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-3 of 376 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers
    25 questions
    1-3 of 25 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 4/3/2011
    8 answers
    • A. It works ok on wood floors. It does pick up hair the problem is that the hair tends to wrap around the brush bar. With no way to remove the brush bar to clean it it will quickly fill up and stop working properly.
      by DragonsKitten2/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have no wood floors but it does well on my kitchen floor. Any smooth surface should be fine. If your floors have a below surface between the boards then I would not advise a sweeper that has no vacuum as the brushes may not reach the below level places. Pet hair and cat liter picks up fine. That's why I bought mine!
      by rochestersron1/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Fantastic on hardwood floors and hair.
      by DadFamilyMan11/11/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is AWESOME on hardwood floors and pet hair. I purchased this exact unit for kitty litter clean ups and recently moved to a home with all hardwood floors. It's 100x better than pushing a broom and bending for a dust pan!
      by SnappyStef1/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have hardwood stairs and it had trouble picking up the pet hair. I even tried "dustpanning" the pet hair together first and then running the sweeper over it, but it still had trouble picking it up. It did pick up about half of it, which doesn't work for me, considering I had to "help" it along.
      by trueconsumer2/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Does not work well for pet hair. After a couple swipes it will pick it up but cleaning the dust cup is gross as you have to grab the hair with your fingers, not to mention that is also inconvenient.
      by mands54832/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Works great on my Hardwood floors and my rugs.
      by TheVivs1/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It works so well on dog hair I don't use anything else!
      by An anonymous customer4/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 2/7/2011
    7 answers
    • A. Handle goes from straight up to laying flat on the floor. Very good design.
      by rochestersron4/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. The handle is on a "tilt" system. You can have the handle completely upright or you can lay it on the floor for under beds and other furniture.
      by SnappyStef4/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it does go absolutely flat.
      by trueconsumer3/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, it is great for getting rid of those dust bunnies that live under your bed.
      by sandypalms2/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes--works really well. The handle is not adjustable for height (meaning, making it shorter or longer)
      by unknownunknown2/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by ChollaMama2/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The handle comes off, and has a smaller handle at the base so you can use the unit easily on stairs etc. The unit lays flat and will easily get under things.
      by BISSELLCSR2/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    1-3 of 25 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list