See All Reviews
KidKraft Majestic Mansion Dollhouse with Furniture
KidKraft Majestic Mansion Dollhouse with Furniture
$164.99
List Price: $249.99
You Save: $85.00 (34%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 408 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I am so impressed with this barbie house!!! My husband and I were amazed at how large it was!! It has tons of extras that come with it and is made much better than the plastic ones. The assembling took a little longer than we thought, but thank goodness we started before Christmas Eve ;-) Our daughter (6yrs old) was in shock when she spotted it Christmas morning! She has barely left it alone. All her Barbies fit great inside of the house and inside the elevator. The only "issue" is her Barbie car doesnt fit inside of the garage with the garage doors closed. TOTALLY NOT an issue at all!!! Who cares!! Its an excellent buy for the quality, size, and cost. 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice barbie doll house - BIG! I was looking for a doll house that wasn't plastic and this one is really nice. 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ADORABLE! Would buy again! This dollhouse is adorable! My 4 year old got it from Santa and she hasn't stopped playing with it! However the top story is a bit high so a step stool (safety first) is needed. The colors are so pretty and the furniture is awesome. I didn't put it together, thank you to my brother in law so I can not comment on that. However, I do know that it didn't take him as long as it would've for me and my husband to do it. And he assembled almost all of it alone. MUST BUY! 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dollhouse for my girls I bought this for my girls for Christmas, and we love it. There is a lot of furniture and it's good quality. It took some time to put together (about 3 hours). It's also bigger than I thought it would be, but silly me for not looking at the dimensions before purchasing. My girls will hopefully get a lot of creative play out of this. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy happy 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightfully detailed, assembly OK Finishing details on the rooms & exterior of this dollhouse are wonderful. My 4 year old is continually showing me something new "in" the rooms. Included furniture is plentiful & seems well made. Elevator etc fits barbies and also the slightly taller 12" Disney princess dolls, although Sleeping Beauty's feet do hang over the end of the bed, LOL. DH says it went together easily, although directions could be more detailed in places. Note that there's a groove along one edge of the floors that MUST go to the back, as it supports the walls. Well designed & sturdy; stands up just fine even though we still have to put the roof & garage on. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy!! My daughter, that just turned 10 two days after Christmas absolutely loves it!! Its about her height, and she plays with it for hours!! It is very well made and sturdy. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing! Worth EVERY penny! This is a great doll house, especially if you have the space for it. I did not expect it to be so large, but it was and my daughter does not stop playing with. All standard Barbie dolls fit perfectly within the rooms with room to spare. The furniture is solid wood, not cheap, and well crafted. The doll bed's and sofa's have cushioning to make more realistic, I was very surprised of the quality in the cushions as well. Overall build time was about an half hour to put together, and very simple to build. It has very bright colors for the rooms, we are very pleased with our purchase, it was definitely a great price compared to Barbie dream house products. It is bigger than the barbie brand houses and better quality and cheaper by comparison. It is a large doll house, my daughter is 5 and it is larger than she is, if you have limited house space then I would not recommend, lucky for us we do. I also bought another KidKraft dollhouse for my niece, equal in quality and beauty. I recommend KidKraft before any other company. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Doll House We purchased this doll house for my 6yr old daughter. She asked for the barbie dream-house, but we did not want another plastic toy that was flimsy and breakable. We went with this KidKraft doll house because it seemed to be better made and looks more fun for her to play with. Boy, where we RIGHT!! This doll house is fantastic. When it arrived and I unboxed it, I thought it was going to take me days to do. Not even close. It took me about 4 hours to do, BY MYSELF. The instructions are super easy to follow, parts are labeled, even the hardware comes in a slide out "sleeve" that is labeled for each hardware item. When I was done, I was so happy we got this for her. She loves it. Be aware, it is a big doll house. But my daughter loves it. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome toy for our daughter! Nice and large. Very sturdy. Plan om two people to put this together. Directions aren't always easy to follow and I pride myself on putting things together. Your daughter will not be disappointed!!! 01/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by its ok It was as big as I wanted it to be. But way to many parts to n put together overall great gift for my daughter. But tookbforever to put it together nextbtime to remind myself buy wheres its already built. 01/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great house for girls to play . I have 2 girls. They both have lots of barbies to play. This will be a great addition to any one who has a child with lots of barbies or small toys. Great wood house. Overall make sure to measure the space you want to put it. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My granddaughters love this! Although it took us longer to put this doll house together than we expected, it was well worth the time and effort. It is well made and beautiful. 12/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A lot of dollhouse for the price This dollhouse is huge. My 4 year old (tall for her age) needs a little step stool to see in the top story of the dollhouse. It does take a few hours to assemble, but the instructions are well laid out and the pieces are all numbered. Have only it up for less than a week, but seems to be very sturdy and should provide years of enjoyment. The elevator doesn't slide extremely easy, but serves it's purpose. We read several reviews before purchasing this dollhouse. It was bigger and no more expensive than the plastic dollhouses, such as Barbie or Disney, where you are paying for the name as much as anything. I would definitely recommend this to someone in the market for a dollhouse. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great doll house!! Bought this for my 3 1/2 year old and she loves it!!! It is taller then her so she will be able to grow with it... Great product and great price!! 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge dollhouse This dollhouse is huge! Make sure you have plenty of room. House took my son and husband about 2 hrs to put together. Colored instructions would be helpful. The only problem we had was when the front and back roof brackets were screwed in (with no pressure) the top of the side pieces split but not enough to need glue or be replaced. House was solid once roof pieces were installed. Ordered online for a great price and free shipping. Actually delivered 3 days early! This does ship in original box so make sure if it is a surprise the person not be around during delivery. The box is big and heavy. My 4 and 6 yr old girls have had lots of fun playing with it. More than enough room for both of them to play. Can leave the garage detached if needed. Helps when moving huge dollhouse. Came with lots of wooden furniture that fit Barbie, Monster High, and Ever After High dolls just fine. Barbie jeep or convertible fit in garage. The elevator is stiff but I expect that to loosen up after play. I look for this dollhouse to last for years. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful dollhouse. We purchased this dollhouse for our 4 year old granddaughter. She absolutely loves it and so do we. It is a very durable. All of the furniture is wooden, which was a surprise. There are many pieces of furniture and she loves to move it from room to room. Barbie and her friends fit into this dollhouse. They are just a little too big for the furniture but she does not seem to mind. It was worth every penny of the purchase price. Assembly was time consuming, 3 hours, but it was worth the time. The directions were a little hard to follow at times but with trial and error and a good sense of humor, we were able to get it together. All of the pieces are marked and numbered. Be sure you have enough room because it is very large. It is a great addition to any little girls room. We are so happy we found just the right one and know she will enjoy it for many years to come. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dollhouse from heaven! purchased this for my 2 great granddaughters. It is very sturdy; relatively easy to put together & the furniture is very sturdy & it is all very playable! Needs to be attached to the wall to prevent tipping. Much larger than expected. They love it! 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful doll house! This doll house is amazing! The wood furniture comes with it and is very cute. In comparison to our loving family doll house which we also own, this doll house is a way better deal. Our loving family doesn't come with very much furniture and it's expensive to buy. By the time you buy all the furniture you might as well have spent some extra money and bought the majestic mansion. Also, the majestic mansion is enormous. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love it Bigger than expected. Our daughter actually loves it. Sturdy frame and easy directions. I highly recommend this dollhouse 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Dollhouse ever Wallmart really DELIVER! from order until arrival, assembly, display, etc., until the time my 5yrs old opened it as the 'big kahuna' X-mas present. We are really impressed! 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best dollhouse ever! My girls asked Santa for a Barbie Dream House. Well, Santa decided for the price and the way my girls are with plastic toys that this Kidkraft Majestic Mansion was a better option. He was right! My girls are 7 and 8 and neither can see the top of the roof. It's taller than the light switch in their playroom. And it's wooden, not cheap plastic. As for the furniture it comes with, the bathtub, toilet and chandelier are the only ones made of plastic...all the rest are wood. This isn't a cheap dollhouse that is going to be torn up anytime soon. I actually foresee this dollhouse being re-purposed as they get older into a bookshelf! It came with plenty of hardware, even had extras compartmentalized in with the hardware. It comes with the Allen wrenches you need, all you have to provide is a Phillips screwdriver and the manpower to put it together. The pieces are all lettered to match the instructions. Overall, we're very pleased with this and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to buy their kids a dollhouse! 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome purchase! I am pleased with this dolly house, is beautiful! Is good quality, all the furniture is made of wood and with a beautiful finish.. My girl & toddler love playing with it.. 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful dollhouse This dollhouse is very impressive in size, durability, and entertainment value. Even my hubby wanted to play! :-) Thanks to Walmart for the great price/value and expedient delivery. My daughters, young and old, will be able to play and create lots of special memories together for years to come. 12/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality dollhouse for the price The attention to detail with the dollhouse is amazing and the thing is HUGE. Each piece of the individual rooms line up to the last piece perfectly, and the screw heads are even color coordinated. There are no shortages of pieces to assemble and there are a ton of screws. The directions are relatively easy to follow but could be better. I think it took me a good 2.5 hours to finish. Be careful not to over tighten the screws or it will easily cause damage. I ordered it online and it arrived quicker than expected which is a plus. The only complaint I have other than the directions is that some of the scenes that are veneered to the sections seem to have had wrinkles in them before they were glued, so it looks crummy, kind of like a sticker or decal that is put on not quite right and has creases in it, but was not worth returning and hoping the replacement arrived before Christmas. My little girl is very happy with it so that is all that matters. 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful dollhouse My daughter got this for Christmas and absolutely loves it. She plays with it all the time. 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits barbie almost perfectly! Great bank for your buck!! My 4 year old will be able to play with this for years! 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great size, not too hard to assemble. good quality Good quality, love it! 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome procuct! It takes a lot of patience putting this house together but well worth the effort. My granddaughter absolutely loves it! 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fast delivery Great product 12/30/2013
181-210 of 395 total reviews
Previous 5 6 7 8 9  ...  14 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew462
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp