See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy for any one to do!! Quick and easy, simple straight forward instructions and installation you can customize to your desired needs!! 05/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Designed by a woman for a woman This product was easy to install as well as fast. If you have a small amount of knowledge of how to use a measuring tape and drill you are all set. The anchor system is a breeze with no worries about it falling down. I purchased this item through my retail store and now I am selling it in my store. I love this versitile closet unit! 01/05/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Organizing This really helped me get everything sorted out. Very durable. 10/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Setup This was easy to set up. It is really a good space saver and organizer 10/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Easily installed. Just mount the main bracket to the rear wall of the closet. The vertical brackets, rods, and shelves all are supported by the main bracket. Main bracket, rods, and shelving are adjustable with no cutting required. Because it includes an upper and lower rod, hanging space is almost doubled, without sacrificing shelf space. I installed these in 2 closets. Because of the ability to horizontally adjust the shelves and rods you are able to maximum the use of the available space and it almost looks custom made. The price was right too. 10/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fit for Price Excellent Fit for the price! Works great in my closet. 10/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally. a product that lives up to it's marketing I'm in the military and we move every two years and this is one of the best products I've purchased for my new rental home. Our rental doesn't have a pantry and there's little storage. We were looking for ideas to add shelf space in the laundry roon and came across the Rubbermaid Closet Kit at our local home improvement store. After looking at the display in the store and surfing the Rubbermaid website, we decided to take the plunge and buy the kit. It was refreshing to have everything needed in one box (including all the screws), so no return trips to the store! I have some parts left over because our laundry room is small, but I'd rather have more parts than I need as opposed to making two (or more) trips to the store. I don't like drilling into the wall, but we only needed nine screws to install the kit. Installation was EASY! Just hang the header rail and go. Plus, we can easily just remove everything when we move out, so we don't have to leave our great closet kit behind when we move. Thanks Rubbermaid for a great product. 10/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful purchase for you if you need more space buy this. This will expand your closet space as it did mine 10/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Closet kit Since we had no closet in the old 1890 farmhouse we purchased, my husband built one but then we needed accessories to hang and store clothing. I purchased the closet kit and in a couple of hours we had a new closet with tons of hanging and shelf space and the best part is that I can redesign the shelves and hanging bars as our needs change. GREAT product for the do-it-yourselfer! 10/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality It's a lot more sturdy than other closet organizers I've seen, and it makes it easy to find everything in your closet. 10/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Find This is the bes thing invented. It helped clean up a garage so much. It made a huge difference. I would recommend to anyone who needs some help in straightening up. 10/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Worth It! I came across these while remodeling my basement to include two bedrooms for my daughters. They now know exactly where to put all of their stuff. Love these! 10/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neat and Tidy This organizer really helped with not only the clothes but with little things that get lost in the shufle. It had space for our hats and for my purses. If I ever get my basement finished I will definitely use this product down there. 10/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Organize your closets This product will help to organize your closet. Its great 10/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Closet heaven This system is fantastic. It's inexpensive and easy to install. My husband put this together with very little help from me, in a little over an hour. Once he got the header and verticals installed, it was a snap to add the rods and shelves. I only configured the back of my walk-in using about 6ft of space because I have another system on the sides. Now that I see how well the rubbermaid system works, I'm going to change it out. I can see, reach and use everything so much better in my closet now. I really feel like I'm in closet heaven:-) 10/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Closet Kit I like the flexibility to organize the kit in the way that suits your needs. I'm much happier when I open the closets now. 09/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Best closet organizer I have rubbermaid in my closet which is the best item in my closet in the morning rubbermaid helps me the most in being able to get ready for work with out wasting my time finding what i need to wear 09/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by classic closet kit Great product! I use this as a organizer in my laundry area. It keeps every thing neat and tidy. 09/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL PRODUCT! We were searching for an organizer that would be cost effective and keep our closets nice and neat. Well it took us very little time to set up and we love the ease of use. This is a great product and very simple instructions to follow. 09/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Closet Kit Installed the Classic Closet Kits in my kids closets and they were easy to install and just the right height for the younger ones to reach their things with out climbing up on it. Upper shelf for things they do not use day to day. 09/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Closet Perfect This is perfect for the closet. It keeps everything organized and in place. 09/18/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Deluxe by Name and Function Most new homes come with preinstalled closet kits. You can use the Deluxe Closet kit to enhance the preinstalled close kits which will provide more function and use. For older homes, now is the time to update your closet and provide additional storage space and categorization to your clothes by installing the closet kit. 09/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for closet organization Great product for closet organization. It went up easy and offers lots of flexibility in how you set it up. Adaptable as your needs change as well. 09/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even I could do it! I'm not gifted in the put-together department; but this was versatile, easy to maneuver...and now I'm one step closer to being organized! Yeah! 09/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Live the organized Life Now you can live the organized life, look stylish, and have everything neatly withing reach. 09/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was so easy to install This was so easy to install. I did it myself. Couldn't believe how much more storage space I had for my clothes. My closet was overflowing before. Now I have space for more things. 09/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'd do it again My husband and I have installed them in half of the closets of our house so far and I love them. I love all the different configurations you can make and if you need to change the layout it's so simple to. I can't wait to finish the rest of the closets. My daughter wants her closet to be next since she's seen how her brother's closet turned out. 09/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Closets in minutes This system was very easy to use, went up easily, and made organization very easy. It is easy to change around and ordering extra shelves or accessories was very quick and easy on line. I just wish more choices of product and color were available in local stores. 09/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for children I love this closet system! We installed it in our now 3 year old's closet and I have already changed it around several times to adjust around his clothes and toys. It was easy to install and being adjustable is so great! 09/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Closet Upgrade I purchased this deluxe closet system a few months ago and really like how it has worked so far. It has almost allowed me to consolidate my two closets into one. 09/03/2008
31-60 of 62 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw343
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp