Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by system delivery was lousy It took a computer expert to find the item in some sort of spam file. I doubt if I'll use it again. I have had success in the past but am not sure now. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and convienant way to top-up!!! Ordering through Wal-mart not only saved me gas money, it was cheaper to purchase the top-up card through them versus any of the local stores in my area. Delivery of the pin number wasn't immediate but only took a few hours at most to arrive in my email. Overall I was completely satisfied with my purchase and would choose this option again in the future! 03/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delivered Immediately This was emailed almost as soon as I purchased it. Using this card, I didn't have to pay tax on the Virgin Mobile site. 01/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Received Topup number FAST Super fast delivery of top up code. Much faster then the competition. Will use this again. 01/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & easy! Pin # delivered right away, quick & easy way to buy, and iot's cheaper then anywhere else, that is ligit of course ;-) 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy phone card purchase! My purchase of a virgin mobile phone card was easy and it is cheaper than getting it from a store or the virgin mobile website. The delivery to my email was easy and seamless. Since callingmart quit giving discounts on virgin phone cards, this is the cheapest option. 10/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Top-Up method I love the convenience of getting my cards online! They`re always great about getting the order fulfilled quickly. It's definitely worth the short delay and being just that tiny bit chapter doesn't hurt either lol =) 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didnt know you buy top-up code at walmart.com. It is fast (code was e-mailed about 15 minutes after placing my order) and i saved about couple of dollars! 10/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hassle free Hassle free activation using this card! Great price. Cant beat it! When activating your phone enter the code xMpedGqq in the "kickback" section to receive 60 free bonus talk minutes! 07/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better (& Cheaper) Than a Dive to the Store I use Virgin Mobile Top-Up cards for connecting to a MiFi-2200 hot spot. As many Virgin pre-paid customers know, Virgin is horrible went it comes down to customer service. After having my credit card double charged by Virgin on three occasions, when ordering by telephone directly from Virgin, I decided to only use their "Pre-Paid Top-Up" cards. The only problem with that - you have to drive to a store that sells Top-Up cards. I ordered a $25.00, Virgin Top-Up card from Walmart online. A facsimile of the card was delivered directly to my email within 30 minutes after placing the order. By the way, I ordered the card online; while in Phoenix, I was not charged sales tax. When I purchased the same card while in a Walmart in Scottsdale, I was charged sales tax. So, I saved sales tax by ordering online, AND I saved the cost of gas by ordering from the comfort of my home. Walmart's online ordering system works well. 02/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, easy, and convenient 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, delivered as described Reading the reviews, i expected this to be a bumpy road, but i had time to wait as i didn't even really need a topup for several weeks anyway. Luckily, I did not have any delays whatsoever as others have had. Purchasing was a breeze, email communication from the walmart e-gift cards area came within 10-15 minutes, by checking the time-stamp on the delivery email, i received it within 30 minutes of purchase. It's not immediate, but 30 minutes isn't that long at all. i wasn't checking my emails constantly as i didn't even really need the top up card immediately. overall, completely satisfied and will buy more of these from walmart!! 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish I knew about this before I was a little hesitant to order because some reviewers said they didn't get email delivery for a couple days. Feeling lazy to go to the store for just a Topup card I went ahead and ordered. Total came to $24.88 so I saved $2.39! Any savings is awesome nowadays in my book! Used my PayPal account and submitted my order. I waited in anticipation for my email inbox to refresh....after 2 minutes I got impatient and left. Came back 15 minutes later and my order was there. I followed the link and put in my Walmart.com account info to get the card number, input into my Virgin account online, and that's it! Done and done! Highly recommend =) 09/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need wait a day to get the $25 card via email It's a great deal - $25 card for $24 and some change. The website says that it will be delivered within a few minutes, but mine took more than 24 hrs to receive. So plan to order your card a few days before you actually need it and you'll be fine. They don't charge sales tax (considered tax free gift card in Callifornia), shipping, or 911 fee. 08/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Way To Top Up To be honest this is the best way to add money to your virgin mobile account from the comfort of your home, just go on walmart website, from your computer, tablet or your phone and do your top up and that's it, just wait for 3-5 minutes to receive your code without leaving your home. Thanks Walmart, for this wonderful service. 07/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good overall,, I got email delivery quick 07/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always purchase my top ups from Walmart.com Very convenient and very speedy delivery. 06/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and cheap! Until it becomes cheaper to buy a family plan, my family use pre-paid phones. I use to purchase these cards on-line and receive a discount, but after Obama-phone-tax-increases, the on-line retailer no longer offered a discount, and incorporated a service fee for Virgin Mobile Top-ups. I have found Walmart to be the least expensive supplier of Virgin Mobile top-up cards and will continue to purchase them here until I find a less expensive supplier. 04/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delivered within seconds. Very please overall. 04/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stumbled on this on the web as I was about to top off on the VirginMobile website. A few pennies saved is a few pennies earned. 08/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cheaper than buying it from the store The only thing about it I didn't like you have to wait for the next day to be credited to your phone. 08/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes it easy to top up Convient way to purchase a top up card and apply the number to Virgin Mobile monthly account. Hope Walmart could negotiate better savings in the price of card. 07/26/2013
61-83 of 83 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew415
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp