Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & easy! Pin # delivered right away, quick & easy way to buy, and iot's cheaper then anywhere else, that is ligit of course ;-) 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy phone card purchase! My purchase of a virgin mobile phone card was easy and it is cheaper than getting it from a store or the virgin mobile website. The delivery to my email was easy and seamless. Since callingmart quit giving discounts on virgin phone cards, this is the cheapest option. 10/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than a physical card! I purchased this Top-up card code and the experience was better than buying a physical Top-up card. In the past I have had problems at the register because some of the paperboard cards were not able to be activated and the clerks have had to try several cards to get one that worked. Walmart sent me an email after this purchase with the PIN number so I just entered the number at virginmobile.com. As bonus Walmart discounts the price a few cents as well! 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Deal Can not beat $25 card for less than $25, tax included 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent deal! These top up cards are cheaper than buying them from the Virgin Mobile website and work perfectly. They said they would mail the PIN number to me within 24 hours but I got it in less than 5 minutes. Plus I ordered online and didn't pay tax or have to drive to the store. 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal! Since my credit card was was stolen from the normal site that I used I started using Walmart.com to get my sons VM Topup cards and LOVE the price and how fast it came to my email! Will be using monthly! 05/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Top-Up method I love the convenience of getting my cards online! They`re always great about getting the order fulfilled quickly. It's definitely worth the short delay and being just that tiny bit chapter doesn't hurt either lol =) 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Quick I've been using this method for over 6 months now. It is quick and easy. The entire transaction is less than 30 minutes. I am sticking with this method. 01/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value. Paid less for this item than on previous purchases elsewhere and electronically delivered to my email shortly after purchase. 01/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and convenient.... not to mention fast! 11/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Delivery E-mail Delivery received within an hour. 10/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's great to top up your $25 virgin mobile non contract plan which you can no longer purchase at virgin mobile website nor at the walmart locations. Also you save on tax as well. 10/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy, so convenient I only wish I had known I could get my VM Top Up cards from walmart.com sooner! This saves me so much hassle and it's cheaper than buying elsewhere! 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fastest&cheapest way 2 top up..Get 60 free min!! This is the fastest and cheapest way to get my beyond talk plan Top up card... Get 60 free min If your Signing-up for A new service with Virgin Mobile.. Input Kickback Code OD550LP6 in the KICKBACKS box.. When you activate your phone online.. Top-up or charge at least $20 to your Virgin Mobile account within 45 days..We both get 60 free bonus minutes for the month!.. 09/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Deal! What is there to say except this is the best deal! 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by E-Mailed right away. Good communication & had e-mailed card right away. 08/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked as expected :) This is a good option for someone who has to wait and pay their phone bill the day it is due. It took about two hours to receive the top up code after I received the e-Delivery confirmation. I've been using top up codes from Walmart for about 3 months now and have not had any issues :) 08/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy to be able to order and receive this item online. Saves much time and trouble. 08/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Quicker Topper Upper How many times have you drove to your local store only to find they are out of topup cards?!? I now purchase ALL my topup cards from Walmart online. The longest I've waited for the code to arrive at my email inbox has been 24 minutes. I've never had any problems, and even save a few cents to boot. In my prepaid phone world this is the only way to topup! 07/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buying a top up card online saves time, gas and money. 07/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Virgin Mobile Topup Card It was great being able to buy it online.. I would have just bought it from the Virgin Mobile website but I had a $25 e-gift card so it really came in handy. It took less than an hour to get the pin in my email - Had no problems using it on the VM website. 03/28/2011
31-52 of 52 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw250
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp