(Email Delivery) Tracfone 120-Minutes Wireless Airtime Card

4.5 stars
Q&A
By: TracFone
$29.88
Email delivery
Sold by Walmart.com
 
This item will be delivered via email. Simply add it to your cart like a regular item. During checkout, you'll be asked for an email address where you'd like this item sent. After you make your purchase, it will be emailed to you shortly after your order is processed.
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • 120 minutes
  • 90 days
  • Minutes carry over with active service
  • About this item

    • You will receive a confirmation email from Walmart.com within minutes of successful order placement.
    • A second email from walmartonline@e-deliverygroup.com with access to your PIN will be delivered within 60 minutes*
    • If you have issues receiving your email, go to the following webpage to access your purchase: www.walmart.e-deliverygroup.com. Enter your email address used to order on Walmart.com, your billing ZIP code and your Walmart.com Order Number (your order number can be found on your confirmation email from Walmart.com or in your Account Order History on Walmart.com).
    • To view frequently asked questions about this product visit www.walmart.e-deliverygroup.com/faq.html

    There are no returns or refunds on electronically fulfilled PIN numbers. Walmart.com is not responsible for stolen or misplaced PINs.

    *Pins are usually delivered in minutes or, at most, within 48 hours depending on additional order validation required by Wal-Mart or your Credit Card company.

    Specifications

    Model No.: 9837
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 1.0 x 1.0 x 1.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 137 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    137 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    5 stars
    102
    4 stars
    22
    3 stars
    3
    2 stars
    4
    1 stars
    6
    93%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Easier to do then i thought
    4/17/2011

    Customer review by Chicklicker

    5.0 stars by Chicklicker

    I thought this was going to be complicated.It was anything but complicated the e-mail with the code # came withen an hour type it in your phone and the miniutes are instantly added.

    Was this review helpful? (38) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Chicklicker
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Age:45 - 54
    Usage:Every day
    Cheap Easy way to "fill" phone
    1/27/2012

    Customer review by Austinbiggirl

    5.0 stars by Austinbiggirl

    This is the only way I fill my cell phone, great prices and I can use my bonus coupons right on my phone to get the extra bonus minutes on top of my double minutes that came with my Walmart Tracfone. Only problem is WM doesn't email your minutes on weekends, so if you order Friday you won't get the email "code" to load your minutes until Monday.

    Was this review helpful? (29) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Austinbiggirl
    Austin, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:55 - 64
    Usage:Once per week
    Top 1000 contributor
    Wow, what a deal~
    1/21/2011

    Customer review by nomilk

    5.0 stars by nomilk

    Floored because I could add minutes quicker and faster than waiting a least a week for the card to come in the mail and have to scratch off the silver stuff to see the pin number. In the words of Tim McGraw "I like it, I LOVE it... and yes I will make this purchase again and again until I can afford to upgrade to... Well! LOL

    Was this review helpful? (19) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    nomilk
    Chickasha, Ok
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:45 - 54
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 97 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    I was thinking about getting a tracphone just for getting on the internet. I have a Verizon phone, but I can't afford internet every month, plus it's expensive anyways. So i was thinking about getting a tracphone and getting a card for internet whenever i can afford it. Good idea? or not?
    by Kendra709 7/23/2012
    • if you can't afford the internet, you surely would not be ablee to use these cell phones as an alternative. these would probably double the cost of any internet servive. don't do it.
      by honestomas2/15/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No it would cost you more money than it's worth
      by Kwilliams48511/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I dumped my Verizon prepaid phone about eight years ago and never looked back! Love Tracfone and will accept no substitute! I will admit I have upgraded my phone to their latest but still have never paid more than $40 bucks for the phone itself. My latest is a Samsung sliding face with a full keyboard slide out. It is very sweet! Give them a try you may like them! :) Richard
      by WestcoastRichard9/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • You should look at the Straight Talk phones. You can pay $30 (flat, no other fees) for 30GB of Data or pay $45 unlimited. That can not be beat. Tracfone's technology will disapoint you if you like Internet. Even Email is difficult and sites don't look too good.
      by Canopyfan29/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • yes it is
      by treierson8/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-3 of 38 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list