Similar items in stock

Straight Talk Unlimited* Text, Talk, and Web Access 180 Day Service (Email Delivery)

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
  • You will receive a confirmation email from Walmart.com within minutes of successful order placement.
  • A second email from walmartonline@e-deliverygroup.com with access to your PIN will be delivered within 60 minutes*
  • If you have issues receiving your email, go to the following webpage to access your purchase: www.walmart.e-deliverygroup.com. Enter your email address used to order on Walmart.com, your billing ZIP code and your Walmart.com Order Number (your order number can be found on your confirmation email from Walmart.com or in your Account Order History on Walmart.com).
  • To view frequently asked questions about this product visit www.e-deliverygroup.com/faq

There are no returns or refunds on electronically fulfilled PIN numbers. Walmart.com is not responsible for stolen or misplaced PINs.

*Pins are usually delivered in minutes or, at most, within 48 hours depending on additional order validation required by Wal-Mart or your Credit Card company.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

  • You will receive a confirmation email from Walmart.com within minutes of successful order placement.
  • A second email from walmartonline@e-deliverygroup.com with access to your PIN will be delivered within 60 minutes*
  • If you have issues receiving your email, go to the following webpage to access your purchase: www.walmart.e-deliverygroup.com. Enter your email address used to order on Walmart.com, your billing ZIP code and your Walmart.com Order Number (your order number can be found on your confirmation email from Walmart.com or in your Account Order History on Walmart.com).
  • To view frequently asked questions about this product visit www.e-deliverygroup.com/faq

There are no returns or refunds on electronically fulfilled PIN numbers. Walmart.com is not responsible for stolen or misplaced PINs.

*Pins are usually delivered in minutes or, at most, within 48 hours depending on additional order validation required by Wal-Mart or your Credit Card company.



Straight Talk Unlimited* 180-Day Service Card with Text, Talk and Web Access (Email Delivery):

  • Nationwide service on Straight Talk's reliable network
  • No activation, reactivation, cancellation, daily access or overage fees
  • 180-day plan
  • Unlimited minutes and texts nationwide
  • Unlimited* high speed data for the first 3GB of data use and unlimited data at 2G speeds for the rest of the 30-day cycle (on Mobile Web-enabled phones)
  • Calls to 411 at no additional charge


  • *30 day Unlimited Plans include 3 GB of high speed data per 30 day cycle. After 3 GB, your data speed will be reduced for the remainder of the 30 day cycle. High speed data is restored once a new 30 day service plan is added. Other limitations, terms and conditions of service apply. Straight talk reserves the right to terminate your service for unauthorized or abnormal usage. Please refer to the Terms and Conditions of Service.

To view frequently asked questions about this Straight Talk Unlimited* 180-Day Service Card visit www.e-deliverygroup.com/faq

Specifications

Cell Phone Service Provider: TracFone
Condition: New
Manufacturer Part Number: 13015
Model: 13015
Brand: Straight Talk
Manufacturer: InComm
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.00 x 1.00 x 1.00 IN
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 223 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

223 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

223 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
161
4 stars
33
3 stars
12
2 stars
10
1 stars
7
1-5 of 198 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best purchase I've ever made
7/21/2014

Customer review by BlueWaterAngel

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by BlueWaterAngel
by BlueWaterAngel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Only 2 purchases a year for the best service ever! I hear friends complaining about their $80.00+ per month bills and lousy reception, lack of internet connection and lost signals. The 180 day option is great, paying less than $42.00 a month for total service and being able to purchase online and activate myself or call a number and have a customer service person so kindly do the activation is a plus! I've had Straight Talk for just under 180 days and purchased another 180 days, this time online. The purchase was flawless, directions sent to my email was a bit unclear, view gift or send gift was confusing. Better choice of words would be view my purchase or send gift. I viewed gift and got the info to add 180 days to my existing days. Great thing is I can add any of the packages at any time and it will be added to what your remaking available time. I'm impressed and brag about how easy the purchase was and how easy it was to activate!

Was this review helpful? (38) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlueWaterAngel
Spartanburg, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Be aware
2/18/2014

Customer review by llkoolmay

3.0 stars 2/18/2014 by llkoolmay
by llkoolmay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

First, understand that even though this is a digital order, it took 12 hours for the code to be sent by email. Do not wait until the day your plan expires to do this or you will run into problems. Second, do not use the Straight Talk website to enter the code. They are a mess there. When I finally got everything straightened out (after 3 hours on the phone) they third representative I spoke with very clearly told me to not use the website in the future that I should call and have them do it. In other words, they know they have issues. Third, understand I am very computer savvy and do all of my banking and other activities online, when it is available to me. I have learned their online system does not work. I will continue using them because of the value of their service, but you have to know what you have gotten yourself into.

Was this review helpful? (90) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
llkoolmay
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DO NOT PAY FOR STRAIGHT TALKS YEARLY PLAN.
9/7/2013

Customer review by beaniebean04

1.0 stars 9/7/2013 by beaniebean04
by beaniebean04

DO NOT PAY FOR STRAIGHT TALKS YEARLY PLAN. I bought this and I had had them for over two years. Since I never had a problem with them, I opted to go with their yearly paid plan. Well 5 months into that plan, I no longer get service in the vicinity of my house, my calls drop in and out. I get service everywhere other than in my local vicinity. They insist it is my phone and I need to replace my phone. It is not my phone. My phone works perfectly fine; it is the connection in the lines. Straight Talk refuses to work with me, nor will they refund me the 180 days I have left on this yearly plan. My phone is useless. They got close to 600 dollars of my money but they refuse me customer service. We have talked to 3-4 of their customer service agents/managers and they have been nothing but nasty. I would advise staying far away and going with a different company.

Was this review helpful? (124) (34)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beaniebean04
West TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product-Poor Service
5/26/2012

Customer review by Jasmine00

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by Jasmine00
by Jasmine00

Love the savings I get from Straight Talk and the coverage is excellent. Walmart's policies, however, need review. I have never purchased an online product where I had to wait up to 3-4 days to receive it. Walmart can certainly take money from my account in an instant, but it took several days to get the "code" e-mailed to me so that I could add minutes to my plan. That being said, Walmart's price for this product is better than anywhere else. By buying 6 months worth of UNLIMITED time and data access, I saved a bundle. It works out to be only $41.66/mo for unlimited everything. No other fees! I don't think you can do better anywhere else!

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jasmine00
Santa Rosa, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Straight Talk 180 Day Service
9/29/2011

Customer review by inhalelife

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by inhalelife
by inhalelife

I think this is fantastic! Straight Talk beats all other cell companies hands down. Being able to buy my plan for 6 months at a time online is wonderful too. I get notification my plan is running out and can go ahead and purchase my new minutes and have it scheduled to begin when my current plan runs out...what's not to like? I am saving HUNDREDS of dollars over the cost of cell phone companies plans and there are NO additional fees for exceeding my minutes! I have recommended this to several friends who are stuck in a plan and waiting for that plan to run out. Walmart beats the competition and I have noticed they are coming up with similar plans but not as feature rich as this one. Kudos to Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (177) (36)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
inhalelife
Leesville, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 198 total reviews See all
1-5 of 198 reviews

Customer Reviews | 223 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 169 questions
1-3 of 169 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 12/7/2010
6 answers
  • A. you can have as many phones as you want to on the straight talk plan as long as you buy the minutes for those phones.
    by goldcar3/31/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (7) (4)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. If you're asking if you can buy the 6 month refill card and use it between 2 phones, like 3 months each, I believe the answer is no. For each refill you need a phone associated with it. You can buy as many refills you want for each phone and create a reserve for each particular phone. Hope that helps!
    by MrDan999/30/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (7) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no you can not. only one phone can utilize a straight talk card
    by stuartt5/5/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no you cant us more then one phone with the airtime it can only be used for one straight talk phone
    by phonemins12/24/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. One plan per phone is required, there are no Straight Talk family plans. For that, check out Wal-Mart Family Mobile.
    by Hokulele3/31/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. You must buy a plan for each phone. Phones can't share the features in the plan, like minutes and texts, if that's what you're asking.
    by Canopyfan211/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (6) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
Back
by Rikochet 11/18/2010
4 answers
  • A. the big carriers support straight talk. it depends on your zip code as to which carrier you get.
    by goldcar10/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (3)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You would be able to use any of the CDMA phones sold for Straight Talk. They will have a "C," typically, at the end of the model number. They are the only phones that will work on the VZW network. Stay away from GSM phones in your case, since they are ATT/T-Mobile.
    by AaronsTrain7/12/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It depends on the Straight Talk phone that you buy. Here's what Straight Talk Customer Service says: "Straight Talk is using the CDMA and GSM technologies. The Straight Talk phones that are under the CDMA network do not have a SIM Card. These phones are powered by Verizon. However, the phones under the GSM network have a SIM Card and they are powered by AT&T or T-Mobile (depends on the best working carrier on your area). Please be advised that the Nokia E71 and Nokia 6790 are powered by AT&T only."
    by Canopyfan21/8/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Get a CDMA Straight Talk phone, those use Verizon. GSM ones use AT&T.
    by Hokulele11/28/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 169 questions See all
1-3 of 169 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.