Similar items in stock

Straight Talk Unlimited* Text, Talk, and Web Access 90-Day Service Card (Email Delivery)

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
  • You will receive a confirmation email from Walmart.com within minutes of successful order placement.
  • A second email from walmartonline@e-deliverygroup.com with access to your PIN will be delivered within 60 minutes*
  • If you have issues receiving your email, go to the following webpage to access your purchase: www.walmart.e-deliverygroup.com. Enter your email address used to order on Walmart.com, your billing ZIP code and your Walmart.com Order Number (your order number can be found on your confirmation email from Walmart.com or in your Account Order History on Walmart.com).
  • To view frequently asked questions about this product visit www.e-deliverygroup.com/faq

There are no returns or refunds on electronically fulfilled PIN numbers. Walmart.com is not responsible for stolen or misplaced PINs.

*Pins are usually delivered in minutes or, at most, within 48 hours depending on additional order validation required by Wal-Mart or your Credit Card company.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

  • You will receive a confirmation email from Walmart.com within minutes of successful order placement.
  • A second email from walmartonline@e-deliverygroup.com with access to your PIN will be delivered within 60 minutes*
  • If you have issues receiving your email, go to the following webpage to access your purchase: www.walmart.e-deliverygroup.com. Enter your email address used to order on Walmart.com, your billing ZIP code and your Walmart.com Order Number (your order number can be found on your confirmation email from Walmart.com or in your Account Order History on Walmart.com).
  • To view frequently asked questions about this product visit www.e-deliverygroup.com/faq

There are no returns or refunds on electronically fulfilled PIN numbers. Walmart.com is not responsible for stolen or misplaced PINs.

*Pins are usually delivered in minutes or, at most, within 48 hours depending on additional order validation required by Wal-Mart or your Credit Card company.



Straight Talk Unlimited* 90-Day Service Card with Text, Talk and Web Access (Email Delivery):

  • Nationwide service on Straight Talk's reliable network
  • No activation, reactivation, cancellation, daily access or overage fees
  • 90-day plan
  • Unlimited minutes and texts nationwide
  • Unlimited* high speed data for the first 3GB of data use and unlimited data at 2G speeds for the rest of the 30-day cycle (on Mobile Web-enabled phones)
  • Calls to 411 at no additional charge


  • *90 day Unlimited Plans include 3 GB of high speed data per 30 day cycle. After 3 GB, your data speed will be reduced for the remainder of the 30 day cycle. High speed data is restored once a new 30 day service plan is added. Other limitations, terms and conditions of service apply. Straight talk reserves the right to terminate your service for unauthorized or abnormal usage. Please refer to the Terms and Conditions of Service.

To view frequently asked questions about this Straight Talk Unlimited* 90-Day Service Card visit www.e-deliverygroup.com/faq

Specifications

Model No.: 13014
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.0
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 1.0 x 1.0 x 1.0
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 519 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

519 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

519 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
353
4 stars
89
3 stars
24
2 stars
18
1 stars
35
1-5 of 443 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Prepaid Straightalk
3/31/2015

Customer review by mobilecomp

5.0 stars 3/31/2015 by mobilecomp
by mobilecomp

great service for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mobilecomp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product, Walmart delivery slow
12/13/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/13/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Good: Straight Talk is an excellent deal and as long as you abide by the TOS (no streaming audio or video) and no tethering than you likely will never have a problem with them. The Bad: Straight Talk has horrible customer service with many confusing ways to contact them. This is to be expected and is where some of the savings come from. Avoid them by not porting a number and not violating the TOS. Huge data usage WILL get you throttled and possibly kicked off their network. Recommendation: do NOT port your number in to Straight Talk. If you must keep the same number port it to Google Voice. This gives you the freedom to throw your SIM away and go with another one or another carrier. Walmart delivery of the code is slower than posted, it can take several days. Do NOT wait until last minute to do your refill, get it a week early and you will be fine. Once you have the code you can add it to reserve or wait to add it to Straight Talk at the last minute if you want, your choice. Just plan ahead here.

Was this review helpful? (128) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best deal available!
1/31/2011

Customer review by BrunetteBlonde

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by BrunetteBlonde
by BrunetteBlonde

So I'm probably one of those people the older generations all gripe about-no, the phone isn't an extension of my hand, but I do have a really busy life. I play as hard as I work, so my cell phone is crucial to me for business and my personal life. I had got to the point where I was spending ridiculous amounts on my bill, when a colleague suggested I look into an unlimited option, and made what, at the time, to me was a ludicrous recommendation-prepaid. Well, having done the research, I was blown away by the idea of paying only $45 for unlimited everything on Straight Talk! It's been ideal for my extensive usage, and has the option of running off either the Verizon or AT&T networks, depending on your location and/or phone needs. I'm also thrilled at how quickly they are adding really good phones to their selection-yes, a couple of smartphones too. I would suggest if you can afford it, buying the 3 month card as it saves you having to renew monthly. Great service at an affordable rate. Well recommended.

Was this review helpful? (344) (48)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrunetteBlonde
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beware Straight Talk has terrible customer service
11/2/2012

Customer review by skiatl

1.0 stars 11/2/2012 by skiatl
by skiatl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this 90 day reload for my phone one week prior to the end of my first 30 days of service. My online account showed it was added the day after I purchased it. But, the day when the 90 day service was to go into effect I could not make calls, text or get online. It was 630 am on a Sunday and nobody was at ST support until 8am. After numerous calls and emails and Facebook 'support' I finally had service restored 3 hrs later after a reprogram of my phone. THEN the very next day it happened AGAIN. I could only make a call to one number...and it was the one I called Sunday, BUT it was routed to Verizon.....figure that one out ?? So I had to call ST on a landline phone to make contact. ST had to reprogram my phone once again. Another 3 hrs without service. To date ST has not given any reason why this happened, or can guarantee it will not happen again. I had read stories where people had lost service during the updating of your service period. The reloading of service to your phone should be seamless. Buyer beware.

Was this review helpful? (74) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skiatl
Earth
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap, but unreliable data on AT&T
7/21/2013

Customer review by Videonaut

2.0 stars 7/21/2013 by Videonaut
by Videonaut

Nothing wrong with walmart's delivery of the card, and it's even a few dollars cheaper than buying from Straight Talk directly. But Straight Talk has a very serious problem with data. Most of the time when you attempt to access the web, you will see an "Access Forbidden" message that can only be fixed by taking your phone off the network & starting it back up again. The simplest search takes minutes when you have to watch it fail, restart your phone & start over! I recommend going to the Straight Talk forums & searching for "Access Forbidden". You will find dozens of threads which are taken quickly into "offline chats" by reps rather than talking about a fix publicly. Multiple calls to support did no good...either they don't know what the problem is, or they do know but have no fix. After eight months of frustration, I finally went back to paying too much, because the savings didn't justify the hassle. If they ever fix this, I'll be back in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful? (107) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Videonaut
Washington, D.C.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
1-5 of 443 total reviews See all
1-5 of 443 reviews

Customer Reviews | 519 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 234 questions
1-3 of 234 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by annie56271 2/7/2014
7 answers
  • A. Straight Talk will work with any compatible GSM unlocked phone that is compatible with SIM cards..
    by CommunityAnswer6/2/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (11) (3)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes
    by Banee6/2/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You did not specify which variety of Samsung you have purchased. Some offered phones are classified as "Smart Phones" and therefore will ONLY work with the Unlimited* card. For Example--I currently have a Samsung Galaxy Centura, it is classified as a Smart phone, so I must purchase an Unlimited*Service option, available in durations ranging from one month to a year. International options are also available, if needed. In the phone description, it will be noted which type of phone card is required for your model phone. It will say either "Unlimited*" for "Smart" Phones or "All You Need" which is the basic service, limited to 1000 texts/ pictures and 1000 minutes per month, which can ONLY be used w/ non-"Smart" phones. Personally, I have not had ANY success purchasing the discounted online version of these cards and have been forced to go to the store to purchase a physical card at full list price. If you chose to avail yourself of the online purchase option, I hope that you have better luck than I have experienced thus far.
    by NCV18685/30/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (13) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. If your service is through straight talk, yes.
    by popeye43216/2/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. if it unlocked and have a st sim yes
    by 4real1on16/2/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (3)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. annie, if you are not currently with Straight Talk and you want to bring your Samsung phone to Straight Talk service, you will first have to determine if it is compatible. If it is compatible, then yes, you will be able to use the 90-day service card. Go to this Straight Talk BYOP webpage to determine the compatibility of your phone (copy-and-paste): http://stbyop.com/straighttalk/check-compatibility.html
    by richardarr6/2/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (12) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No
    by MaAndPaHadToSellOut1/27/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by tamip0405 8/31/2012
6 answers
  • A. Yes. You can speak to any service provider including landlines with unlimited minutes.
    by DBCoooper10/21/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, unlimited actually means unlimited in this case =D. Regardless of carrier.
    by AndrewD22010/16/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes any phone land line or cell and all the texting you want and if you phone has it internet
    by onthelookoutfordeals10/21/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Everything is unlimited doesnt make a difference what carrier your friend/family is on. However the data plan does have a ceiling. I believe you get about 2GB per month and they will slow it down until your next billing cycle.
    by Takylo10/21/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. YOu can talk/text to anyone. I even sent texts to Italy when a friend was there and had set up international text/call on a different companies cell phone (don't know what they used probably Verizon)
    by woxofoh10/21/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, this phone is just like any other phone plan. You can call and text others on a diferent plan with the unlimited ST plan.
    by memphis62310/21/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by OBrion 12/24/2013
6 answers
  • A. Normally. Go online to straight talk and there is some place you can enter your phone number to see if it can be transferred.
    by SBA19501/21/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes an existing number can be easily transferred when you sign up.
    by WorkinBakken1/19/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, you can port your current cell phone number to a straight talk phone.
    by Jessmich1/11/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I did. They took a couple of days to port my old number so i was without a phone during that time. Once you give them your current number to port to the Straight Talk phone they shut off your current phone. So, you might want to time this to turn your current service off close to the end of your billing cycle.
    by Torpor5/28/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I bought an unlocked ATNT iphone 3gs from ebay and then purchased the Straighttalk sim card available on this site.There were some steps to follow and i had to call Straightalk representative to get my previous number transfered.It took a couple days during which I could still use the phone,I am very happy that now my cellbill is so much cheaper and the phone and coverage area is the same.I suggest looking closely at the Straighttalk site and then give them a call to figure out if it will work with your present phone.It worked for me with only a small inconvenience such as importing contacts to my new simcard and waiting two days for the transfer to take affect.Overall I have been highly satisfied with switching my service and refilling service plans through the Walmart site.Good Luck!
    by ChooTalkinBoutWillis5/28/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. It's quite easy. Just follow the directions when you set up your new phone
    by PeterDragonn5/28/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 234 questions See all
1-3 of 234 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.