Straight Talk Unlimited* Text, Talk and Web Access 30-Day Service Card (Email Delivery)

4.0 stars
Q&A
As Advertised
$45.00
Email delivery
Sold by Walmart.com
 
This item will be delivered via email. Simply add it to your cart like a regular item. During checkout, you'll be asked for an email address where you'd like this item sent. After you make your purchase, it will be emailed to you shortly after your order is processed.
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Straight Talk Unlimited* Text, Talk and Web Access 30-Day Service Card
  • About this item

    • You will receive a confirmation email from Walmart.com within minutes of successful order placement.
    • A second email from walmartonline@e-deliverygroup.com with access to your PIN will be delivered within 60 minutes*
    • If you have issues receiving your email, go to the following webpage to access your purchase: www.walmart.e-deliverygroup.com. Enter your email address used to order on Walmart.com, your billing ZIP code and your Walmart.com Order Number (your order number can be found on your confirmation email from Walmart.com or in your Account Order History on Walmart.com).
    • To view frequently asked questions about this product visit www.e-deliverygroup.com/faq

    There are no returns or refunds on electronically fulfilled PIN numbers. Walmart.com is not responsible for stolen or misplaced PINs.

    *Pins are usually delivered in minutes or, at most, within 48 hours depending on additional order validation required by Wal-Mart or your Credit Card company.



    Straight Talk Unlimited* 30-Day Service Card with Text, Talk and Web Access (Email Delivery):

    • Nationwide service on Straight Talk's reliable network
    • No activation, reactivation, cancellation, daily access or overage fees
    • 30-day plan
    • Unlimited minutes and texts nationwide
    • Unlimited* high speed data for the first 3GB of data use and unlimited data at 2G speeds for the rest of the 30-day cycle (on Mobile Web-enabled phones)
    • Calls to 411 at no additional charge


    • **30 day Unlimited Plans include 3GB of high speed data per 30 day cycle. After 3GB, your data speed will be reduced for the remainder of the 30 day cycle. High speed data is restored once a new 30 day service plan is added. Other limitations, terms and conditions of service apply. Straight talk reserves the right to terminate your service for unauthorized or abnormal usage. Please refer to the Terms and Conditions of Service.

    To view frequently asked questions about this Straight Talk Unlimited* 30-Day Service Card visit www.e-deliverygroup.com/faq

    Specifications

    Model No.: 13013
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 1.0 x 1.0 x 1.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 2180 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    2180 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    5 stars
    1378
    4 stars
    298
    3 stars
    114
    2 stars
    65
    1 stars
    325
    81%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    READ THIS BEFORE YOU BUY!!!
    2/9/2011

    Customer review by InsideOut1111

    5.0 stars by InsideOut1111

    I have two Straight Talk phones. When everything works, it works WELL, but if there is a problem, it could potentially take days and days to have it resolved. The problem is that all of the Straight Talk representatives are in Guatemala. If you need answers to common questions such as "when does my service date end?" they have no problems answering you. But if you are having problems that they do not have a routine answer for, the language difference becomes a barrier. For the price you pay, it is definitely worth being patient with them. Here is what I strongly recommend: 1. When you first activate your phone, DO NOT register your credit card online (e.g. for automatic refill) UNTIL you have completely activated your phone and you are sure that it is working. Then go back and log in to give your credit card info. 2. If you are transferring an old phone number from a different carrier, be sure you have the correct account number (different from the cell number). This process takes a couple of days, so again, do not give credit card info until the activation is complete. Just use the air cards you buy from Walmart. I HIGHLY recommend Straight Talk. Just understand that there is a language difference and IF you need to speak with them for something "out of the ordinary" you will need plenty of patience. Just think about the money you are saving!

    Was this review helpful? (2446) (191)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    InsideOut1111
    Novi, MI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Top 50 contributor
    Love IT! COuld not be better! Love saving MOney!
    1/11/2011

    Customer review by carsonjt2

    5.0 stars by carsonjt2

    At first I was not sure about this product. We have been with tmobile for over 6 years. But paying 222.00 a month for our phones got to be to expensive. So we canceled our contract and got 2 straight talk phones! I love them! They are nice and inexpensive! Actually I have never had to pay for a phone. If you visit their website, they offer free phones when you buy a monthly plan. Either 1000 mins or the unlimited! Also it is nice to pay as you go or on their website you can set up autorfill or reserve mins for your next month! Also it is simple again on their website to upgrade your phone and still keep your same number! You can also keep your previous number from another phone company, even landlines! So you can not go wrong here! We went from paying 222.00 a month for 2 phones to paying 75.00 a month for 2 phones! I use the unlimited plan becasue I also use it as a home phone! I get unlimited talk, text and web! My husband uses the 1000 mins plan and it works great for him because he is not on the phone nearly as much as I am! And the best part is you can upgrade or downgrade your plans whenever you want! WITH NO CONTRACT!!!

    Was this review helpful? (1847) (153)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    carsonjt2
    Roy, UT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Top 50 contributor
    Great value save money
    1/23/2014

    Customer review by Twolinks

    4.0 stars by Twolinks

    I have been with them for a few months now and my mother has been with them for over a year. It is a good service and works well for both of us. When you change over to it you just have to remember to get the right phone for your area and do not go with a cheap phone you will regret it. My mom uses a zeta it runs about $150 and works really well I use a I phone 4 and it works really well. If you fellow this two things you should not have any problems, I would give it a 5 stars but I do have to say the customer service is good just hard to understand them the one or two times I have called but all in all it was a good choice for me. I was paying $77 a month now I pay $48, a nice saving and just to clear it up it does say in the terms that it is 3g for the first 2.5GB and they slow it for the rest of the month but I have had a smart phone for over 3yrs and never used more then 1.5gb a month so if you are a heavy user than this is not for you but if you are an average user than you can save some money.

    Was this review helpful? (374) (22)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Twolinks
    Statesville North Carolina
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 1693 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Is it really unlimited?? I use a lot of minutes and can't find anywhere where it says there is a limit at all.
    by KiaSeely 12/28/2010
    • Unlimited is NOT UNLIMITED. There is a 2-3GB limit that is hard to exceed so long as you don't "hog" data. Section 6 of the agreement (available online at straighttalk.com) specifically prohibits you from streaming video and music (like Youtube and Pandora), which was what got me in trouble. I received a few threatening phone calls warning me that if I continued my "excessive data usage" my service would be terminated and I would lose my phone number. After talking to "Ricardo" in India (or wherever their customer service is), I was assured my service would be continued once I stopped using so much data and was told that anytime I have the chance to connect to Wifi I should shut my data OFF just to be sure and use the Wifi signal instead of the tower signal. If you exceed the allotted data you will be throttled, which means your data speed will be severely reduced to the bottom of the barrel until your next service plan renewal.
      by Sheeb12/24/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (27) (0)
    • yes it is! I have the unlimted plan. I can talk, text and browse the web as much as I want until my pkan experies after 30 days
      by carsonjt212/21/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (59) (23)
    • unlimited everything is correct
      by littlejo1937190112/21/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (25) (7)
    • the $45.00 unlimited is very much so unlimited. my sister uses that because she has no internet at her house and uses her phone constantly to check email, facebook, and look things up. She has never had a problem and only is unable to get on when her 30 days is up. a simple refill of time and she is up and running for another 30 days.
      by mixinkitten12/22/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (49) (11)
    • yes when they say Unlimited they really do mean UNLIMITED all you have to do is to get a new card be for the next mouth and the mouth your in runes out like 30 days. hope that helps on your question.
      by xmantruckdriver12/21/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (18) (7)
    • It is REALLY unlimited. You have nothing to worry about. The web/data leaves alot to be desired but you can talk and text to your hearts desire.
      by IdahoFisherman12/25/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (26) (8)
    • if you buy the $45 it really is unlimited for the whole 30 days =0]
      by shonejrsmommy12/25/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (27) (11)
    by lynne 12/10/2013
    • Call and get calls. Unlimited
      by BradBMC12/7/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (1)
    • This $45.00 air time card is unlimited. You can call anywhere and receive in the US, UNLIMITED minutes. This card only works with a straight talk phone.
      by shotoshine12/4/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    • It's unlimited so you don't have to worry about how many minutes you talk to someone you call or who calls you and yes you can call long distance. Unlimited talk, text and web for 30 days with this card. It's $45 here. Be sure to get the 1 that says UNLIMITED TALK TEXT WEB for 30 days.
      by SeniorBlues12/7/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
    • Most definitely yes to both your questions, but its less important to view the $45 monthly plan for minutes since its intrinsically an unlimited voice plan regardless if the call is outbound or incoming. What is metered is the data, currently the plan is for 2.5GB at 3G of monthly data which isn't much since two NetFlix movies could soak that away. Blackberries and Androids regardless if they're prepaid respect data usage by downloading email summaries such as the title, sender, date and first few lines w/o automatically downloading embedded images like HTML email messages until you configure the phone to do so. Blackberries are no exception and most customary usage will be well served at 2.5GB at 3G. Even if the 2.5 limit is bleached,the device drops to "2G" which feels more like a cheap DSL line and still handle emails and most web traffic but streaming video and youtube will just cause tears and misery.
      by GoodSol12/10/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (2)
    • lynne, since your question is being posted under the $45 Unlimited Plan, the answer to your questions are: 1. Yes, you can call anywhere in the U.S. (plus Puerto Rico and USVI) whether it be long distance or local. 2. The unlimited minutes can either be calls you make or calls you receive. No minutes are used either way as this particular plan gives you "unlimited" minutes outgoing or incoming.
      by richardarr12/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
    1-3 of 1407 questions See all

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list