Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 572 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy and affordable phone service for me and our 2 teenagers! 01/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Coverage and Value for the $$$ I needed a reasonably priced 'unlimited' text/calling cell phone and Straight Talk delivered! For under $50 I get nationwide coverage and unlimited text/calling. Received service in a remote midwest region and was very pleased. Plus, could refill if necessary by visiting my local Wal-Mart where I visit family. If you are on a budget and looking to get the best bang for your buck - I would highly recommend Straight Talk. 01/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by well valued product it's worth every dime u pay for it.it covers all the basic's u need.well valued product. 01/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the better deals I enjoy using Straight talk the unlimited features rock there are some theing s I can't do butoverall I think it is a gread value. 01/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straight Talk Unlimited phone card I like that I was emailed the code so I could activate my phone fast. I didn't have to wait for the card to be shipped to me. I recommend Straight Talk to everyone. I got unlimited everything now. 01/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best offer for a prepaid phone I love that the price for this is so great. I don't want it to ever change. Unlimited talk, text, and web with this deal, I wouldn't want it otherwise. 01/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the unlimited everything! 01/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! I bought this plan to go with my straighttalk phone which I love! It's so much cheaper than having a contract with a phone company and the service as just as good, with no worries of going over mins or texts! Love it! 01/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL IN EVERY WAY!!!!!! I was with sprint for 7 yrs then wanted to get away from contracts so went thru half a dozen or more phone companies without contract including boost Iwireless att sprint metropcs and was VERY DISAPOINTED WITH ALL THE ABOVE until finally finding straight talk from a radioshack employee who told me he would lose his commision just to tell me that straight talk was better by far than all the companies he offered at radioshack and cheaper as well it gets a perfect signal everywhere including my house that my friends nicknamed the cell phone black hole and my work thats in the middle of nowhere in gordonville tx on lake texoma!! without a doubt THE BEST PHONE COMPANY ON THE MARKET AND LOVE THE SMARTPHONE ALSO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 01/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by **Worked great!!! Worked great!! Code was Emailed to me in 20 minutes after I purchased it. 01/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy airtime I have used my Nokia e71 for three weeks. I bought my first service card online from Walmart, and the code came to my email fast. There are no local stores that sell the Straight Talk cards in my area. I do prefer to buy online so I can just copy and paste the code for airtime, so online only works great for me. 01/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Very helpful the pin get sent right to your email never have to leave the house 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift for my son. . . This was a gift for my son. It was so easy to order and it was sent electronically which made it even easier and more expedient so that he could have it the next day! 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Walmart! I was in a pinch because Straight Talks website was down and I needed to refill my phone because my contract end date was 10 minutes away. I placed my order and within a few minutes I had my new pin in my inbox.Now I just have to remember to not put it off till that last minute next month :) 12/31/2010
361-375 of 375 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw140
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp