Straight Talk Unlimited* Text, Talk and Web Access 30-Day Service Card (Email Delivery)

As Advertised
$45.00
Email delivery
Sold by Walmart.com
 
This item will be delivered via email. Simply add it to your cart like a regular item. During checkout, you'll be asked for an email address where you'd like this item sent. After you make your purchase, it will be emailed to you shortly after your order is processed.
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Straight Talk Unlimited* Text, Talk and Web Access 30-Day Service Card
  • About this item

    • You will receive a confirmation email from Walmart.com within minutes of successful order placement.
    • A second email from walmartonline@e-deliverygroup.com with access to your PIN will be delivered within 60 minutes*
    • If you have issues receiving your email, go to the following webpage to access your purchase: www.walmart.e-deliverygroup.com. Enter your email address used to order on Walmart.com, your billing ZIP code and your Walmart.com Order Number (your order number can be found on your confirmation email from Walmart.com or in your Account Order History on Walmart.com).
    • To view frequently asked questions about this product visit www.e-deliverygroup.com/faq

    There are no returns or refunds on electronically fulfilled PIN numbers. Walmart.com is not responsible for stolen or misplaced PINs.

    *Pins are usually delivered in minutes or, at most, within 48 hours depending on additional order validation required by Wal-Mart or your Credit Card company.



    Straight Talk Unlimited* 30-Day Service Card with Text, Talk and Web Access (Email Delivery):

    • Nationwide service on Straight Talk's reliable network
    • No activation, reactivation, cancellation, daily access or overage fees
    • 30-day plan
    • Unlimited minutes and texts nationwide
    • Unlimited* high speed data for the first 3GB of data use and unlimited data at 2G speeds for the rest of the 30-day cycle (on Mobile Web-enabled phones)
    • Calls to 411 at no additional charge


    • **30 day Unlimited Plans include 3GB of high speed data per 30 day cycle. After 3GB, your data speed will be reduced for the remainder of the 30 day cycle. High speed data is restored once a new 30 day service plan is added. Other limitations, terms and conditions of service apply. Straight talk reserves the right to terminate your service for unauthorized or abnormal usage. Please refer to the Terms and Conditions of Service.

    To view frequently asked questions about this Straight Talk Unlimited* 30-Day Service Card visit www.e-deliverygroup.com/faq

    Specifications

    Model No.: 13013
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 1.0 x 1.0 x 1.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 2308 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    2308 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    5 stars
    1458
    4 stars
    309
    3 stars
    122
    2 stars
    72
    1 stars
    347
    81%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    READ THIS BEFORE YOU BUY!!!
    2/9/2011

    Customer review by InsideOut1111

    5.0 stars by InsideOut1111

    I have two Straight Talk phones. When everything works, it works WELL, but if there is a problem, it could potentially take days and days to have it resolved. The problem is that all of the Straight Talk representatives are in Guatemala. If you need answers to common questions such as "when does my service date end?" they have no problems answering you. But if you are having problems that they do not have a routine answer for, the language difference becomes a barrier. For the price you pay, it is definitely worth being patient with them. Here is what I strongly recommend: 1. When you first activate your phone, DO NOT register your credit card online (e.g. for automatic refill) UNTIL you have completely activated your phone and you are sure that it is working. Then go back and log in to give your credit card info. 2. If you are transferring an old phone number from a different carrier, be sure you have the correct account number (different from the cell number). This process takes a couple of days, so again, do not give credit card info until the activation is complete. Just use the air cards you buy from Walmart. I HIGHLY recommend Straight Talk. Just understand that there is a language difference and IF you need to speak with them for something "out of the ordinary" you will need plenty of patience. Just think about the money you are saving!

    Was this review helpful? (2623) (213)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    InsideOut1111
    Novi, MI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:45 - 54
    Usage:Every day
    Top 50 contributor
    Love IT! COuld not be better! Love saving MOney!
    1/11/2011

    Customer review by carsonjt2

    5.0 stars by carsonjt2

    At first I was not sure about this product. We have been with tmobile for over 6 years. But paying 222.00 a month for our phones got to be to expensive. So we canceled our contract and got 2 straight talk phones! I love them! They are nice and inexpensive! Actually I have never had to pay for a phone. If you visit their website, they offer free phones when you buy a monthly plan. Either 1000 mins or the unlimited! Also it is nice to pay as you go or on their website you can set up autorfill or reserve mins for your next month! Also it is simple again on their website to upgrade your phone and still keep your same number! You can also keep your previous number from another phone company, even landlines! So you can not go wrong here! We went from paying 222.00 a month for 2 phones to paying 75.00 a month for 2 phones! I use the unlimited plan becasue I also use it as a home phone! I get unlimited talk, text and web! My husband uses the 1000 mins plan and it works great for him because he is not on the phone nearly as much as I am! And the best part is you can upgrade or downgrade your plans whenever you want! WITH NO CONTRACT!!!

    Was this review helpful? (1968) (173)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    carsonjt2
    Roy, UT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every day
    Top 50 contributor
    i love it
    2/27/2011

    Customer review by dmalkan

    5.0 stars by dmalkan

    straight talk is the best! i was paying $75 a month for ATT with no data plan, just limited phone and limited text. now for 40% less i get unlimited everything. what could be better? also, the service works just fine. you use the ATT towers just like having ATT. and my phone number transfered over no problems. i recommend it!

    Was this review helpful? (820) (132)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    dmalkan
    Colorado
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Age:45 - 54
    Usage:Every day
    Top 500 contributor
    1-3 of 1819 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Is it really unlimited?? I use a lot of minutes and can't find anywhere where it says there is a limit at all.
    by KiaSeely 12/28/2010
    • With the exception of @jewelsoftime, the answers here are somewhat misleading. You DON'T get unlimited high-speed data. You get 3GB of high-speed (including LTE) data per month but the speed drops to 2G after you use that data up. 2G is extremely slow and is good for email but little else. That said, this is still the best deal out there. I have been a customer for over a year and I highly recommend it.
      by Wdstk463/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
    • NO NO NO it is not unlimited! It is a great plan if you just talk txt and surf the web but if you stream movies and shows it will eat up your data fast and surfing the web becomes super slow, pages take forever to load until you get back in wi fi then it's fine. I can watch 16 40 min shows then straight talk will send me a txt saying your data speed has been slowed down. So I watch how many shows I watch and mins of the shows. I have boring graveyard shift job w/ no wifi. It is a good plan just keep track of your streaming time and you will be fine.
      by Angelica243/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
    • The unlimited data is for 3gb of high speed data. if you use a program like PDA net to hook up the internet to your computer thru your phone it will use the 3gb in no time at all. After that you will only have a bare minimum of data speed. So slow it takes 5 minutes to get to a web page on your phone. I found this out trying to let my Granddaughter watch movies while I was babysitting. It would work for about a day and then the next day no go. So I called and was told the above. As soon as you renew your unlimited card you have another 3gb high speed data but be sparing with it. Data is not unlimited overall.
      by jewelsoftime3/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (41) (5)
    • yes it is! I have the unlimted plan. I can talk, text and browse the web as much as I want until my pkan experies after 30 days
      by carsonjt23/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (81) (44)
    • unlimited everything is correct
      by littlejo193719013/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (35) (18)
    • the $45.00 unlimited is very much so unlimited. my sister uses that because she has no internet at her house and uses her phone constantly to check email, facebook, and look things up. She has never had a problem and only is unable to get on when her 30 days is up. a simple refill of time and she is up and running for another 30 days.
      by mixinkitten3/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (70) (16)
    • yes when they say Unlimited they really do mean UNLIMITED all you have to do is to get a new card be for the next mouth and the mouth your in runes out like 30 days. hope that helps on your question.
      by xmantruckdriver3/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (31) (13)
    • It is REALLY unlimited. You have nothing to worry about. The web/data leaves alot to be desired but you can talk and text to your hearts desire.
      by IdahoFisherman3/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (45) (16)
    • if you buy the $45 it really is unlimited for the whole 30 days =0]
      by shonejrsmommy3/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (41) (20)
    by savanna 8/14/2014
    • nine8102, Walmart will charge sales tax in those states and local jurisdictions that require sales tax be collected on phone cards whether one is purchasing online or at a store. Example, if I put my Washington state address in my online order, Walmart will definitely charge sales tax (plus another miscellaneous fee). If I put the address of the other state where I live half the time of the year (and actually the state where I declare domicile), there will be NO sales tax charged (even though that state has a sales tax, they do not require sales tax to be charged on phone cards). Again, it will depend on your location whether you get charged sales tax or the other miscellaneous fees I mentioned previously. Thanks.
      by richardarr3/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (31) (0)
    • savanna, there won't be any "hidden" charges ...in other words, I don't believe Straight Talk will try to "hide" extra charges from you. However, they are required to charge what your local jurisdiction requires. Straight Talk also does NOT charge an extra fee for using a credit card. Yes, in some locations (depending on the state, county, or city you're located), there can be sales tax charged and also some miscellaneous access fees (usually amounting to less than $2). Straight Talk (and/or Walmart) will only charge what your local jurisdiction requires. It's not a Straight Talk decision to charge sales tax or the amount to charge and they are not keeping any of those fees or taxes. In some places there will be no sales tax charged on phone cards or phone service even though there is a general sales tax in that state. I'll give you an example. I am a "snowbird" and spend time in two states. If I buy Straight Talk service in one state, I get NO sales tax or extra fees charged even though that states has a general sales tax as they do not require sales tax to be charged on phone cards. If I buy Straight Talk service in the other state, not only do I get charged sales tax but also a bunch of little access fess (911 access, miscellaneous regulatory fees, etc.). I now buy service from Walmart giving them my address in the former state as I save about a dollar-something a month. Or will buy a service card at a Walmart store in that state if I need one as no sales tax will be charged. Again, it will all depend on YOUR location.
      by richardarr2/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (19) (1)
    • For my purchase in Georgia only $.75 was added for 911 tax
      by rcg315251/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (0)
    • No taxes. I buy from here for the same reason. Not sure if there are taxes in store, but this is easier. $45 is $45
      by nine81023/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (11) (0)
    • savanna, there won't be any "hidden" charges ...in other words, I don't believe Straight Talk will try to "hide" extra charges from you. However, they are required to charge what your local jurisdiction requires. Yes, in some locations (depending on the state, county, or city you're located), there can be sales tax charged and also some miscellaneous access fees (usually amounting to less than $2). Straight Talk (and/or Walmart) will only charge what your local jurisdiction requires. It's not a Straight Talk decision to charge sales tax or the amount to charge and they are not keeping any of those fees or taxes. In some places there will be no sales tax charged on phone cards or phone service even though there is a general sales tax in that state. I'll give you an example. I am a "snowbird" and spend time in two states. If I buy Straight Talk service in one state, I get NO sales tax or extra fees charged even though that states has a general sales tax as they do not require sales tax to be charged on phone cards. If I buy Straight Talk service in the other state, not only do I get charged sales tax but also a bunch of little access fess (911 access, miscellaneous regulatory fees, etc.). I now buy service from Walmart giving them my address in the former state as I save about a dollar-something a month. Or will buy a service card at a Walmart store in that state if I need one as no sales tax will be charged. Again, it will all depend on YOUR location.
      by richardarr3/13/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (0)
    by lynne 12/10/2013
    • Call and get calls. Unlimited
      by BradBMC3/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (15) (1)
    • This $45.00 air time card is unlimited. You can call anywhere and receive in the US, UNLIMITED minutes. This card only works with a straight talk phone.
      by shotoshine3/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
    • It's unlimited so you don't have to worry about how many minutes you talk to someone you call or who calls you and yes you can call long distance. Unlimited talk, text and web for 30 days with this card. It's $45 here. Be sure to get the 1 that says UNLIMITED TALK TEXT WEB for 30 days.
      by SeniorBlues3/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (11) (1)
    • Most definitely yes to both your questions, but its less important to view the $45 monthly plan for minutes since its intrinsically an unlimited voice plan regardless if the call is outbound or incoming. What is metered is the data, currently the plan is for 2.5GB at 3G of monthly data which isn't much since two NetFlix movies could soak that away. Blackberries and Androids regardless if they're prepaid respect data usage by downloading email summaries such as the title, sender, date and first few lines w/o automatically downloading embedded images like HTML email messages until you configure the phone to do so. Blackberries are no exception and most customary usage will be well served at 2.5GB at 3G. Even if the 2.5 limit is bleached,the device drops to "2G" which feels more like a cheap DSL line and still handle emails and most web traffic but streaming video and youtube will just cause tears and misery.
      by GoodSol3/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (14) (2)
    • lynne, since your question is being posted under the $45 Unlimited Plan, the answer to your questions are: 1. Yes, you can call anywhere in the U.S. (plus Puerto Rico and USVI) whether it be long distance or local. 2. The unlimited minutes can either be calls you make or calls you receive. No minutes are used either way as this particular plan gives you "unlimited" minutes outgoing or incoming.
      by richardarr3/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (12) (0)
    1-3 of 1528 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list