Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by faster initiation than I expected 03/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick PIN delivery. Was hoping to save sales tax. I hoped I would not be charged sales tax, but had to pay it. But it did save me a trip to the store. 01/07/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Normally, I would say that this is a great idea -- sending minutes via email. However, it took close to four days for them to send it to me. Was it due to it being around the holidays? Who knows. But, seeing as it was electronic and not a physical delivery has me wondering if I will purchase this again. 01/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product These are supposed to be sent to your email, which is great because I got mine within about 45 minutes. My only issue is my payment took forever to be taken out of my account. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value Having paid a lot of money for me cell service it is nice having more control with paying as I go. 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Delivery I was pleasantly surprised this was delivered within 10 minutes or ordering. 10/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I find it to be a huge hassle to get 1 every month To me I would suggest using an " auto refill" like Straight talk has, but buying one every 30 day is ridiculous. But in fairness, if you purchase the card online its a heck of a lot easier and faster!!!! 10/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had a hard time getting my LG Net 10 phone set up with this card But after a walmart associate looked at it he was able to get it all working just fine. 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Email Delivery) NET10 $25 Prepaid Card, 750 min This Works Great With My Net-10 Cell Phone & Net-10 Mailed Me a Free New Sim Card Since My Old One Was Broken Not Working & I Got a New Cell Number With My Sim Card & The 750 Minutes Plan is Great & Net 10 is The Best Cell Phone Company It's a Prepaid Service That Has Won JD Power & Associate's Awards For Best Non-Contract Prepaid Service. 09/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best prepaid card in U.S.A. i'm using this this card for 3 year. i'm saving $150 per year.before i using this net10 i was using at&t. at&t costs me $50 per-month. this is the card that worth something. 07/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Buy this if call quality is not concern Calls were spotty, couldn't get a quality conversation in multiple spots through the city. It took 3 calls and 10 min to set up voicemail as the mail system cut me off each time. If you text much, you'll probably want the unlimited card(texts will eat minutes fast). Anybody want to buy a 3 day used lg900g phone w case? 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Email delivery makes this painless. Good value. 12/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to get and easy to use. 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Perfect! Thank You! Quickly emailed code and I entered it easily and worked great. Also I liked that it was an even 25, no tax/fees like the net10 website charges. It used to be 26 something for the same thing on the net10 website. I didn't want to enroll in their new plan on their website so I bought the card here and was pleasantly surprised. 12/02/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by GOOD PHONE FOR A TEENAGER LEARNING RULES & REWARD I BOUGHT A KEYBOARD NET 10 PHONE FOR MY SELF IN 2010 AND DROPPED US CELLULAR BECAUSE OF THE 750 PLAN BUT THEN WENT BACK TO US CELLULAR BECAUSE THEY HAD PLANS SUCH AS 30 DOLLAR PLANS WITH UNLIMITED TEXT AND 200 TALK MINUTES AND OTHER REALLY GOOD DEALS BECAUSE OF NET 10 WITH THERE PLANS. NOT TO BAD OF A PHONE ALTHOUGH A FULL 1 MINUTE FOR TEXT I THINK IS RIDICULOUS ALTHOUGH WHEN YOU ARE BUYING MINUTES FOR A TEENAGER I THINK IT IS A WONDERFUL DEAL BECAUSE IT TEACHES YOUR CHILD VALUE AND CONTROL OF WHAT THEY HAVE BECAUSE THEY USE THEM SPARELY IF IT IS NOT UNLIMITED AND MAKES THEM WANT TO EARN THEM. I HAVE A CELL PHONE ONLY AND MY DAUGHTER MY NET 10 CELL PHONE SO SHE HAS TO EARN THE MINUTES EACH MONTH BECAUSE SHE KNOWS SHE CANT USE MINE. SO IF YOUR A CHILD ITS A GOOD PHONE AND ALL THE PHONE A CHILD NEEDS BUT FOR A ADULT IT COULD BE BETTER 11/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I normally buy from net 10 website, however the 750 min card was not available. It was easy to buy from Walmart and then add the card to my account using the web! 11/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased phone card for my grandmother I recently moved my grandmother back to my area. Althoug she is still a drive away from me, my only contact with her is by phone. She had a pre-paid cell phone she puchased in the country, and I was fortunate that I could not only by the card online, but activate it as well. It did its job and then some! 11/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It didn't come right away but I did receive it when I needed it. 11/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I started out with the 750 minute plan but found that I don't need that many minutes per month. Next month I will be going to the 200 minute plan. I went online and purchased minutes with no problem at all. 11/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value for the money!!! This is a great value for the money and is very flexible as it can be used for calls, web, and texts. 10/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use! This was so easy and fast! It is the only way to buy airtime. I will be using this service from now on when I need to refill my Net10 phone. 07/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent deal fast delivery excellent product 04/28/2011
31-53 of 53 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew387
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp