Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband put this together on his lunch break (30 Min) but then again he is super handy! We love this bed and so does our 2 year old. Super cute! 08/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is what I expected. The bed is exactly what we wanted and what is pictured. My daughter loves it, and couldn't wait to sleep in it. My husband put it together, and he said it was easy. His only complaint is that the holes didn't line up exactly right because of that it took him longer. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed for toddlers, Bought the bed in march, its June. so far excellent. my child loves her bed,(we don't let her jump on beds, so we haven't down that testing and will not, so can't review on that ). 06/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Daughter My daughter loves her new bed. She loves tinkerbell!!!!!!!!!!!!! 06/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ADORABLE LITTLE BED THIS BED IS SO CUTE. BOUGHT FOR GRANDDAUGHTER TO SLEEP AT MY HOUSE.STURDY ,SHE REALLY LIKES IT. 06/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great this bed is the perfect size for my 1 year old granddaughter!! She loves it as she can get in and out of it by herself and it fits her independent nature to a tee!! 05/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable Definitely worth the price. Its a cute bed and my daughter was so excited when she saw it. 05/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by toddler beds This product is nice. I bought it for my 2 year old. It is a little hard to put together alone and for price the plastic seems really really cheep. How ever it does have strong medal legs and rales and it also has a cloth that goes under the mattress for extra support. So over all pretty good. 04/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandma in Georgia Got this for my granddaughter for her 2nd birthday. She loves it. 04/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bed I really love this toddler bed for my daughter. I actually thought that this bed would be too small for her since it's about the same size as a toddler bed (it uses a toddler's mattress) but surprisingly it's a very comfortable fit for her. The bed is easy to put together. It took me 2 hours, but only because my 19 month old kept trying to sit on the bed and run off with the parts lol. My daughter is really tall for her age but she has plenty of space to stretch out. My daughter toss and turn a lot so the side rails are very helpful! 04/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Bed- I love this bed... it was a little hard to put together but after fighting with it I won and my daughter loves it. It is perfect size for the next stage after the crib. 03/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Bed Great bed for the price. My 20 month old daughter loves it. Bed was fairly easy to assemble and the stickers were easy to apply. Very sturdy and safe. Would recommended it to anyone with a little girl who loves fairies. 03/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney Tinker Bell Fairies Toddler Bed This bed is so cute and super easy to put together. Love, Love, Love it!!!! 03/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute This bed is really cute and the prior reviews said it was difficult to put together. This particular model has updated instructions and it was very easy to put together. The only problem I had with it is the fact that the stickers weren't already placed on the bed. This allows for too much error because these stickers are large. I would recommend help with placing it so that it is straight. 03/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Cute! I bout this bed for my 2 year old daughter who was quickly outgrowing her crib. The bed only took about a half an hour to put together and when she saw it for the first time she fell in love with it. I also got her the matching Tinkerbell bedding set and when she goes to bed now she will name off all the fairies and tell them all goodnight. Great bed for the money! 02/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by so wonderful!!! I love this bed.I got this for my lil girl when she was 14 Mons. She never liked sleeping in her crib. The assembly is kinds of confusing so the husband should put it together cause it needs a lil more strength to put the rails on. On that note the side rails come out a lil father then what you would think which is great .we have had it for 4 months an she has not fell out yet. It is definitely a most have! 01/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Price This is a very nice product, and I would recommend it to others. My baby girl loves it. As with all things tho; nothing is perfect. I give the bed four 1/2 stars. I haven't had any problems, and its very sturdy. 11/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to put together My daughter loves this bed and very easy to put together. 11/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cute. Great for the price. The bed is very cute. It came with all the parts, and if you follow the directions you can put it together in about 30 minutes. The only problem I found was the fact that is says fits standard crib mattresses. We put our daughters mattress in, it fits but its very snug, it almost pushes one side out more then it is suppose to be. It is, however, very worth the money compared to almost any other toddler bed. 11/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it i bought this bed for my daughter a couple of weeks ago . she loves it . i had no problem putting it together. my daughter even helped me put her bed together. 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Granddaughter loves it! This bed is made much better than I expected for the price. My Granddaughter is thrilled with it too. 08/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by the toddler Tinker Bell bed Phenomenal bargain, easy to put together. My grand daughter just loves it! Highly recommend this item. The whole transaction from ordering, to picking it up was so easy. 07/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase My daughter loves this bed....good transition bed....a bit difficult to assemble though.... 07/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this bed I love this bed and so does my 2 year old. It is perfect size and color. Everything! I am very happy with it. We had one screw not fit completely in because it did not line up properly, but it was nothing that will affect the bed. It is so worth it. I would buy this again in a heartbeat. 07/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 A good choice Our toddler was very pleased with this bed--as we were, overall. The side safety rails snap to the headboard. One snapped on just fine. The other would not go. We had to do some jiggering to finally get it on. This was a factory defect, no doubt. I suspect most of the safety rails on most of the beds snap on just fine. But it was disconcerting and frustrating trying to put this together with this piece no functioning properly. Overall, I recommend this bed. 07/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this toddler bed! This was an excellent purchase for my 2-year old. She loves sleeping in her bed so much that she doesn't hardly like to spend the night anywhere else. It's very durable because she jumps on it and hasn't fallen yet. Also easy to clean when she decides to draw on it. 07/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Bed My daughter slept through the night the very first night she was in her new bed. Easy to assemble and sturdy. 07/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed! My daughter loves her bed. It was easy to assemble, seems sturdy I've even layed in it with my daughter. We did not attach the side bars simply b/c I'm not too much for that look. nor did we put the stickers on for the fairies and I think it looks just too cute!!! She sleeps in it fine! Great bed! 06/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by somewhat of a help full product I bought this product for my 2 year old daughter she likes the bed but she is tall for her age and it wont last as long as it says. It was not that hard to put together and that night she was sleeping in it and has been sleeping in it since. She really likes the bed so I guess it is a good bed. Only real complaint is wish it was just a little bit bigger so she could use it longer. Overall a great product. 05/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good bed The bed arrived ahead of schedule and was easy to put together. My daughter loves her big girl bed. Would recommend this bed to anyone. Sturdy and inexpensive. 05/11/2010
31-60 of 64 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw508
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp