Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Q&A
By: Fiesta
Walmart #: 001602673
$91.93

Out of stock

Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com
 
This item is not available for shipping.
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • 260 sq. in. primary cooking area
  • 175 sq. in. warming rack
  • 10,000 BTU side burner
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    This Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill is spacious enough to meet all of your grilling needs. It is suitable for preparing a meal for up to four people. With this grill, you will enjoy cooking your favorite meals outdoors with friends or family. It features a porcelain-coated cooking grid and a 260-square-inch primary cooking area with a 175-square-inch chrome-plated warming rack. The steel heat tents vaporize drippings and reduce flare-ups. The Fiesta gas grill has an enameled steel top lid and base for added durability. The side shelves are weather resistant, and the heat-resistant, front-mounted handle and a quality enamel paint process will give you years of use.

    Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue:

    • Porcelain-coated cooking grid
    • 260 sq in primary cooking area
    • 175 sq in chrome-plated warming rack
    • Two stainless steel burners with 25,000 BTU cooking performance
    • 10,000 BTU side burner
    • Porcelain/steel heat tents vaporize drippings and reduce flare-ups
    • Spacious, weather-resistant side shelves
    • Fiesta gas grill features porcelain-enameled, steel-top lid and base
    • Easily assembled cart
    • Propane tank not included
    • Gas grill with side burner, blue
    • Fiesta gas grill model #BP26035-024BL

    Specifications

    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Primary Color: Blue
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: BP26035-024B
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 45.15
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 48.0 x 21.0 x 41.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 1602673
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 166 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    166 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    5 stars
    70
    4 stars
    46
    3 stars
    15
    2 stars
    12
    1 stars
    23
    78%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Excellent Grill for the Price
    5/10/2011

    Customer review by idahosummers

    5.0 stars by idahosummers

    I have had the grill for about a week now. Put it together in a couple of hours at most and works great. The side burner is a great addition to the grill and at a price like one without it. The instructions no longer even use words only pictures so anyone can put this together with a simple screwdriver. We waited a little while to get it through site to store and are happy with the results.

    Was this review helpful? (79) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    idahosummers
    Kamiah, ID
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:45 - 54
    Usage:Every few days
    Nice grill
    5/22/2011

    Customer review by HomeRemodel101

    5.0 stars by HomeRemodel101

    This is a great product. I've put together and used others in the past but this one is the best by far. It is very sturdily built. The directions are clear and easy to read. It cooks evenly, the side burner is a nice touch too! Get one!

    Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    HomeRemodel101
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Excellent Customer Service
    1/9/2012

    Customer review by Brett85

    5.0 stars by Brett85

    I received this grill as a gift, wasn't impressed at first (off brand). The instructions were very simple and in order, very easy to assemble. While putting it together my 2yr old wanted to help and tore the spacer for between the handle and lid. I also noticed a few scratches in the lid from shipping, no doubt, due to the visible damage on the outer box. I called to see about ordering replacement spacers and told them what had happened, they sent them to me free of charge. I then asked if I needed to contact them, Wal-Mart, or UPS about the damage, they requested a couple pictures of the damage to be emailed. I sent the pictures and when I received the gaskets (about 3 days later) there was a letter with them saying the cover was on back order and a replacement would be sent as soon as they became available. I received the new cover a couple weeks later, and they never asked for the old one so the time it took to get the new one wasn't a big deal. The people on here that marked them down for damage should have contacted the company, they stand behind their product. They are under the same parent company that deals with Weber grills. A big plus when I called was I spoke to an AMERICAN, the parent company is Canadian but they transfer you to their American call center.

    Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Brett85
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Male
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:A few times per month
    1-3 of 147 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by madukes47 4/7/2011
    • Yes uses the standard can and get it at home depot.
      by digfi17/17/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • You'll need a standard 20 lb upright tank with an OPD valve.
      by digitalhawkeye6/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • 20 lb is the standard size, but some folks us 30 lb tanks.
      by writer466/20/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • We bought a "Blue Rhino" Tank from wal-mart when we picked up the grill.
      by DinNC6/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Regular tank works great- I got a Blue Rhino refillable tank- fits in the base just right
      by Discogirl1016/16/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It used the regular size that you see at all of the gas exchange places.
      by karenoaks6/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The size is standard and I am sure home depot would carry tanks already filled.
      by Mailingsmom6/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It's the standard tank you'd see at a Blue Rhino display outside your grocery or convenience store.
      by LCRLCRLCR5/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It uses a 20lb 9.1kg cylinder with a type 1 cylinder vale and an overfill protection device (OPD)
      by luvadonai855/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • it's a standard size tank that everybody sells
      by magicman534/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-3 of 46 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list