Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Q&A
By: Fiesta
Walmart #: 001602673
Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

This Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill is spacious enough to meet all of your grilling needs. It is suitable for preparing a meal for up to four people. With this grill, you will enjoy cooking your favorite meals outdoors with friends or family. It features a porcelain-coated cooking grid and a 260-square-inch primary cooking area with a 175-square-inch chrome-plated warming rack. The steel heat tents vaporize drippings and reduce flare-ups. The Fiesta gas grill has an enameled steel top lid and base for added durability. The side shelves are weather resistant, and the heat-resistant, front-mounted handle and a quality enamel paint process will give you years of use.

About this item

This Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill is spacious enough to meet all of your grilling needs. It is suitable for preparing a meal for up to four people. With this grill, you will enjoy cooking your favorite meals outdoors with friends or family. It features a porcelain-coated cooking grid and a 260-square-inch primary cooking area with a 175-square-inch chrome-plated warming rack. The steel heat tents vaporize drippings and reduce flare-ups. The Fiesta gas grill has an enameled steel top lid and base for added durability. The side shelves are weather resistant, and the heat-resistant, front-mounted handle and a quality enamel paint process will give you years of use.

Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue:

  • Porcelain-coated cooking grid
  • 260 sq in primary cooking area
  • 175 sq in chrome-plated warming rack
  • Two stainless steel burners with 25,000 BTU cooking performance
  • 10,000 BTU side burner
  • Porcelain/steel heat tents vaporize drippings and reduce flare-ups
  • Spacious, weather-resistant side shelves
  • Fiesta gas grill features porcelain-enameled, steel-top lid and base
  • Easily assembled cart
  • Propane tank not included
  • Gas grill with side burner, blue
  • Fiesta gas grill model #BP26035-024BL

Specifications

Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Primary Color: Blue
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Model No.: BP26035-024B
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 45.15
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 48.0 x 21.0 x 41.0
Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
Origin of Components: Imported
Walmart No.: 1602673
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 172 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

172 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

172 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
74
4 stars
46
3 stars
15
2 stars
13
1 stars
24
1-5 of 153 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

good economy grill
5/23/2011

Customer review by tonton11

4.0 stars 5/23/2011 by tonton11
by tonton11

it took my husband a bit longer to assemble than he had anticipated, but was not overly difficult. we have used the grill but not yet used the side burner, which seems to work fine too. this is a good economy grill - right size for a couple or small family. i would suggest a larger grilling surface, perhaps 3 inside burners, for larger groups. two regrets: that the cover, side table and side burner are all painted metal which may rust over time. a composite or non-metal surface on the side pieces, and a heavier metal grill cover might have been a better choice. secondly, i wish the cover was higher, to allow room for an upright chicken rack - the kind that fits over a can of beer.

Was this review helpful? (101) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tonton11
Richmond Hill GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Grill for the Price
5/10/2011

Customer review by idahosummers

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by idahosummers
by idahosummers

I have had the grill for about a week now. Put it together in a couple of hours at most and works great. The side burner is a great addition to the grill and at a price like one without it. The instructions no longer even use words only pictures so anyone can put this together with a simple screwdriver. We waited a little while to get it through site to store and are happy with the results.

Was this review helpful? (79) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
idahosummers
Kamiah, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just the right size
4/21/2011

Customer review by jmovey

4.0 stars 4/21/2011 by jmovey
by jmovey

Just the right size for my deck. I like the solid bottom of the grill which has a cut-out for the propane tank. The shipping box had a hole knocked in it and the rain cap is missing which goes over the side burner. No other damage was noted. I assembled the grill myself which took a couple afternoons as I am 65 but it works fine and there is ample room for enough food for my husband and myself as well as our three grandchildren when they visit. Really like the blue color of the top. Great product for the price though the assembly was somewhat of a challenge for someone my age but taking my time I was able to complete the job.

Was this review helpful? (56) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmovey
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice grill
5/22/2011

Customer review by HomeRemodel101

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by HomeRemodel101
by HomeRemodel101

This is a great product. I've put together and used others in the past but this one is the best by far. It is very sturdily built. The directions are clear and easy to read. It cooks evenly, the side burner is a nice touch too! Get one!

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HomeRemodel101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Customer Service
1/9/2012

Customer review by Brett85

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by Brett85
by Brett85

I received this grill as a gift, wasn't impressed at first (off brand). The instructions were very simple and in order, very easy to assemble. While putting it together my 2yr old wanted to help and tore the spacer for between the handle and lid. I also noticed a few scratches in the lid from shipping, no doubt, due to the visible damage on the outer box. I called to see about ordering replacement spacers and told them what had happened, they sent them to me free of charge. I then asked if I needed to contact them, Wal-Mart, or UPS about the damage, they requested a couple pictures of the damage to be emailed. I sent the pictures and when I received the gaskets (about 3 days later) there was a letter with them saying the cover was on back order and a replacement would be sent as soon as they became available. I received the new cover a couple weeks later, and they never asked for the old one so the time it took to get the new one wasn't a big deal. The people on here that marked them down for damage should have contacted the company, they stand behind their product. They are under the same parent company that deals with Weber grills. A big plus when I called was I spoke to an AMERICAN, the parent company is Canadian but they transfer you to their American call center.

Was this review helpful? (33) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brett85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
1-5 of 153 total reviews See all
1-5 of 153 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 48 questions
1-3 of 48 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by mdmj 3/28/2011
11 answers
  • A. No.
    by writer466/20/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No I had to purchase a Blue Rhino refillable tank.
    by Discogirl1016/16/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It does not come with a gas tank. You will need to purchase a full one separately. Runs about $50.
    by grillinggirl6/7/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No propane tank included.
    by karenoaks6/6/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by JFand6/5/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No it does not. You can buy tanks already filled from home depot, and big hardware store.
    by Mailingsmom6/2/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Not this one and I don't think any do anymore.
    by luvmygoldens5/3/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No you have to buy that seperate, a new tank will cost you about $43 at Wal-mart, then it's $20 after that for each replacement/refill.
    by luvadonai853/5/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. not any more
    by magicman534/28/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Never! Those days are long gone (3 or 4 decades ago). Maybe a small, local dealer might throw in a tank if you purchase a high priced unit. If you buy a tank, only buy one directly from a gas dealer.
    by HotInTheBedroom4/2/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by dubb197 4/4/2011
11 answers
  • A. no its all gas
    by cjt1231/4/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. sure, but you'll have to clean out overything ...remove the rod burners and when you're finished clean it out. But it will probably burn through the cheap bottom.
    by CLFT3/25/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, absolutely not. Specifically forbidden in operating instructions.
    by Brain49L10/17/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, they aren't required as the grill has a flavor bar (vaporizes the drippings). The instructions said not to use either.
    by digitalhawkeye3/15/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No.
    by writer463/15/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, you can't use lava rocks or charcoal with this grill.
    by karenoaks3/15/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by JFand6/5/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. They do not recommend using lava rocks, but I am not sure about chips. You would have to contact the company and ask them.
    by Mailingsmom6/2/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. But the flavorizer bars catch the juices and send them back up through the meat in the form of steam/smoke, so the meat tastes fabulous.
    by LCRLCRLCR5/4/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I wouldn't advise it. there's not enough room.
    by magicman534/28/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by madukes47 4/7/2011
11 answers
  • A. Yes uses the standard can and get it at home depot.
    by digfi17/17/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You'll need a standard 20 lb upright tank with an OPD valve.
    by digitalhawkeye6/22/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 20 lb is the standard size, but some folks us 30 lb tanks.
    by writer465/4/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. We bought a "Blue Rhino" Tank from wal-mart when we picked up the grill.
    by DinNC6/19/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Regular tank works great- I got a Blue Rhino refillable tank- fits in the base just right
    by Discogirl1016/16/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It used the regular size that you see at all of the gas exchange places.
    by karenoaks6/6/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The size is standard and I am sure home depot would carry tanks already filled.
    by Mailingsmom6/2/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It's the standard tank you'd see at a Blue Rhino display outside your grocery or convenience store.
    by LCRLCRLCR5/4/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It uses a 20lb 9.1kg cylinder with a type 1 cylinder vale and an overfill protection device (OPD)
    by luvadonai855/3/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. it's a standard size tank that everybody sells
    by magicman534/29/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 48 questions See all
1-3 of 48 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list