Nexxus New York Salon Care Pro-Mend Split End Binding Conditioner, 13.5 oz

Q&A
By: Nexxus
Walmart #: 000281143
Nexxus New York Salon Care Pro-Mend Split End Binding Conditioner, 13.5 oz
$11.88
88.0¢ / fl oz
FREE shipping on orders $35 +
If your order totals $35 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup today
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

FREE pickup available

 As soon as today
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $12.03
1 more seller from $12.03
| Learn more
  • $11.88
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $12.03
    +$4.99 shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
Nexxus New York Salon Care Pro-Mend Split End Binding Conditioner, 13.5 oz
Customers also considered

About this item

Transform split ends into healthy-looking hair with new Nexxus ProMend shampoo, conditioner, and treatments.

About this item

Transform split ends into healthy-looking hair with new Nexxus ProMend shampoo, conditioner, and treatments.

  • 13.5 oz
  • Nexxus ProMend binds up to 92% of split ends back together in one use*
  • *Shampoo, conditioner, and Leave-In Treatment Creme vs. untreated.

Specifications

Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Model No.: 281143
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.9
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 9.45 x 2.65 x 2.65
Walmart No.: 281143
Show
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 117 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

117 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

117 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
89
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-5 of 113 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nothing But Good Hair Days
2/21/2011

Customer review by shopaholic4everr

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by shopaholic4everr
by shopaholic4everr

I have been using this along with the conditioner, overnight treatment and heat protector spray and have had awesome results! i have noticed a considerably less amount of breakage in my hair then before i started using this system, and I've only been using it for less than two weeks! My hair feels healthier and all around better. I wash my hair about 3 times a week and i straighten it with a flat iron 3 times a week so I am highly prone to damage. This system has made me happy and has made my hair look great!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopaholic4everr
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worked the best!
5/26/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My hair is always super soft and healthy feeling with this conditioner, I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Las Vages,NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
mends hair together into knots!
5/2/2011

Customer review by Audrinastarlove

3.0 stars 5/2/2011 by Audrinastarlove
by Audrinastarlove

I have always bought cheap shampoo and conditioner. I decided to try the nexxus promend line which is a little more expensive. I have dry damaged ends to my long hair, so i thought this would help. The shampoo and conditioner smells amazing. The shampoo and conditioner actually mended my hair together at the ends causing it to be tangled. Also after straightening my hair it would flip it all different directions and wouldnt stay straightened. I found this shampoo and conditioner to not be as affective as what i wanted it to be. I would recommend not wasting your money if your hair is dry and damaged. If you have somewhat healthy hair im sure this product would do what it promises. Yeah it does mend your ends, but it mends them into tangles. The promend line does smell like coconut which is appealing. The promend line also seemed to dry out my hair and provide no moisture at all. I dont recommend this for anyone who needs moisture and sleek hair. It also made my hair frizzy which i never have frizzy hair with any other shampoo?

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Audrinastarlove
Johnstown PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Not moisturizing enough
3/8/2013

Customer review by Mtonyc

3.0 stars 3/8/2013 by Mtonyc
by Mtonyc

For my curly hair, I need a conditioner than softens my hair. This conditioner will work great for others but not curly hair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mtonyc
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/12/2011

Customer review by calieja

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by calieja
by calieja

see in use with other people love the softness and my husband tell me it smells wonderful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
calieja
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 113 total reviews See all
1-5 of 113 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.