Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I was sent a sample of the PROMEND shampoo,conditioner, and leave-in condtioners. After trying the samples of all three it left my hair feeling amazing! I have really damaged,dry,curly hair. But this brought out my curls amazingly. I ran out and bought it as soon as my hair dried! Seriously, if you have curly frizzy hair you will love the results. 02/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally A product that really works on split ends! I had a lot of them, and using Nexxus pro-mend has really cut down on them so much, and I can really tell the difference 02/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great! Was hesitant to try, nothing has ever worked...but this really does. thanks! 02/03/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I used the Pro-Mend Leave-in and was not happy with the results. It left my hair feeling weighed down and a little sticky, so I washed it out the next morning. My hair still felt slightly sticky, and did not feel soft at all. All-in-all a very expensive lesson. I have also purchased the Dualiste Conditioner, and I love it. I would definitely recommend it! 02/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this product everyday, and it has made a difference in my hair quality. I added a little bit of emu oil to it, because I wanted the benefit of both products-in-one. 01/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome line of products This is an awesome line of products from Nexxus and I would suggest that you purchase all 3 products to get the best results! 01/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by noticable difference I was unsure of how this was going to be but I was amazing happy!! Very noticable difference. Hair looked great and looked healthy and beautiful. Everyone asked me where I got my hair done at because you could see a difference right away. Every company says that there product works but this really does. I will be using this every time 01/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Leave-In Treatment Crème Pro-Mend Leave-In Treatment Crème is awesome. Smells really, really good and made my hair very soft, shine and split free. Can you believe? I can 01/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A product that does what it says Nexxus ProMend Leave-In Treatment Creme, left my hair feeling really soft and smooth. My hair feels healthier overall as a result of it's use. I felt a difference instantly after only one use. 01/10/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Helps smooth frizzy hair, but odd base scent I like the effect of the leave-in conditioner on my hair--it helps the condition. However, while the top note in the fragrance of this product is very nice, it is quite evident that the scent is there to cover an 'off' odor in the product itself. Therefore, instead of using it as intended (a leave-in conditioner) I comb this product through the night before I shampoo to let it treat the hair. I then make sure to wash it out the next morning so I don't have to smell the undernote that's present. I'd like to recommend this because it does improve the condition of my hair--however I cannot because of the smell--there are other products that will help hair without this problem. 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best leave in treatment creme I love nexxus promend leave in treatment creme because it works great on my hair. 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pro-Mend is Great!!!!! I bought the Pro-Mend shampoo, conditioner, and the leave-in treatment cream last night. I used these three products for the first time this morning and they are miraculous!!! It's time for me to get my hair trimmed so the ends were a little frayed to begin with, but my hair just looked dry overall. That is until I used these wonderful products. Now my hair is shiny and bouncy with just enough volume. I didn't even use any styling products! My hair is a few inches past my shoulders, moderately thick, but fine in texture. These products worked great for me, and I intend on purchasing the rest of the line. 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great leave-in conditioner This does work! Using it with the shampoo and conditioner, I saw a 50% reduction in split-ends on the first day! My hair was dying and frizzy at the ends but now is shiny as glass and smooth! I'm skipping a haircut and growing it even longer, now thanks to Nexxus! The leave-in is lightweight and doesn't weigh-down my elbow-length, extremely fine hair. Now my hair looks like I just got it cut, exactly like the product promises. A little goes a long way, which is really nice because my hair is so long that I could go through a bottle of leave-in pretty quickly. 01/01/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Leave-In Treatment best left out This product did not benefit my hair in any way. It made my normally soft hair stiff no matter the amount. 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing I applied product only to the ends of my hair and blow dried.The results were smooth soft hair and no frizzy ends with and a great fragrance. Does just what it says. 12/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by This doesn't leave any residue on hair, while protecting it. 12/24/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for smoothing ends I used this very sparingly on the ends as I don't like my hair to be weighed down and felt I didn't really need it. It did seem to smooth my hair a little. I passed the shampoo, conditioner & leave-in treatment to my teenage daughter who told me that she likes the results she's getting after 3 days. Her hair is long, fine & wavy and tends to have fly-aways. 12/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I love this product because it does what it is supposed to do. My hair is smoother and shinier. At first, I used a little too much, which made my hair feel oily. After that, I used less than the recommended amount since my hair is short, and it's in the growing longer stages. Great going, Nexxus. 12/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the Best Conditioners! I reallly really loved this conditioner. It made my hair feel soft and wonderful. My hair felt silky, soft, and freshly cut. I loved the creamy texture on my hair. My hair was easy to style and I loved that I didn't have to use anyother styling aide like mouse or gel on my short hair. It really is a must have. I plan on using this product for a long long time. 12/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the Fly aways! I recently had a lot of hair breakage and this really tamed all my fly aways. While my hair was left soft it was also a little dry. THe smell is wonderful!Overall a good product and necessary to go along with the shampoo and conditionier 12/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by great investment I really thought that this product did what it said. I have some flyaway hairs on the top of my head and after just one use my hair really did lay better and it felt more managable. As always Nexxus has a great product that I will definately invest in again. 12/18/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by It tried but no cigar After trying this I was disappointed that it didn't give my hair a finished polished look.I ended up having to apply my usual mouse over it to keep my hair looking neat with soft curls. 12/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great leave in conditioner I loved the scent and the silkiness of my hair after applying the leave-in conditioner.I could easily comb through my hair and it left it smooth and silky. 12/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dry,Frizzy,Color Treated Hair It just keeps getting better. This is the best yet. Just a little goes a long way. I use this after shampooing and conditioning and the results are incredible. Great smelling,truly binds each hair folicle without weighing it down or leaving any sticky feeling. My hair was left with great shine,body and movement. It left my hair feeling so replenished that I feel I can now grow my hair out longer knowing that I have 100% breakage protection,all the way down to the ends of my hair. 12/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really works! Ok, I used this after using the shampoo and conditioner and this definitely is the final step you need before blowing your hair dry. I felt like this made my hair (and my split ends) so soft, silky, and smooth. I felt like it was protecting my hair from the blow dryer and straight iron too. And it smells wonderful too. My husband really did tell me that my hair looked fabulous after I had tried these products...thank you Nexxus. 12/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Finisihing Touch Used it twice. First time, it made my hairs clumpy and dry. Second time, hairs got smoother. Feels better. 12/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Leave-In Conditioning for Lasting Results I liked the Leave-In Treatment and do recommend it to others, definitely use on damp hair. I don't think I used quite enough, but it helps the Shampoo and Conditioner to continue to work days after use. It is also good to use in between Shampooing as long as you wet/damp your hair. Leaves hair clean and soft longer. 12/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by It does work Very good product. I was happy with the results. However, it really didn't take away the fly away hairs that occurred later that day. 12/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am hooked on this product! The leave-in conditioner made a HUGE difference in my hair! It didn't leave it greasy and it made it so easy to comb out my hair. It really is the best leave-in treatment that I have used. I will be buying this from now on! 12/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It This feels like a great deep conditioning treatment - not too heavy on hair but feels healthy 12/16/2010
121-150 of 159 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw487
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp