LOreal Paris Infallible Le Rouge Lipcolour

Q&A
By: L'Oreal
Walmart #: 005919460
LOreal Paris Infallible Le Rouge Lipcolour
$7.49
$83.22 / oz
FREE shipping on orders $35 +
If your order totals $35 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup today
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

FREE pickup available

 As soon as today
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup

About this item

About this item

Specifications

Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Model No.: J65906
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.0
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 1.0 x 1.0 x 1.0
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
Origin of Components: USA
Walmart No.: 5919460
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 120 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

120 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

120 reviews | 3 out of 5

48%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
23
3 stars
14
2 stars
18
1 stars
34
1-5 of 120 total reviews
48%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best long lasting lipstick ever!
1/23/2012

Customer review by itslauraf623

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by itslauraf623
by itslauraf623

Since starting to wear this line of Loreal lipstick, I can't imagine ever using another. Long lasting and doesn't feel dry or sticky on your lips. Love the color too!

itslauraf623
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this lipstick
4/9/2011

Customer review by scoch

5.0 stars 4/9/2011 by scoch
by scoch

I absolutely love it. I used a different brand for years but now I am completely sold on this lipstick. It lasts until lunch (even long wearing lipsticks from other brands come off when I eat lunch) and then wears evenly. Enough stays on until I can touch it up after lunch. That is it for the whole day. I can even put on thick lip balm on top and it still lasts. I love the Lingering Mocha (I have one at work and one at home) but I also have Forever Frappe, which I like too.

scoch
Palm Harbor,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love my new shad
3/15/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I just got the new loreal lipstick its great wonderfull

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really has staying power!
4/20/2011

Customer review by LoveBeautyProds

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by LoveBeautyProds
by LoveBeautyProds

Love this lipstick. I plan on buying several more shades. I found about 5 shades that I really liked and that's not always the case. Had to go to an offsite all day meeting yesterday...when we broke for lunch and I finally got to a mirror, I was shocked to see I still had lipstick on, even after the commute into the city, all morning meetings and a Danish for breakfast. I called my Mom right away and told her to buy this lipstick - she also has problems with lipstick staying on.

LoveBeautyProds
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Teresa Tgirl
10/18/2012

Customer review by TeresaTgirl

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by TeresaTgirl
by TeresaTgirl

After getting all dressed up (I'm a crossdresser) to go out, this color definitely brings out the true gurl in me!!! Gurls; you have to try this shade...you'll love it!!!

TeresaTgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 120 total reviews See all
1-5 of 120 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list