See All Reviews
Despicable Me (Blu-ray + DVD + Inflatable Minion) (Widescreen)
Despicable Me (Blu-ray + DVD + Inflatable Minion) (Widescreen)
$29.96
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $0.02 (0%)
Wal-Mart Exclusive
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome movie, shoddy delivery service One of the best kids movies of the year. It has something for everyone, kids and adults alike. You've probably read summaries of this movie so I'll spare you that pain. While the movie was great, and it's nice that it came with the bonus inflatable minion, I wish I could rate the delivery service separately. I had ordered this blu-ray before the release date and chose the shipping option to have it delivered so that the blu-ray would reach my door by the day of release. I didn't have really big expectations of this and was ok with it arriving even a couple days late. However, not only was it shipped AFTER the release date, the movie didn't reach me until almost a week and a half after that date. This item was a Christmas present and since it was so late I had to buy another copy of Despicable Me just in case this one didn't arrive in time for Christmas. Awesome, right? I'm not going to penalize the product for the shoddy delivery service but be forewarned. 12/23/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Sound for Blu Ray I have returned two brand new Blu Ray packages and both of them do not have sound on the Blu Ray disc for the movie. The commentary and begining have sound but the movie has nothing. Anyone else with this issue? I have played both DVD and other Blu Ray discs before and after attempting to watch this. Sigh!!!!!! 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great deal on a fantastic movie!! I was very thrilled with this purchase. I wanted to buy Despicable Me for my kids because it was so funny. When I looked online, I found this version with the inflatable minion cheaper than the same version without it. I couldn't believe it! The minion is adorable and the movie is hysterical! You can't lose with this deal! 02/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by delivered timely and was just what I wanted have always had good service with delivery and product ordered. thank you 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Touching and Funny! Great movie! I hadn't even heard of it before I saw in store. Asked another customer about it and she highly recommended it. Said it was hilarious...and she was right! I did take issue with some of the mother's comments to son, but all ends well. 03/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by despicable me dvd combo pack The dvd played the movie without any issues but one of the bonus features froze up at one point. Over all everything works well on the dvd's. 02/24/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disc was Damaged I received this item 2 days after the delivery date slated by Walmart.com. Then when I did received the box was crushed. I opened it and put the blu-ray disc in my player, and it wouldn't read it. It read the regular DVD just fine. So I went to the store and luckily they still had copies there so I had to exchange it out. I purchased it online to avoid going to the store, but I know in the future check the store first. 02/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Despicable Me Rules!!!! This Blue Ray came with an extra standard DVD, and the three bonus mini films, plus an inflatable minion. This was the best deal ever for one of the best animated films out there!!!! As a side note, I am the mom of two little ones and have informed my daughter that they won't be allowed to watch it until they are around 12 years old as there are some things that I feel aren't appropriate for young children. So if you are wondering if this movie is okay for little ones and you tend to be more conservative, I would hold off. 02/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bundle Available! My kids loved the blowup minion and the movie bundle was great! I coundn't have gotten a better deal anywhere else! I loved it! 02/06/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by great movie Blue ray copy skipped. Nice to have all 3 copies. Fantastic movie 02/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally cute movie! And the kids love the blow up minion. My one complaint is the product was available in-store immediately and I had to wait 3 weeks for it. I should have been told the item was in stock at my walmart 02/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie!!! Both kids loved it, the toy it came with, they have fun with it and the mini movies are hilarious! 01/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyable I saw it at the theater, and knew it was a movie that I would enjoy watching over and over. 01/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! This package included Dvd, Blu-ray, digital copy AND an inflatable toy. Who needs 3 copies? 1 for the DVD portable car player or kids' room, 1 for the family room, one take on watch on the phone when you travel sans portable player. The inflatable is the only minon that I've seen, too. 01/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie! This is a great movie and I am happy that I can watch it whenever I want. I introduced my family to Despicble Me and they like it too. I also loved getting the minion with the movie. 01/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desp. Me BD/DVD A great movie! I'm not a Carell fan but Gru is an excellent villain. 01/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by For Christmas... we ordered for Christmas, came on time and as advertised - or so we thought. The site said this version with the minion, and the digital copy, etc was only available online, but after I ordered it, and went to the store, it was available on the shelf. If only Walmart was better at logistics. This is not the first time we have seen something advertised as being nline only, and seeing it in the store on teh shelf. 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty Standard This is a dvd so there is not much that can go wrong. Every thing functioned as should and the inflatable minion was a big hit with the kids! 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie Got a better deal on this blueray/ dvd set online. Very much enjoy this movie. 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Despicably Good Great movie with actual family values supported. 01/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK movie In general I was happy with everything with the ordering and receiving of the product. What I was not happy with was the fact that walmart.com said that this movie with the inflatable was not going to be available in stores and was only for the Internet. When I went into my local Walmart there was this "website only" movie sitting on the shelves for less then what I payed. The movie in general was OK for me but its not something I would pay twice to go see in the theaters. The kids love the movie though and thats all that matters. 01/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Ending! I thought the movie was a little slow and wasn't sure about the movie's great rating. The last 20 minutes was absolutely wonderful and had me crying, singing and dancing...with my 10 year old son! LOL I was especially surprised by the fact the movie made it to me within two days which was just in time for my son returning from Christmas with his father! 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by famiily time A good movie to watch and spend time with the family of ALL ages 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Movie Despicable Me is a great movie and my son loves the little Minion!! 01/03/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Move is awesome! Inflatable toy had leak... The BlueRay Combo pack is nice because you can watch the movie in just about any player or environment and get the best picture possible. I specifically bought this "bundle" because it included an inflatable "Dave" Minion. Unfortunately he had a leak right from the start and this is most disappointing! 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie!! This is a great movie to watch with your family! 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 No matter how you want to watch - this covers it! We watched the Blu Ray version right away. We have also loaned the DVD version to my niece and then the kids watched in on a portable DVD player on the way home from Christmas. My son has watched the digital copy on his IPod. All played without a problem! 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Despicable Me DVD Excellant!!! Great for children... and adults. 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great value This was a gift for one of my girls and her kids. They loved it! It is a very cute movie. Getting all three in one package at this price was great! 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun for the whole family. This is a wonderfully funny movie. The blue-ray disc has all kinds of silly stuff and you can't go wrong with the three short minion movies offered only on the blue-ray. My family has watched it a couple times already. 01/02/2011
1-30 of 44 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw340
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp