Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pants at a low price For $8 a pair these are pretty good pants to wear to work. Stitching leaves a lot to be desired and I don't know how many washings they will last. But again for the price if I get 6 mos wear out of them it's worth it. 01/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great to find large men fashion at low prices. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finding clothes for my son is difficult and expensive. When I found these on line I was quick to get these. also a very good price. 12/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by buy one size larger wish i could get longer than 32 11/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal Have ordered some of these before for my husband to use as his work pants as he has to wear navy blue pants (no jeans). These are comfortable and are a great value for that purpose and the quality is great. All together, I think I have purchased 10 pair between for my husband and for my son in law. 11/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Comfortable fit. Good appearance. Excellent price. Great general-purpose garment. 10/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for the price! I bought these and they have not disappointed me in value, craftsmanship or style. I have a big bear of a man and these fit nicely and quite comfortably. These are easy to alter for length which is a plus! 10/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value! The pants were delivered quickly and seem to be of very high quality. I echo what others have said though - order at least one waist size LARGER than you normally would! 10/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pants I agree the size is a tad off but wearable. I would order 1 size higher to get a good fit but all in all these pants are great and feel fantastic. 10/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These pants are a great value for the money. I just wish they were a little more wrinkle resistant. I think I'm going to send them to the cleaners instead of washing them. Great fit and comfort 10/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Customer This purchase exceeded my expectations in every way, and that says a lot because I am very frugal person cautious about being ripped off. I did order two sizes larger and that was a perfect fit for me. The pants are comfy and look great. The one negative would be the pants seem to wrinkle easily, but for $8 i can live with that. 09/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by they fit well and looked good.. the price i paid for what i got is very reasonable. i am glad that i found them online. this is a good product. 03/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by rays review good styling, great price, this was like finding the best deal,but you must look to find these great deals. 04/01/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Before ordering I examined the pants as closely as I could along with the description given to make sure they were not cuffed pants but out of the six pair I ordered three of them had cuffs. Walmart should be required as a matter of honest advertising to state rather or not their pants have cuffs. This is the second time this has happened to me with pants purchased at Walmart. 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is tough to find reasonably priced Big and Tall pants but these are great. They fit true to size. My husband has two pairs and likes both of them. 01/03/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I did not get exactly what is listed but the good clearance price made it impractical to return or exchange. Unfortunately, the sizing on this was no good at all. I compare this with other pants in the same size as these that fit perfectly , with some room to move in. These were way too small, too tight and too short. all round wrong. It would lead me to believe it could have been mis sized or labeled at the factory, but who knows. maybe they just cut these small. i get this brand often and do not have any problems with any others, so far, only these. Too tight and too short makes for unwearable. so i can not comment on how comfortable they might have been , or not. I dont know why they would cut big man pants small when they use a number system (52x32) , i can see issues with the letters (xxl , xxxl, s, etc) as that can be vague. since i cant be sure if it was a mislabeled item or if it it really is cut too tight , i can not recommend them. too bad, the price was right and they were out of the clearance cargo style which is what i wanted in the first place, but not enough to pay double 12/31/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good pant if your fat. The pants had a really baggy look which made a large guy look even fatter. I returned them immediately. 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good fit and very comfortable Good fit and very comfortable 07/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fit. Great for active professionals. I use these for everyday work and they fit great. Just wished they didn't wash out easily. Careful when washing. They fade quickly. Guess you get what you pay for. 07/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great These pants are of good quality at a killer price as I am a big and tall man too.... 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pants fit great, love the lighter fabric. I purchased these for my husband. He is a restaurant manager and they recently changed their uniform guidelines so I was dreading looking for new pants for him. He is a hard size to fit and you cannot imagine how estatic I was when the pants from WalMart, that cost ONLY $13.94, were the absolute perfect fit for him. The fabric is lighter which is great for a hot kitchen in the summer and the comfort level is a 10 out of 10. He absolutely loves them. I bought 5 pairs to begin with and just went back and ordered 5 more. I am definitel stockpiling them!!! 06/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by these pants were excellently priced, a great value very satisfied for the purposes of everyday wear. 06/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Longest lasting, Best looking pants! I have been wearing these exclusively on a daily basis for about 3 years. They wear durably and look great out of the dryer. The fit is always comfortable and true. I have to say they are the best pant for the money hands down! 06/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pants! I bought these to wear to work. Theses are great pants. They are 1 size smaller than listed. Say you wear a 52....order a 54. Length is good as stated. Other than that, they are equal to the pants that other stores sell for 30-40 dollars. I have ordered 3 more pair. I hope these will be sold for a long time. 06/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great deal outstanding service from order to delivery. Great quality, great price. 05/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pants, bad labeling Pants are great. Labelling is wrong the pants are 2 inches smaller in the waist than either stated on the parts OR packaging 05/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Khaki pants Very Comfortable pants.... 05/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great work pants These pants are great work pants for restaurant work. They hold up well. 04/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still needs an ironing - Personally, I find these still need ironing, rather than just pulling from the dryer and hanging. Fit, fabric and wear are fine for everyday office wear. 04/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT VALUE Nice Product for business casual attire 03/30/2014
31-60 of 150 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew475
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp