Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$47.59
Rush
Data unavailable
$64.99

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 4 more sellers
Starting from $183.75
4 more sellers from $183.75 | Learn more
Showing 5 sellers
  • $155.82
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $226.81
    +Free shipping
    My Goods My Goods
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $258.43
    +Free shipping
    IPC Store IPC Store
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $183.75
    +$146.74 shipping
    Beach Audio Inc Beach Audio Inc
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $349.95
    +Free shipping
    CarAudioDistributors CarAudioDistributors
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Low energy consumption
  • Vegetable drawer with glass shelf
  • Slide-out shelves
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Keep your groceries fresh and your beverages cold with the Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer. It's roomy enough for your perishables, snacks, drinks and frozen edibles, but small and sleek enough to fit almost anywhere. This compact free-standing reversible door refrigerator features a vegetable drawer with a glass shelf to keep your lettuce, apples and other produce crisp. Slide-out shelves provide additional room for prepared foods and packaged products. The reversible door features a built-in can holder to stack up to six cans and keep them immediately accessible as well as a built-in tall bottle holder for large soda containers, water bottles and other items. An adjustable thermostat allows you to find the right temperature for your contents. The freezer is on top and offers space for ice cream, frozen dinners and more. It also includes a door with a built-in holder.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Keep your groceries fresh and your beverages cold with the Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer. It's roomy enough for your perishables, snacks, drinks and frozen edibles, but small and sleek enough to fit almost anywhere. This compact free-standing reversible door refrigerator features a vegetable drawer with a glass shelf to keep your lettuce, apples and other produce crisp. Slide-out shelves provide additional room for prepared foods and packaged products. The reversible door features a built-in can holder to stack up to six cans and keep them immediately accessible as well as a built-in tall bottle holder for large soda containers, water bottles and other items. An adjustable thermostat allows you to find the right temperature for your contents. The freezer is on top and offers space for ice cream, frozen dinners and more. It also includes a door with a built-in holder.

    The Igloo compact refrigerator is ideal for college dorm rooms, offices, basements, rec rooms and more. The functional design and glossy black exterior lends a touch of chic style to your decor, even in places where space is a premium. Best of all, this reversible door refrigerator is CFC free and friendly for the environment. An ice cube tray is included.
    Igloo 3.2-Cubic Foot Refrigerator and Freezer:

    • Compressor cooling
    • Adjustable thermostat
    • CFC free - wonderful for the environment
    • Compact flush back design
    • Reversible door refrigerator
    • Built-in door can holder
    • Built-in door tall bottle holder
    • Slide-out shelves
    • Vegetable drawer with glass shelf keeps your vegetables crisp
    • Ice cube tray included
    • Refrigerator has a 1-year limited warranty
    • Igloo compact refrigerator and freezer model #FR832

    Specifications

    Color: Black
    Capacity: 3.2 cu ft
    Condition: New
    Material: Acrylic
    Manufacturer Part Number: FR832I Black-C
    Model: FR832I Black-C
    Brand: Igloo
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 19.75 x 19.00 x 33.75 IN
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 177 questions
    1-3 of 177 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    Does this refrigerator have a lock with a key?
    by wse4vt 3/30/2011
    12 answers
    • A. no.
      by 0firefly03/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (5)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no lock. 2 door one for the fridge and one for the freezer
      by forreviewonly1/7/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (5)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it does not.
      by 4csplusme12/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by miklee6/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by Debifrn4/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it comes with no lock and key
      by great214/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no...scrapper and ice cube tray tho...and frig has a light...great for small offices
      by southernsnow10/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, that would be a nice feature tho.
      by Jaggyspot5/16/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by CameraSnapper4/12/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't see a lock anywhere on mine.
      by underheight1/1/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Will this Igloo freezer freeze ice cream as a full sized refrigerator does? I have a little one door Haier fridge and it will ice in the freezer compartment (set on it's coldest) but it WON'T freeze ice cream.
    by pappypaw 6/8/2011
    11 answers
    • A. I make my own ice cream. I got this so I can have ice cream in my room, and cold drinks. It freezes better than my refrig in the kitchen. i just noticed you asked this a year ago... well i just got mine. so hope you have your answer before this..
      by Coronagranny3/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (16) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have ice cream in mines and it keeps it frozen,
      by Nessa85143/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (11) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have boxed entrees in the freezer, and it has kept them frozen. But my ice cream bars have melted significantly. I have not turned up the knob in the fridge to see if it would make the freezer colder, but maybe in a carton it would stay frozen better than just in plastic wrappers. Not sure. Good luck
      by KimLxx2/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes! I actually put a small ham (about 4 lbs) in my freezer and by the next day it was completely frozen stiff and I leave my freezer on 3.5 which is about middle ways on the temp setting. Pretty cool huh?
      by Georgiapeach33245/16/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (12) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Bluebell treats stay frozen in mine
      by countrygirl5911/20/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. It keeps ice cream frozen just fine for me.
      by StudioOwner10/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. I have a half gallon that is frozen just fine on medium setting.
      by 0firefly02/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is cold enough to make ice cubes and the ice pops in the tube. I would think it would keep ice cream frozen. Decent size freezer for the overall size of the item.
      by forreviewonly3/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it will, My wife has miniture sorbet cups in there, and they froze solid.
      by Gpowerman3/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does!!!! I also have 2 full size ice cube trays in it with a box of frozen waffles and a box of ice cream bars.
      by FloridaGirl10603/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (11) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by jpea 3/1/2011
    10 answers
    • A. I haven't had it long enough to be sure, but it appears to be a manual defrost compared to frost free.
      by HappyShopper200012/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have had mine for close to 5 months and have not had to defrost
      by countrygirl592/29/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Manual defrost, but it doesn't seem to build frost very quickly & would be easy to scrape off with provided scraper.
      by ImBitsy2/29/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Requires manual defrosting
      by Othertrucker12/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The freezer does get frost in it. Thaws easily and comes with a handy scraper to assist.
      by forreviewonly10/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. reqiures defrosting but in 2 weeks I can hardly notice any ice accumulation.
      by FloridaGirl106012/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Requires defrosting
      by Debifrn12/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. you have to manually defrost but it does come with a spatula for defrosting.
      by Jaggyspot12/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it says on the 3rd pic that "manual defrost"
      by Tyshun12/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. After 3 weeks, mine is starting to accumulate some frost, so I assume I'll eventually have to defrost it.
      by underheight12/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 177 questions See all
    1-3 of 177 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1091 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    1091 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    1091 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    74%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    496
    4 stars
    243
    3 stars
    87
    2 stars
    55
    1 stars
    210
    1-5 of 923 total reviews
    74%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Replaced A Haier With This Fridge
    10/23/2012

    Customer review by frescapop

    5.0 stars 10/23/2012 by frescapop
    by frescapop

    I purchased this fridge/freezer to replace a similar Haier model that failed after only one month. I almost replaced the Haier with a Black and Decker, but they are the same unit with different branding. This Igloo model is made by a different manufacturer*, so I am hoping for better quality. So far, it is much quieter and seems to be better quality. The door on the Igloo is not reversible, but I can deal with that. The freezer section is also smaller but it will still fit a nice stack of Hungryman dinners nicely. I don't think the description says it has a light, but it does. I have attached some pictures of the unit I received. Also, it doesn't look identical to the one for sale online (mine has an Igloo logo on it). So far, I am really liking this unit. If it craps out on me, I will be sure to update this review. *One of the things I used to determine it was made by a different manufacturer was the Energy Guide. The Black and Decker and Haier had identical energy guides. The Igloo was much different with regard to energy use specifications. When I actually received the unit, I noticed the compressor is very different from the Haier. It is definitely a different model and is probably made by a different manufacturer.

    Was this review helpful? (246) (46)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    frescapop
    Ogden, UT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    HORRIBLE
    8/10/2012

    Customer review by stampin

    1.0 stars 8/10/2012 by stampin
    by stampin

    Just bought this fridge and have never even used it. It's going back! The tape to hold the doors shut doesn't come off. There is a protective plastic coating that doesn't come off easily and you can't get it out from under the trim work - it ends up all jaggedy. It looks horrible. I am sure my model is used. The bottom is rusty and has corroded white stuff all over it. And the plastic coating on the top freezer door was already removed. The Efficiency tag left something stuck all over the freezer door as well that does not come off - left marks behind. Horrible experience. I would love to know how the rest of you got the plastic off of it. I have attached pics.

    Was this review helpful? (60) (61)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    stampin
    MN
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    What Are Some of You Complaining About?
    11/4/2014

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars 11/4/2014 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Had the item shipped Site to Store to avoid damage. The unit had some scuffs, and the hinges were not quite aligned right; but after spending several hours, I cleaned the unit and got the hinges the way I wanted, so the door would seal properly. I also ground the end of a plastic piece, so the door would snap closed properly. (Even a “new” product requires some setup and several hours of patience.) This fridge keeps things cool at the 3 setting, is quiet, and works just fine!

    Was this review helpful? (23) (19)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    Cassopolis, MI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Arrived with damage
    12/24/2012

    Customer review by iGloo2013

    2.0 stars 12/24/2012 by iGloo2013
    by iGloo2013
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Not sure yet how I like...Its making some noise...could be because it arrived damaged. Guess I will find out.

    Was this review helpful? (25) (29)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    iGloo2013
    Chester, VA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Good Compact Fridge with seperate freezer
    8/29/2012

    Customer review by CAB22

    4.0 stars 8/29/2012 by CAB22
    by CAB22

    The fridge came with the energy efficient sticker on the front freezer door. Baked into the paint of the door. Can not get completely get off!!!!!!!!!! Unless you want a fridge with bumper stickers on it dont buy! Otherwise it does work really good.

    Was this review helpful? (28) (16)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CAB22
    KC, MO
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 923 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 923 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1091 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Year Years See details

    Warranty Information: 1 Year Parts - 1 Year Labor (Limited Warranty)
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.