See All Reviews
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid fridge for the price Nice fridge within budget. However, Walmart needs to speak with Fedex because it came dented I read others have had the same issues - not major dents, but when you buy something you want it to come new - not like new. 07/11/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Two damaged shipments This might have been a nice little fridge, but it arrived severely damaged TWICE. The first fridge was smashed on the outside and inside, so the little shelf would not even hang up. The replacement I ordered was fine on the inside, but the outside was so bad it would lean on a 20 degree angle instead of sitting flat. Got tired of dragging the thing back to the store to do the return, so I found a Kenmore at Sears that was the same dimensions. Beware! 06/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good buy! This fridge did not even last 2 weeks. We did everything right. Even let it stand for 30 hours before plugging in. Well it worked for about 2 days then it would stop, then a day later come on, & so on. Needless to say It ruined food. This was a birthday gift for my husband, We both were very disappointed. I took it back to Walmart today to get a refund. We might of gotten just a bad unit. Very upset over this purchase. 07/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for college student! I purchased this for my son for his off-campus apartment. He followed the directions and let it sit upright for a couple days. Now he says it is AWESOME! The freezer really freezes, the refrigerator is terrific. Great value! 04/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product value great and holds alot more than i thought it would and the energy savings top the cake 04/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased Just what we were looking for. So far works great and makes ice very fast. We were looking for a refer with separate freezer for our barn and the price was good. 07/06/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke! Ridiculous customer service. This was a great fridge while it worked, but after only three months, it just stopped cooling. I troubleshooted the problems but to no avail. I called the company, and their ridiculous policy is to have you mail the fridge to Illinois for repair. This would be a huge hassle! Plus, shipping this thing across the country would probably cost as much as buying a replacement! Never again... My friend got a Haier from Walmart and when hers broke, Haier just sent her a new one. They are essentially the same fridge, but with much better customer service. Do yourself a favor and opt for a Haier instead! 02/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product but arrived dented The fridge will work well and can store quite a bit but it arrived dented in two places. 05/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far, So Good! I received this refrigerator one week ago. It is the perfect size for my daughters playroom/classroom. We store drinks, snacks, and freezer pops in it for easy access. I really like the separate freezer. I a still trying to adjust the thermostat to freeze the frozen items. 05/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product I puchased this for my daughter for college. I am on a extremely tight budget and this product was very worth it. She will have a freezer and cooler that will be perfect for her dorm 05/12/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not consistent temperature After keeping it going for a couple weeks, the temperature in the fridge and freezer parts are not consistent. The ice cream in the freezer will melt then freeze, over and over. I can't turn up the temperature because then the stuff in the fridge part freezes. Most likely going to be returning this. 11/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for RV and small spaces I live in a RV Park Model and had a big refrigerator that stopped cooling. The freezer still works but not sure for how long. The freezer compartment in this mini fridge is wonderful. It holds what I need and use. I'm very impressed with the room in the bottom part too. I was afraid that it wouldn't hold milk and other tall items but it does. I'm really pleasantly surprised at the overall function of this product. If you are limited in space, this is the product for you. It was very easy to set up and get ready for use. I let it stand for a couple of hours, as stated in the instructions, and then made sure it was level and plugged it in. It cooled a lot faster than I thought it would and today I've added items to the freezer and refrigerator. It doesn't vibrate and I don't hear it running. I highly recommend this to anyone. 06/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great fridge (with real freezer) for office I used to have a large dorm fridge with a small freezer but it died after 14 years. I hoped to find a new fridge with a real freezer for my frozen meals and I found it in this fridge. I can easily store 8 frozen meals and still have a large fridge. Plus, the price was right. Granted I've only had it a few weeks but it seems to work really well. 04/13/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two Door Excellent Value Small Refrigerator Excellent value in small refrigerator, runs at 4.5 on dial with proper temperatures both freezer and refrigerator. Only issue was small dent in upper side at back. Almost un-noticeable. I added a small (modified) wire shelf from Wal-Mart to freezer for 3 ice trays on bottom, lots of storage left above. I am downsizing for cabin life; still adjusting refrigerator shelves for best use. Crisper is great. 04/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the product very much. It is functioning very well and not as noisy as I initially thought. My only complaint is that it arrived with a dent on the front face. 08/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we wanted We wanted a small refrigerator with a real freezer to keep our lunch making supplies in our business. It is a nice size and plenty of room for 4 lunches. The freezer works great. It keeps ice cream well and makes ice cubes pretty fast. I keep a container in the freezer and dump the frozen cubes in it so we can freeze more and have more on hand. It arrived in great condition with no dents or damage. We are pleased with our purchase. 03/25/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 it worked for 6 days,, no longer working now, just lost $50.00 bucks in food, sending it back to wally world, maybe i can get a different brand. 05/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect size for my daycare! I searched the Walmart stores in my area and found that none had this model in stock. I ordered it online, it shipped and was delivered in four days. I really like the two doors, no need to open the freezer section when I open the refrigerator. The only problem so far is that there is frost in the refrigerator section. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase. 04/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice mini fridge I have this mini in my bedroom for convenience. I'm surprised at the room in it, especially the freezer----I can have ice cubes plus other items. It's reasonably quiet, doesn't keep me from sleeping or interrupting my sleep. I'm very glad I decided to purchase this. PS My 4yr. old grandson thinks it's neat to get popsicles in Nana's room. 03/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bigger than it appears in picture This product was everything I thought I was getting and more. The freezer is deceiving in the picture, it's much deeper than it looks. Fridge has nice shelves and spacious. Read one review on here about fridge coming well packed, no damage to box, yet fridge was dented. That worried me a bit and when mine arrived the box looked perfect yet it also was dented. This is the only issue. Very quiet, keeps temperature nicely, would recommend. 02/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little fridge but had to return I can't rate durability because I only had it 1 weekend. I needed a replacement for my trailer. I camp mostly on weekends so I didn't need one the size of the old one (14 cubic ft) and this was just perfect. But the box was beat up and the fridge was badly dented. I started to keep it because it worked fine but I could see paying full price for a dented fridge. (That's why they had scratch and dent store, right?) Well, I had to planned to order another but waited too long and now it's out of stock... I really want this same one, loved the 2 doors, unlike other compacts w/ 1 door the freezer has ample room. 06/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect solution Added this unit to my boat. Low power consumption! Saves space. Keeps ice cream solid. Bought extra mini-cube ice trays. Changed to left side hinges easily. 04/27/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Real Hassle Ordered this mini-fridge first on walmart.com and scheduled a site-to-store shipment so I could pick it up locally and save on shipping. Worked great and I even inspected the box for shipping damage. None. They were real careful about loading it in my vehicle. So far, so good. After unpacking, the door was found to be all dented up. It was weird because the protective styrofoam over it was not damaged. It almost looked like it had been packed damaged. Anyway, after a couple calls they offered to ship a new one and send UPS in to pick up the damaged one. But instead of UPS, they email me a USPS shipping label. Another call. They finally get it right and UPS takes the old one away and Fed Ex delivers the new one. No visible shipping damage to the box, but the compressor is dented and so is the bottom frame. But it seems to work OK, and we were able to level it, so we are keeping it. Bottom line is to not have this shipped. And if you are buying from a store, make them open the box for you. As for the fridge itself, I kind of do not like to have a separate freezer section since we have to bend very low to get to the fridge section. 07/05/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not work When we received this refrigerator and plugged it in the freezer portion seem to work fine but the refrigerator portion never got cold. Notified customer service and I am in the process of returning the product. I would not recommend this product. 07/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for mini kitchen I've had this refrigerator up and running for over a week now and think it's great! I have a nice little area where I can take a break from caregiving for my mom and relax in my own space and this unit has the storage to hold the essentials. It's quiet and energy efficient. Just what I was looking for. 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For my office I purchased this mini fridge for my office. I was surprised at how big the freezer part is compared to the one I had before. I also like that the soda cans will fit into the door. I read other reviews before buying this, and I was a little skeptical on buying it. But I did not have any of the issues other reviewers talked about. Mine is quite, keeps everything cold, ice and frozen dinners are frozen without any problems. I did let it sit up right for about 12 hours before plugging it in, just in case as one of the other reviews stated it was shipping laying down. It has been in my office for 2 weeks now and not one problem. It is perfect for what I need it for. 05/13/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This refrigerator only worked for a week. I just returned it and ordered another one. Hopefully I will not get 2 lemons in a row! 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are trucker so far so good, fits in the truck great. Really suits us 06/05/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by didn't live up to expectations The product said an ice cube tray was included and there was no ice cube tray. Also the shelve space was much smaller than what i expected. I actually had to take one shelf out to fit a half a gallon of milk. Over all works great and keeps my food fresh. 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was Everything Advertisted This was perfect for what I needed. It was delivered quickly with the extra fee of only $2.00 and some change. When it was delivered it was everything the advertisement said it was! Highly recommended for college students, personal small offices, or just to have a smaller unit to put extra items in . OH and the freezer was amazing in freezing! 04/11/2014
31-60 of 201 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw341
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp