Rubbermaid 24 Piece Set Easy Find Lids 1779217

Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $25.74
1 more seller from $25.74

  • $26.56
    +Free shipping
    Bic Warehouse Bic Warehouse
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $25.74
    +$8.77 shipping
    UnbeatableSale UnbeatableSale
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Square shape makes organization easy
  • Clear base for easy viewing
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    24-Piece Food Storage Container Set

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    24-Piece Food Storage Container Set

    Space efficient design for storing- Lids snap together and to base bottoms- 1 lid can accommodate several different size bases- Safe to use in refrigerator, freezer, microwave and dishwasher- Set includes two -50 cup, 1--25 cup, 2 cup , 3 cup, 5 cup and 7 cup storage containers with matching lids- Length: 8-75- Width: 9-63- Height: 14-5 SKU: JNSN33659

    Specifications

    Color: Multicolor
    Manufacturer: Rubbermaid
    Condition: New
    Material: Plastic
    manufacturer_part_number: 1779217
    Model: 1779217
    Brand: Rubbermaid
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 7.50 x 14.50 x 8.00 IN
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 658 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    658 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    658 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    90%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    482
    4 stars
    105
    3 stars
    24
    2 stars
    20
    1 stars
    27
    1-10 of 544 total reviews
    90%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    product
    4/17/2016

    Customer review by pamalla

    5.0 stars 4/17/2016 by pamalla
    by pamalla

    i love your product but you should really offer replacement lids. I have to kids in high school and they are always forgetting to put lunch box away and we have 2 adult rotties and 1 rottie pup so lid get eaten

    pamalla
    La Pêche, QC, Canada
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Love the sets, but not the red color.
    4/5/2016

    Customer review by Oakfeathers

    4.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Oakfeathers
    by Oakfeathers

    I've bought a few sets, love the product, but my favorite lids are the aqua ones. Most of mine are the bright red, a few older ones are a deep red, but I love the aqua. I hide the red ones and use the aqua for things that can sit on the counter. Red does not work in my kitchen at all.

    Oakfeathers
    Tonopah, AZ, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Easy Find Lids=Difficult to Retrieve Lids
    3/31/2016

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    1.0 stars 3/31/2016 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Lids were designed to nest, as are the bowls. However, lids stick together when nested, requiring two hands to separate. I tossed the whole lot and purchased a vastly superior product whose pieces can be lifted separately with just one hand.

    An anonymous customer
    Podunk, Iowa
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Easy Find Lids
    4/2/2016

    Customer review by mmmb

    4.0 stars 4/2/2016 by mmmb
    by mmmb

    Was so excited to have these, however, when I opened the box the LIDS for the 3 largest containers were missing. Hoping they get replaced!

    mmmb
    MA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Good product for the price
    5/13/2011

    Customer review by Lothar1974

    3.0 stars 5/13/2011 by Lothar1974
    by Lothar1974

    I like everything about this product except for how easily the plastic stains. If you ever put spaghetti sauce or any sauce with color in it, the plastic stains.

    Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Lothar1974
    MN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    What a wonderful set of containers
    12/5/2010

    Customer review by gothic

    4.0 stars 12/5/2010 by gothic
    by gothic

    I feel this was a good investment. These storage containers keep my food fresh and tasty. They seal out wetness and hold up well in the dishwasher. The easy find lid system works wonderfully and I highly recommend this purchasing this product.

    Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    gothic
    San Diego, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    My favorite product
    3/15/2016

    Customer review by catherineg1837

    5.0 stars 3/15/2016 by catherineg1837
    by catherineg1837

    I love this containers the food last forever in there. beautiful, excellent quality and cheap. The perfect product ever.

    catherineg1837
    GA, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Just what I needed!
    3/4/2016

    Customer review by jackiesgirl

    5.0 stars 3/4/2016 by jackiesgirl
    by jackiesgirl
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I bought a set of your Rubbermaid "Easy To Find Lids" for my best friend because I am terrible about returning the the containers when she sends food to me for various reasons. I was so impressed with the order, I ordered a set for myself too. I can always count on your product.

    jackiesgirl
    Isle of Hope, GA, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Totally disappointed
    2/25/2016

    Customer review by Tinker 2015

    1.0 stars 2/25/2016 by Tinker 2015
    by Tinker 2015

    Bought this at our local Supermarket store, impressed with the box saying 6 variables inside / glass containers with lids. Did not open right away as we were going on holidays. Back from Holidays, opened the box to find there were only 4 variables in the box AND they were not Glass. Since it is past the return date, I cannot return or exchange. Trying to get away from using Plastic for my family, was very disappointed in a product I thought was dependable.

    Tinker 2015
    Winnipeg, MB, Canada
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Works great for veggies!
    3/4/2016

    Customer review by stturn

    5.0 stars 3/4/2016 by stturn
    by stturn

    I bought this to sort newly purchased fresh vegetables, washed and cut. I don't have to search for the right lid, and they stack on the fridge staff easily without taking up too much space. My vegetables stay fresh and crisp until I am ready to use them

    stturn
    Clovis, NM, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    1-10 of 544 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 544 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 658 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 11 questions
    1-3 of 11 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Jmode 11/24/2010
    11 answers
    • A. Yes, according to the info on the box
      by Jodivb7/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The Rubbermaid site says the set is BPA free. http://www.rubbermaid.com/pages/LearnAboutBPA.aspx
      by MilTowne6/17/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, says on the box! Ya-hoo! Save the planet!
      by Teronni5/14/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, I just looked it up on the Rubbermaid website and it, in fact, states that the bases and lids are BPA free!
      by cjg1235/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Rubbermaid states on their website that this product is BPA free.
      by meechla7/1/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it is.
      by Shoppersvoiceheard4/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes per the details on the box
      by BitOPuddin4/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it says right on the box.
      by daycaremom54/1/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by BestDealCatcher4/1/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by chiefpe3/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 2/1/2011
    11 answers
    • A. plastic, and I have used it in the microwave with no problems
      by misrdhd5/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Plastic
      by DSlim8/30/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. THey are plastic and so far seem to be good in the microwave.
      by HeyItsMeCat5/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Plastic, Microwave safe.
      by chiefpe5/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is hard plastic like a Tupperware. Yes it is microwave safe.
      by ArthurK1923/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it's plastic and yes, it is microwave safe.
      by MrsSokol2/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Plastic; microwave/dishwasher/freezer safe
      by ShaunPAPenna2/20/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. plastic
      by bonham12/20/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This set is made of polypropylene, a plastic resin which is microwave safe, top-rack dishwasher safe, and freezer safe.
      by An anonymous customer9/5/2011
      Written by a verified representative from
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is plastic and says it is Microwave safe on the box
      by pengle2/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 11 questions See all
    1-3 of 11 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  90 Days or longer See details

    Warranty Information: All products come with a 90 Day, or longer, manufacturer warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.