See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes perfect bread Totally awsum machine. Baked two different loaves of bread in it and both turned out absolutely perfect. 09/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The reviews were right! I bought this bread maker based on excellent reviews, and having used the machine many times in the past month and a half, I must say the reviews were right! This bread maker turns out lovely bread that is perfectly formed and a lovely golden brown. I use the sandwich bread setting, which forms loaves the perfect size for sandwiches, which is our primary usage for the bread. It comes out moist and fluffy and perfect. I will admit it did take some tweaking to find the perfect bread recipe, but that was more a matter of preference than anything else. Though the sandwich bread recipe in the book that came with the machine did have a major typo in it, but I was able to figure out what was meant. Overall, this is a wonderful machine! I have done nothing but rave to my friends about it since I got it! I definitely recommend this to anyone who wants a perfect loaf of bread made with ease!! 09/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good 5 loaves in and it works great. Very easy to use. Takes up a lot of room on the counter but that is all breadmakers, I believe. 08/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does a great job and is not too loud. Very pleased! 08/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Bread Machine This machine is quiet and stable; it doesn't move across the counter when it is mixing. The loaf pops out of the pan with just a slight shake; so much better than the old machine I had. It is larger than I thought it would be, so finding a place to store it in my apartment wasn't immediate. All in all I am quite happy with my purchase, and glad I looked at reviews online before ordering. If you want an affordable bread machine that does what you buy it for I would recommend this model. 08/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice bread machine, quiet. I only use a bread machine to mix and knead so I can't comment on the way it bakes. It does a very nice job, is quiet and doesn't 'walk' around on the counter. This one is made better than the last few I had so I hope it will hold up well. 08/06/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Still trying to learn to use I'm disappointed with the Bread Maker right now. I've tried three times using exact recipe, and the bread is not good, tastes good, but full of holes. I'm still trying....... 06/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Take very nice bread. 05/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still working out the kinks, but I loved my 17 tear-old West Bend bread machine (recently deceased) and I have high hopes for the new one. 10/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke... I cannot properly rate this product. Mine arrived, and I tried to make a loaf of bread and the machine would not mix the ingredients...defective product. So I am going to return it. Things happen....I just got a dud one... 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by When you do it right it will come out right. Sometimes I don't things just right and it will let you know it but it's good just the same. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my bread machine. The only problem I have is if I am in another room I can't hear the beep when the bread is done. It could be a little louder. 06/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great bread maker it is easy to use and great price. 01/24/2012
31-44 of 44 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew275
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp