See All Reviews
My Kinda Party
My Kinda Party
$11.88
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $3.10 (21%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST ALBUM OF HIS YET JASON ALDEAN CANT DO ANY WRONG.... THIS ALBUM IS GREAT... AND HIS DUET WITH KELLY CLARKSON IS FLIPPING SWEET... I RECOMMEND THIS ALBUM TO ANY COUNTRY FAN....THIS IS BEST ALBUM 11/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cd The cd was great one of the best i have heard lately. 02/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth every penny. Just gotta say that everything that aldean puts out is great, and this cd is no different. The thing I like most about his music is that he isnt afraid to try new things. He keeps his music fresh and exciting by offering a huge variety of music styles and themes. The songs on this CD cover everything from pickups and parties to women and heartache, it's everything a country fan could ask for. Aldean does not limit himself to anything, and thats why I think I have lost interest in most other country artists these days. Besides my kinda' party, track number 2 is my favorite, it has a laid back vibe, and aldean even tries to rap a little..........not bad at all. 11/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jason kicks some ACE! jason aldean rocks this album completely. hes an excellted singer and it shows in his voice and hoow in every song boom his vocie makes the song sound amazininly. so if your a huge ja fan then this album is you. 11/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alrite! This cd is not his best. But, it is worth the money. I really like Jason Aldean. Give it a try. 11/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by As all Jason Aldean CDs------AWESOME!!!! 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CD, beautiful to listening this This a very nice, brand new, country music for Jason Aldean.. Can't get any better than this!!! 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the price. I was never really a JA fan until this cd came out and changed my mind. It is fantastic, entertaining and just plain fun to listen to. My favorite is Dirt Road Anthem. Just a cool song!! I highly recommend this cd. 08/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CD Jason Aldean has done it again. Album #4 proves to be fun and entertaining to listen as his previous CDs. Would totally recommend this CD! One of my favorite! 12/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing as always I'm a little biased because I absolutely love Jason Aldean, but it's a really good album! Probably his best yet! 11/30/2010
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew253
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp