See All Reviews
Despicable Me (Widescreen)
Despicable Me (Widescreen)
$14.96
List Price: $22.98
You Save: $8.02 (35%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 3 and 4 year old son loves this movie. I enjoyed it myself 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie I LAUGHED, I CRYED...WHAT MORE CAN I SAY. 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 kids love it great $ at good price. 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE Site to Store This was a Christmas gift for one of my grandson's stocking. I used the site to store option several times this Christmas and it is a terrific service which I appreciate...I hope it's an ongoing service...thanks. By the way, he LOVES the movie. 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very funny. we love it! 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Funny My husband and I got this for our son for Christmas. We laughed at how funny this movie was and my son absolutely loved it. 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good movie kids loved it. 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good movie Very good movie. My granddaughters loved it 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Family Movie Daughter and Hubby liked it much more than me, but it was cute overall. 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soo funny and cute! I enjoyed this movie so much with my 5 yr old...watched it so many times already. And i love it! I recommend this movie, its a must have!! Will give you lots of laughs... 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie Movie is very funny. Good for everyone. 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! Excellent movie! Absolutely a must see! May have to purchase a back up copy (my son may wear this one out.) 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by exactly what we wanted this is a great childrens movie would recommend for any family 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Movie! My 5yo and 3yo loved this movie when they saw it in the theater so it was must get when it came to video. Fun for adults and kids. 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie Great movie! Animation and characters are different but lovable. Humor is what you would expect of a cartoon "these days" but has a great overall story. 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son's favorite movie My kids love this movie and I appreciated the ability of having it shipped to my house rather than have to go to the store AGAIN after so much Christmas shopping. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute movie! Actually went to the theatre with my 7yr old to see this movie. I had seen the reviews and had no desire at all to see the movie. However...it turned out to be a very good movie. It was hilarious and cute and touching. Fun for both kids and adults. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Despicable Me Cute movie that arrived quickly. Walmart had the best price. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie This movie is suppose to be for children but adults enjoy it more - due to the underlying tones adults laugh their way through the whole movie. We have grandson who is 4 - he laughed at parts but not like we did. 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful movie A true family movie. My kids range in age from 22 to 11, and they and my husband and I all love this movie. It's one of those you want to watch with friends when they see it for the first time. You can't just rent this one, you really need to own it! 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Review Fantastic movie! Loved it! 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hysterical! One of the funniest movies I've ever seen! 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Movie My entire family, including my husband, gave this move FIVE STARS! 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie. Bought a copy for my sister, my son, and my mother. All enjoyed. 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute movie! This is one of my daughter's favorite movies, I am so glad that it came out in time for Christmas. 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS MOVIE SO CUTE...SO FUNNY...GREAT FOR THE FAM. 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WATCHED MOVIE ALONG WITH MY TWO YOUNG SONS AND THEY HAD A BLAST. SIMPLE ENOUGH FOR YOUNG KIDS TO UNDERSTAND AND FUNNY ENOUGH TO KEEP THE INTEREST OF AND ADULT. 01/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by movie I ordered this movie on the internet, opened the package and the case was busted and the movie had been slidding all of in the case...watched the movie thank heavens it worked because my children were excited to watch it..... 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie! My whole family loves it! 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute movie for kids & adults 01/01/2011
61-90 of 112 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew343
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp