A Killer Among Us

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
Advertisement
  • Browse Related Products
  •  
Advertisement

A Killer Among Us

Format:  Paperback,

345 pages

Publisher: Baker Pub Group

Publish Date: May 2011

ISBN-13: 9780800733711

ISBN-10: 0800733711

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
Online
$11.22

In stock for:

  • Store information not available.

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Book Information

The following content was provided by the publisher.
Kit Kenyon is a first-rate hostage negotiator. Noah Lambert is a good detective with excellent instincts. The new partners have hardly had time to get used to each other when they are thrown into a grisly murder case. As evidence mounts up and more victims are found, Kit and Noah realize they are on the hunt for a serial killer. The problem is, he's hunting one of them too.
With nail-biting suspense, clever plot twists, and a hint of sweet romance, "A Killer Among Us" is the latest thriller from Lynette Eason. It will keep readers up late as they race to discover the killer--and whether Kit and Noah will live to tell about it.

Specifications

Author:
Publisher: Baker Pub Group
Publish Date: May 2011
ISBN-13: 9780800733711
ISBN-10: 0800733711
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 345
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.63
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 5.56 x 0.84 x 8.53

Reviews

Review by Library Journal (2011-04-15)

Hostage negotiator Kit Kenyon and police detective Noah Lambert are new partners. Their partnership is tested by fire when they begin the hunt for a serial killer and discover that the killer is also hunting one of them.

Verdict: This plot-driven third entry in Eason's series (after Too Close to Home and Don't Look Back) is sure to appeal to fans of romantic suspense as well as readers who like Joel C. Rosenberg and Ted Dekker.

Book description

Kit Kenyon is a first-rate hostage negotiator. Noah Lambert is a good detective with excellent instincts. The new partners have hardly had time to get used to each other when they are thrown into a grisly murder case. As evidence mounts up and more victims are found, Kit and Noah realize they are on the hunt for a serial killer. The problem is, he's hunting one of them too.

With nail-biting suspense, clever plot twists, and a hint of sweet romance, A Killer Among Us is the latest thriller from Lynette Eason. It will keep readers up late as they race to discover the killer--and whether Kit and Noah will live to tell about it.

Customer Product Reviews

 

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Enjoy Great Financing!

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart Discover® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

No Payments + No Interest if Paid in Full in 6 Months!
Enjoy no payments for 6 months. You'll have 6 months with no payments, and no interest if paid in full within 6 months on orders over $250. Otherwise, interest will be charged from the original date of purchase. Bill Me Later is the quick, easy, secure way to buy online without using your credit card. Simply select Bill Me Later at checkout. Subject to credit approval.

See Terms