See All Reviews
The Last Samurai (Widescreen)
The Last Samurai (Widescreen)
$4.92
List Price: $5.97
You Save: $1.05 (18%)
As Advertised
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Product not as advertised I love this movie so I was glad to see in the Movie Description that the 2 DVD set was available, since the second DVD has some special features that I liked when I rented the movie from the video store. However, upon receiving the package, it only contained 1 DVD. Looking at the Walmart site, it still says that the features are available, which means that there should be a second DVD. 05/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT MOIVE CAN NOT GO WRONG WITH THIS DVD JUST AWESOME ALL AROUND..A GREAT PRICE ALWAYS AT WALMART 05/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dvd great price 01/11/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by was disappointed this is one of my all time movies that has beautiful scenery and cultural insights, but it is a 2 disc movies that has extra features on the second disc. This second disc was not with my video. Would not recommend this to any one. Think I missed out on a lot of amazing scenery. 10/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Movie - Super Service I purchased this movie immediately after having rented it, it was that good. The movie was extremely well done. The theme was absolutely timeless. Honor, dedication, discipline, and genuine courage happen to be a few things we could use more of OFF the Hollywood screen. The insight into an untold or undertold segment life in Japan many years ago was inspiring. 05/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good movie A very heart touching story! 02/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never seen this, never been a big Tom Cruise fan, bought this on friends recommendations and the fact it was $5, worth it definately. 01/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great flic One of the great movies of our day. A way of honor that has passed. We could use more examples of what a hero is. 04/12/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw184
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp