Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect controller for the xbox 360 This controller is wireless so you dont get wires tangled up or have a limited space of where you can sit while playing. It is the perfect size for your hand, not bulky & the buttons are easy to learn 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Game controller The kids love the wireless game controllers. So do I because you don't have all of those wires hanging on the floor. 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent purchase for price Buying on line was less expensive and didn't have to fight crowds to shop. Love shopping on line at Walmart with free site to store or home delivery. 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best deal I could find on the internet, including eBay. Opened on Xmas, used every day and no problems yet. Plus it came with Duracel batteries :) 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good The only problem i had with it was my grandson had to show me how to mate it with the xbox....hehehe, but the main reason i got a 2nd handle was to entertain the grand-kids when they are here. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by xbox 360 wireless controller very pleased with purchase 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great controller WOrks great, just think it should be around $30, other than that it works. 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than the original NES controller I'm a first time Xbox owner and I think the controller is the best I've ever used. I've played with a lot of different gaming systems, but the quality and the ergonomics of the Xbox controller feel superior. 12/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Xbox controllers are actually very durable. Since I rage a lot while playing games, I tend to throw my controller around in doing so with a PS3 controller, it would break. But with the Xbox controller stays together. It actually takes about 3-4 years to wear out a controller quite amazingly. I use one from 2008 and don't have much of any problem, none of which are from me throwing the controller. This is a recommended buy for anyone whose looking for new accessories for their Xbox 360. 10/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by xbox controller Great price, this is the same one they sell in the store, but less expensive. The quality is good, the only thing is we dropped it on a hard surface, and one of the buttons broke. The controller still works. It's not made for hard foors. Other than that it's a great controller. 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by original and so good. 09/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought this online where it was cheaper thanin the store and shipped free to my house.. can't beat that. 07/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Controller Great controller, just like the original that came with the Xbox 360 console. 07/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greate gamepad for the PC We already own one Xbox 360 controller that we use with an adapter for our PC. This one worked equally as well with our existing USB PC wireless receiver. I was worried that the adapter/receiver wouldn't be able to handle one not specially built for it, but it works just fine. Great for emulators and LEGO games. I'd give it a five but we haven't used it much yet so I can't say anything for durabililty; although the one we bought from Amazon a year ago is still in great condition after much use and I have good hopes for this one. 07/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best price around at $30! 04/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value We were very happy with the cost of this product bc after much shopping around we could not find it for less than $50. To get a brand new one at $26 with free site to store shipping was great. Now our son can really enjoy his 2 player games with his friends. Would definitely recommend to anyone shopping for another xbox controller (wireless). 04/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by my son is happy with it. So far so good............... 04/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price for good controller Got this online for $10 less than I could pick it up for at the store. Good deal and was shipped to the store for free within a few days. Works great and I saved some hard earned cash. 04/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price What's to review? It's a controller and it works, that's all that matters. Got it on sale for $30ish so it was a good deal too. The only problem I have is the kids. I've had to put rules in place so they don't fight over the black controller. 04/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal, worth the wait. You have to wait to pick it up from the store when ship to site even though they already have it in stock, strange. Any how, great price! 03/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is just what the doctor order with the old one running down.. lol. It works great with both my new xbox and the old one.. 03/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product It works great. I have had no trouble with it. My Xbox came with 2. 03/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with product I'm glad I got this Product when it was $26.00!! a steal!! 02/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal!! I first thought I was getting a cheap knockoff but it was an official xbox360 controller. Exact same as the one I got with my elite when i bought it. 02/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by No complaints thus far Had it a month.. So far so good 02/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Good product at excellent price. Price was unbeatable so I had to get more than one. Does what it is meant to do. No problems at all with the controllers. 02/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product This product has been excellent. Overall best value for the money that I could find anywhere. Would highly recommend. 02/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!!! Excellent price for an OEM branded wireless controller. I'm thinking about buying 1-2 at this great price. Purchased one at another retailer and promptly returned. 02/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value This was a real good value . Got it at 1/2 off by getting it through walmart.com. 02/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Way To Play ! Great value on a wireless controller.. Paid a total of less than 28 dollars... Would recommend the black controller as the white one looks dirty after kids have been using it for some time. 02/08/2011
91-120 of 150 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw454
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp