Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Great Little Phone if it WORKED!!! I like the style and all of the phone and it would have been great if only it had worked. I was unable to send or receive picture text or use the browser unless I was in the zip code that the phone was activated in. And I mean not even if you were out of it 1 miles. And sometimes would not work even if I was in the zip code where it was activated. It would deduct minutes for trying to open browser and sending picture text, but they never went through. After several long calls to net10 they sent me a replacement phone for this one which was Samsung 451c. I already had service on another phone so when I purchased this from Walmart I just transferred my service from my old phone. That being said the motorola phone I had prior to purchases this phone worked fine. So I would not recommend this phone.... 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good phone It is a good phone it gets kinda bad signal ion our house. 11/30/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect phone, not so perfect battery I loved this phone. I still have it! Just two problems with it. Poor battery quality and really bad service. I travel from state to state. Going through country and see the world as it is, is what I love to do. Unfortunatly, this phone doesn't last very long (battery life) on the road after 1 year of owning it. Nor does it help me with service when I am out in the country. Overall its a perfect phone for anyone who works or lives in town. 01/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice phone. Great for texting. Good sound quality. No complaints. 02/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful phones! I bought this phone for both my son and daughter for Christmas and they love them! They couldn't believe all the features it has for such a great value. I tell everybody to shop Walmart online, they've got the best deals ever! Thank you Walmart! Cynthia K. 12/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great phone for the price I fist got a free phone when I signed up with net10, I like their network for what I pay is good, I upgraded to this phone because the free one broke down, i absolutely love this phone, I have no complains. 12/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Far So Good This is a replacement for the same phone I've had previously. Old one would just shut off for no reason. I like the qwerty keyboard and the phone features overall are more than I need or use. Very happy with it so far! 10/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really like this phone I can do all the things that I want to do with this phone. It is very simple to use and the best feature is that you can see how minutes you have left right on the screen. I think that only net10 does this. 01/31/2011
31-40 of 40 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew346
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp