See All Reviews
Alice In Wonderland (2010) (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
Alice In Wonderland (2010) (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
$24.96
List Price: $39.99
You Save: $15.03 (38%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by through the looking glass & having a blast! Alice in Wonderland is presented in 1.78:1 AV HD transfer which is superb and boasts a huge kaleidoscope of warm rich tones. Before diving head on into Act II, every scene is bombarded with nuances that make Wonderland believable and a delight to watch. I have the luxury of viewing this disc on a Samsung Series 8000 screen, and I would recommend anybody with a newer 3D television set to give this disc a whirl with a 3D ready Blu-ray player or even a Playstation 3! I would also suggest utilizing high-speed HDMI cables, to ensure your Blu-ray player is pumping out the appropriate frame rate and signals into your television, so that you'll want to visit Wonderland over and over again! Happy viewing equipment utilized as follows: Monster M850 HD-4 M-Series HDMI cable (3D ready, 1.4 compliant) PS3 Sony Playstation 3 60GB Backward Compatible CECHA01 PS3 Samsung Series 8 UN55C8000XF 55' HDTV 3D LED 08/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alice in 3D Alice in Wonderland was not originally filmed in 3D for theaters. All 3D content was added to this Blu-ray movie for brilliant effect. The 3D format utilized, by director Tim Burton, works extremely well as the movie alternates between 2D and strategically placed 3D scenes throughout. Overall, a great movie taken to the third dimension. 12/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good family fun movie. 3D effects were well presented. 07/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Johnny Depp It was a cute and fun movie. I love what Johnny Depp has been doing and this was fun. 06/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exelent product Very happy with this item Exelent quality and value 05/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alice In Wonderland in Digital 3-D is great! I was a skeptic at first when buying this, but after purchasing it, and recieving it in the mail..I put the movie in, and put on my 3d tv, then the glasses, and WOW! was i amazed! The 3d effects were better than the movies(well, at least for me ). I now want to purchase more movies in 3d from no other than Walmart! Well done, Walmart! 04/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alice In Wonderland 3D Great movie- doesn't disappoint in any way! Go buy it and see for yourself =D 03/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast shipping and movie was great! Very 3D with glasses from your DVD player. 12/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good 3d love 3d movies 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3D THE BEST Super Great and Amazing love this movie in 3D. 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 3D Effects Great Product, Great Price, Great service. This is one of the best 3D movies I have seen. Great Video to showcase your 3D TV. 04/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy 3D TV is better than 3D at the Movies. This movie is a perfect example of that. When I saw this movie at the theater in 3D, I was not so impressed. Then a friend loaned me the movie and what a difference. The movie was sooooo much better on a 3D TV. I had to buy it. 04/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie I have a 3D Vizio TV and got this movie to try it out. The effects are fantastic. It looks like the characters are coming right out of the TV. Would recommend this to anyone who has a 3D TV. 03/04/2011
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew253
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp