See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by i got mine as a gift and being a working mother i use mine all the time i love the way it has 3 differnt controles and i can make 3 things at once on differnt temps love it 01/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for study and football parties! I bought this for my son in college. He actually requested it as they can have 3 things going at the same time for study groups and parties. 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes party's easier. This just might be the best kitchen appliance I've ever bought! I got it for $34.00 just before Christmas and have used it 3 times already. I put 3 sides in it for Christmas dinner, hot dips for a Steeler party and one time I put soup in one, hot apples in one and a salad with no heat on in the third one making a complete meal! Clean up is a breeze. The absolute best part is getting to just sit back and enjoy my family and friends instead of refilling, reheating and watching the stove! 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to use for parties This slow cooker is great. There are several temperature settings. I've used it to serve buffets parties held in my home. On a cold day, I had 2 different soups and chili. I've also used it to cook & keep vegetables, including mashed potatoes, warm while waiting for the rest of the meal to cook and get on the table. 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Kitchen appliance. three crock pots in one. I love this appliance. We used it for Christmass and if worked well. 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Slow Cooker I wanted something for entertaining and snacks. Does a great job I used the middle on Rotel Cheese Dip and I used the other 2 to heat the chips. Also great for cooking stews and sides all at once while gone to work. Just think of all the possibilites! 01/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product! I love this cooker! It came in so handy at Christmas time. :) 01/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it is supposed to do. I bought this just before a family holiday gathering. Initially I was looking for a warmer unit that could keep several serving dishes hot, but the idea of multiple crock pots seemed to make a lot of sense--why cook in other pots and then transfer to a warmer? This buffet unit has multiple settings for each crock that will (slow) cook food and then keep it warm. Each crock holds two and a half quarts--enough for a crowd. An unexpected bonus is the heavy wire (removable) lid holders behind each crock. Finally! Someplace to put the lid while folks are serving themselves. There are even serving utensils included with the buffet unit. Sounds like a wonderful, useful, economical buy, and it is. But there is a bit of a downside: the thing really looks like it belongs in a restaurant. For an average home, it's huge. And heavy. In a fantasy world, I could have all the features and benefits in a unit half the size. Since that's not going to happen, this is the next best thing. I definitely recommend it. Now if I can just find a place to store it in between parties..... 01/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the Wait! I had to attempt to purchase this Christmas gift at several different on-line Walmart sites, but kept coming up empty. After about my 12th try I finally found it a a store across town. My sister loved it and has already used it several times. She has thanked me over and over for purchasing this gift for her, and I thank Walmart for making it available and inexpensive! 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 times the fun we host several functions and this works out great. perfect way to give people there choices with-out wondering through the kitchen for other crockpots or warmers. 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product. Bought it for a friend for christmas and she loves it. The different heating sections help a lot and it really gets hot. 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by we used it for new year eve and we loved it. 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this as a gift for my future daughter in law. She has loved it. She was especially happy about the lid holders that allow you to rest the lid of the crock pot on the back of the unit. So far she has been extremely happy with her crock pots. I may buy more of these for additional gifts. 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase! This triple crockpot is great! The only thing I didn't consider before I got it was where I would keep it when it's not in use. It is pretty big and will not fit in any of my cabinets or shelves. Otherwise, I'm well-pleased with it! 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great 4 starters 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best 3-crock set ever! The 2.5qt size is great! I was able to serve a whole brick of velvetta for rotel in one, meatballs in another & smokies in the 3rd. Perfect size for a large family get together! I highly recommend!! 01/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with this product My husband got this for me for Christmas early. We have a huge family so we have an open house every Christmas to make it easy for everyone. I always serve meatballs and little smokies and serve them in 2 different sauces and Spinach Artichoke Dip. The family loves it! Last year I had to get out a couple huge crockpots and it took up so much space, but this year I used my new triple crockpot and it was wonderful. Just the right size for each item. The Spinach Artichoke Dip is supposed to have melted cheese on the top, so after baking in the oven I transferred it to the crock pot to keep it warm throughout the day and added cheese and it melted it just right without it drying out (last year we put it on top of the woodstove to keep it warm and it dried out the cheese). I tried it once for pork roast and it was just the right size for 4 people. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because you have to place the spoon in the crock just right for the lid to close properly. My husband who is not easily impressed was very impressed with this item and said it was worth the money especially with the lid holders. It was easy to clean as well. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for cooking small recipes Tonight cooked a meal for two in the 3-pot Crock Pot. This works wonderfully, especially for cooking smaller quantities. Would also work for larger families -- just use the 2nd or 3rd pot for additional servings. Definitely improves ease of getting dinner on the table. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Product at a Great Price! A friend of mine had one of these and I decided to purchase one for myself. I liked it so much I bought two more for Christmas! We used it for our Christmas dinner and it blended in very well with our other dishes. I like having the racks for the lids. It's good to have the utility spoons. It takes a while for the food to warm up, so depending on what you need to heat, I suggest giving it 2 or 3 hours to heat a cold item especiallyif the crok pot is full. I recommend this product!! 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this!! I absolutely love this! I used it for BBQ meatballs, hot crab dip, and chili/cheese dip. The meatballs were frozen and it heated them in the same amount of time that my larger one always has. Absolutely no problems with the other two appetizers either. The lid rest and slot for the serving spoons (which were included in the box) are a great bonus. The best feature is that it really does keep the food warm and doesn't continue to cook it. In my larger crock pots, the "keep warm" feature continues to cook the food and it often ends up getting way overdone. That's definitely not the case with this item. It keeps the food hot, but it doesn't continue to cook. I like it so much that my husband is at the store right now buying another one for me! 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome item!!! I bought this item for my mother who absolutely loved it. She showed it off to anyone who would listen and used it as soon as she opened it. She was really impressed with how it came with utensils and had spots to hold the lids. Also she thought I paid over $100 with how it looked and all the quirks it had so I would recommend this item to anyone and it makes the perfect gift!! 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Great Product just a heads up it takes a few extra minutes for these to warm up opposed to the full size crockpot. For a working family feeding 3 boys this is a licesaver!! 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This 'crock pot' trio is great... a bit heavy, but that's to be expected.. The crock pots are 2.5 quart size, so they're large enough for big 'Dinner' parties... I will use this more for Holidays, than everyday use. Great Buy! I bought this on Black Friday, and within 3 days, it was delivered to my door... I've very satisfied with Walmart's delivery and the $.97 cent shipping...that's a bargain in itself!! 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I bought this item to use for the big meal I was cooking for Christmas. It came in handy and kept all of the side dishes warm. 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Cooker buffet I bought this crockpot cooker buffet for our little girls 1st birthday party. Everybody commented on the cooker buffet and were asking us where they could buy one. It is excllent for parties and very easy to use. I would highly recomend this to everyone. 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice Gave as a gift, however looks very nice and was very well received. 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional product! Exceptional product! Because they are GE products, I had no concerns; the price was unbelievable so I purchased three (3)~ one for my mother-in-law, one for a friend, and one for myself! My mother-in-law used hers over the Christmas holidays and called me to tell me how excited she was about it's convenience and how well it cooked and maintained the warmth of the food for hours. I can't wait until I have dinner guests so I can break mine out and break it in! 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ShawtyLuv I Bought This:GE 3-Crock Slow Cooker Buffet, For My Self For Christmas.... Wanted 1 For The Holidays.....We Have A Big Family! I Took It Out Of The Box....Plugged It In To See If It Worked First Right....Wasn't In 2 Taken It Back On The Day After Christmas Right.....So It Heated Up, I Was So Happy It Worked.....I Made Bar-B-Q Chicken Wings In Crock (1), Green Beans-Potatoes-Bacon In Crock(2)Corn On The Cob In Crock (3)....We Loved It The Pans There Self Were Bigger Then I Thought....The Lid Holders That Was A Nice Added Twist....And It Also Comes With Its Own Spoons That Was A Good Thing....And The Price $34.00 Was A Bargin....I'm So Glad I Bought It....Cause I Will Always Make Atleast 3 Things On The Holidays....Watch It! On Transporting It....I Put Mine In The Trunk Of The Car....With A Blanket Under It....Thank U For Your Time.....Happy Holiday....From Me 2 You & Yours (Take Care) 12/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems like good value for price. My dad was looking for this type of product and I thought it would be a good Christmas gift. After comarison shopping, this seemed like the product with the best value. 12/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for parties! I bought myself the GE 2 Crock pot server for an early Christmas present. I used it for the first time yesterday for Christmas Day. At first I thought I may have to take it back to the store, as it wasn't heating up, so I cooked the food first (corn, potatoes, gravy) prior to using just in case it didn't heat up. But it just took a little more time than expected, and believe me it heats up! It got so hot that it was almost scalding, nice hot food. I would watch your food, depending on what you cook in it, the potatoes got a little brown at the bottom, the other food/gravy was great all day. I would recommend using it on high at first, then lower to low. The removable lids and the lid holders are awesome! And, it holds more food than expected. It held 2 Large bags of frozen corn, over 3 cups of gravy, and a ton of potatoes. It fed 9 people easily with tons extra. I had many compliments on it. Can't wait to use it again. 12/26/2011
121-150 of 224 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew341
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp