See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised Picked up just in time for our New Year's Eve party. Love the Lid Racks and spoon slots. Would definetely recommend to anyone looking for a space saving buffet style option. 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of My Fav Christmas Gifts!! I looked at tons of these. My husband picked out this one for me and I am so glad he went with this model versus even the more expensive options out there. The individual dials, spoon slots, lid holders. One other review states PDF file wasn't downloadable. I didn't need directions at all to use this item. I also put the removable crocks, lids and spoons in the dishwasher with no problem. Obviously the actual unit itself I wiped it down and didn't immerse. I am so happy with this item. Another plus to this unit is the 2 quarts vs. the other units that were only 1-1.5 quarts. I did dips, kept items warm. I would definitely suggest/recommend this item to others. 01/05/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cooking Slowly Tested water to see how long it took to boil. Never did boil after four hours like another similar item tested. Especially liked the holders for the lids which drained directly into the pots. Outside of unit gets very hot, not just the pots and lids. Good value for the price paid. 02/21/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Product Item had a chipped bowl and had to return. Would have preferred a replacement bowl!! 02/20/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by great item for entertaining this is a great item for freeing up your stove when you have a number of items to be cooked. it is also great for keeping foods hot when serving. its a lifesaver over the holidays. 02/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was very dissapointed because when we went home and opened this item up it was broken and looked like it was repackaged. i returned it and wouldn't buy an appliance from wal-mart again 01/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome addition to our kitchen We had a larger crock pot, but this is nice to cook up to three different dishes 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great slow cooker buffet, will make the holidays and Superbowl parties easy and convenient and free up my stove top ! 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GE 3-Crock Slow Cooker Buffet I purchased this 3burner Slow Cooker Buffet Crock Pot because of its 3 burners. This is great for holidays because you can put all of your prepared meals out for guest and keep them warm too. No more heating up meals as your guest arrive. So now I can spend more time with my family at the dinner table for the holidays!!! The lids snap on too so I do not have to place them on top of anything while preparing plates for my guest. Makes a great gift too!!! 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I'm delighted with my purchase of the GE 3-Crock Slow Cooker Buffet. I'vd used all the settings, slow cooked, warmed on high and medium settings as well. Each crock pot has it's own settings and you have the option of using one or all if needed. The lids have their own holder which is great as I don't have to put the tops on my counter. Additionally, the set includes 3 ladels which have their own slot on the crock pot. I keep them in the slots when cooking. I wondered if the crock pots were too large but I was pleasantly surprised they are a medium size. Can't wait to use it for my Thanksgiving dinner. The product is well made and very sturdy. It's definitely a keeper! 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased on sale. Great value! I have used this slow cooker several times in the last few weeks. Covered dish(es) at Church. Dinner/Sleepover for teen girls. And at family reunion. Not only did it perform well, the item received much interest and praise. I have not found any of the disadvantages I have heard of other triple crock pots: it is weighty enough it does not feel cheap, the cooking temp seems to be even, the heat does not escape to the cabinet. Love the size of each crock. The addition of the holders for the lids or spoons is so handy. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GE 3 Crock Cooker HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product for any busy family or household. Have already made Chili, Panama Pork Stew, Pull Pig, Various Soups and so much more. Works great and saves on kitchen time. Easy clean up too. Absolutely Love this Machine. 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This crock set is awesome! This has been perfect for taco bars, dinners, and I even cooked ribs in two while having white beans in the third. When I posted the pic of this crock set for my friends to see, they all want one! The features I liked the best about this is that it has individual temperature settings for each of the three crocks, the lid holders, and fitted spoons. I do wish it had a light for each of the three dials as my one light is stuck in the ON position after one use. The first time I cooked with it, you could smell a plastic smell, but it didn't do that after the first use. One concern I had was that the hole for the spoon would leak out the steam/heat in cooking situations vs. keeping food hot and it did OK but won't throw out my large crock pot for larger roasts etc. Great purchase overall and actually using tonight for a dinner! 09/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good for money but not for style Overall good for money but not for style. 09/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It works great, I don't care for the fact that when shutting it off have to unplug it for it to be truly off otherwise it stays on a warmer. Ease of use, cleaning all are excellent 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome triple crock pot! I love the versatility of this triple cooker. You can make a meal with side dishes and then set it to "warm" and let people graze all day while at the same time preparing tomorrow's dinner, too. So far I have made taco/burrito filling, black beans & onions, and also stewed chicken for a pot pie - all at once. I've also split a pork loin and made half into cuban pork roast and the other half into barbecue, all while I made the best chicken vegetable soup I've ever prepared. I can't believe I've been wasting energy and heating up my house all these years making these dishes on the stovetop and in the oven. THIS IS SO MUCH BETTER! Also, I would never go off and leave a pot on the stove or in the oven, but now I know I can without worry. There is no timer on the unit, but if you know you will only be out a few hours and there is plenty of fluid in the crock, you should be okay for several hours, just set the unit on lo. Love the hi/lo/warm settings, too (I found this unit heats very evenly - no boiling or burning at all and the pork roast was actually pressing against the side of the crock, usually something you don't want to do). And the lid holders attached to the unit .. how clever. Why all crocks don't have a place to store the lid is beyond me. Comes with three spoons specially designed for the unit as well. Just so well thought out. You can use one crock or all three, they fit into the dishwasher easily ... or ... even better, just let the crock cool and pop it into the fridge for storage and then warm up that food in the microwave the next day in a separate dish as you need it. This is a rather large piece, so if you don't think you will end up needing to use at least two of the crocks at once, you might be better just buying a smaller individual crock pot. But if you like to cook smaller amounts of several different kinds of food for a whole week at once and be able to store food in the dish they were cooked in, this is the crock set up for you. Very stylish with the stainless steel finish, too. I have not felt the need to put this unit away in the cabinet at all. Looks great in my kitchen. AND WALMART HAS THE BEST PRICE ON THIS COOKER ON ALL THE INTERNET. I checked prices all over after reading rave reviews about this unit on other sales sites, but I bought here. And I invested $3 in the extended warranty plan, as well. I just think it is worth it for something I plan on using A LOT! 08/31/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by i havent got to use it but there is a red wire in the front sticking out between the casing.i hope it workes. 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this! Loved this for the price, size and look. My other crock pots scorch dips on low, this one did not. Plus it has a warm setting that works beautifully. The spoons and lid holders were perfect, I was constantly asked where I got this. I did pay $3 for insurance just incase but I doubt I will need it, this is good quality. Very good buy! 07/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cheapest slow cooker per quarts If size is what you need this is the unit to get. 7.5 quarts total is nice. Pros: huge, cheap. Durable/quality pots and base. Cons: one of the glass lids broke, I set it down slightly hard after a long slow cook and it shattered. Though, since it has a 2 year warranty Walmart took it back no questions asked. Also, the serving spoons are a little on the cheaply side. In the future I think I will get a unit with a timer, just for convenience. 05/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Absolutely brilliant piece of cookware I live in Australia-you can not buy this type of cookware here-hence why I purchased and had it shipped to me in Australia This Cooker Buffet is absolutely brilliant-I put on a casserole then the vegetables later and then a sweet dish-wella a three course meal in no time- Easy to clean-easy to use and looks very stylish-yet so cheap to purchase I am most impressed and love to use the Cooker Buffet at home and in the Motor Home- 04/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I bought this for a gift for my mother-in-law and she absolutely loves it. We have a very large family and she cooks dinner every weekend and sometimes through the week and this has been very helpful for her. She is 83 years old and it saves her alot of time and energy. The features like the lid rest and slots for the spoons are great!! 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Avee I was so pleased to find that Walmart offered this buffet server post-holidays. Normally, you can only find these during the holiday season. The price was great and the quality was exceptional. We used it for a Super Bowl party to keep food warm. Several guests asked where we had found it.It is easy to clean and loved the attached top holders. The server will come in handy for family reunions, church potluck and other entertainment functions. Highly recommend it! 02/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this as a gift for mom in law - she loves it, no complaints!! Thanks Walmart! 02/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIGH QUALITY AT A LOW PRICE! I was a little skeptical about buying this based on the price but I am so glad I bought it. I had been looking for a 3-pot slow cooker for some time. I decided to buy this model because of the lid holders which you don't see with other brands. I love that each pot has it's own 3-temp control. I was able to cook frozen meatballs in one pot and keep food warm in the other 2. Made Superbowl Sunday a breeze. And everyone at the party wanted one for themselves. If you're looking for a 3-pot crockpot, this is the one you need to buy. You won't be disappointed! 02/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Set-up! I love this. I got it for the holidays to hold my soups and chili when I entertained and it is PERFECT! Even has a place to safely hold the lid while folks dish up their soup/chili,spoons accompanied it with rest stops so they don't slide down into the hot soup. Everyone who saw it loved it and asked where I had gotten it. The best part was I had gotten it on a super great sale and that made it even sweeter! This is one sweet set-up and anyone who entertains would love having it. The crocks are a good size so you can turn this baby on and sit back and enjoy your guests without having to be in the kitchen so much. Get one...you will love it,too! I am going to get another for a housewarming gift for a friend who has annual chili parties. I know she will love it,too! Hurry up and get one before they sell out!!!!!! You don't want to miss out on this one! 02/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic appliance for all occasions My sister had this fabulous triple crockpot and used it when we had a family gathering. We all thought it was the greatest and had never seen one before. I HAD TO HAVE ONE TOO!!! Just loved the size and the fact that each could be set at different temperatures. 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is a very nice item. Seems well made. Great features. Nice to have glass lids. The lid holders are wonderful to have as are the slots for serving spoons (which are included). Used it for the second time today. Served brunch. We have only used it to keep food warm, not to cook anything. It worked perfectly in that respect and I can not see why it can not be a good slow cooker. I have to say that many of our guests were very impressed with it and mentioned how they would like one as well. We often gather where sterno warmed meals are served...this is a MUCH nicer option and for the price...having a second one would be nice too. So far we are VERY happy with this purchase. Item was delivered very quickly...under one week...I think it was actually three days...it arrived earlier than promised by 2 days if I recall correctly. 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Able to cook and keep the food warm.Love it 01/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Slow Cooker(s) i bought the first set of these slow cookers somewhere else to use for our family get-togethers. it worked so beautifully i bought a second one from Wal Mart. the two things that originally drew me to it was being able to control the temps on each cooker and their size. for Thanksgiving we had sliced turkey in juice in one, potatoes in one and gravy in the other. it was wonderful to be able to have it all so close to the table while still keeping the food hot. before when we'd have dinners with a lot of folks, we'd end up either having it all on the table growing cold and taking up space or making trips to the kitchen to refill plates. having this slow cooker unit allowed us to all sit at the table and enjoy the meal in comfort. at Christmas time we do buffet-style foods. we used the slow cooker unit again and it made it possible to keep foods hot w/o taking up a whole lot of table and stove space. like i said, we loved having the first one so much i bought this second one. i can't wait for our next big family get-together. being able to keep our hot foods hot in so little space is a luxury i never thought we'd have. we tend to cook for an army when we only have a platoon to feed LOL so the slow cooker units will get a lot of use. would i recommend it to friends and family? you bet! it's worth its weight in gold as far as me and my family is concerned. 01/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got one for Thanksgiving!! used it to make my stuffing & green bean casserole!! works great I use it almost on a weekly basis! I even used it to make chicken enchiladas yesterday!! I intend to use it much more when YAFL starts up, I also have a family of seven so i need the help & I love it, especially the price!! paid online & picked up in the store less than 4hours later! Love the lid holders!! Can't wait until the next party to really put it thru the test!!! 01/24/2012
91-120 of 224 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5 6  ...  8 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew155
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp