See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GE 3-Crock Slow Cooker Buffet Love this unit! Perfect for holiday get togethers! These Crocks have plenty of room each being 2 1/2 qts. Love the cover holders and the spoon holders. Very sturdy and classsy looking! Multi heat settings, and each crock has it's own heat setting. Would recommend to to my family and friends! Price is very reasonable! 05/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Large seperate crock pots. Very nice lid holders and nice to have notches for the spoons to fit in crock pots with lids on. Looks great with great functions. 05/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish each pot had its own indicator light instead of the one light that shows the unit is plugged in. cooks well and evenly. Looks good on counter top. coooked a roast, squash and carrots for dinner tonight. Everything was great. Lids seal well with spoons in use. Lid holders keeps lids out of way and off counter top when stirring. Great value. 04/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product Very practical and great for holiday and party buffets. Good value for the price. 04/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't Be Happier ... A Wonderful Product! Received my crockpot buffet, and couldn't have been happier. When I took it out of the box, the appearance and features were great. I'm using today as I'm writing this product review to make dinner. Working exactly as advertised. I'm very pleased about the durability. I would like to add that I couldn't have had faster delivery service and the Wal-Mart price that I paid is excellent, and couldn't have been beat. This is one great GE product, and I couldn't be happier! 04/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Slow Cooker This slow cooker, cooks the food well and comes with 3 large black spoons for each slow cooker. It works wonderfully and the price is right! 03/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! This product is awesome! I used this for a party I had the other night and I was able to cook all three foods at different times/temperatures. The lid holders were a great addition (rather than laying them on the table, it comes with 3 spoons that fit under the lid. The clean up is quick and easy. 03/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product I was very pleased with this product, it really cooks as a slow cooker and a warmer. 03/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product.. I think this is a awesome product...price is great...very happy with site to store purchase.... 03/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by mini 3 crocks this is a great bargin, really a nice product when you need to keep more than 2 things heated. the lid feature is a bonus + spoons 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than I expected This multiple cooker will be great for family. I has 3 temp. settings. The lid mounts are great... no drips spills or lids on the table tops! 02/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family cooker Did 2 different lasagna's and german potato salad. Came out fantastic. Size is right, spoon and lid holders a good idea. Kept everything warm just right. The whole thing looks great on the table too. Overall a great product. 02/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very useful The best part of the crock pot is the metal handle which holds the lids. Having 3 small crock pots all in one is very handy so multiple foods can be kept warm. 02/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for buffets I really like this product. i love the lid holders, spoons and overall appearance. It is great to have 3 separate settings, so i can cook 3 diff. items at the same time. I also do alot of my family gatherings buffet style, so is great to be able to keep food hot at differant temperatures. love it. 02/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The 3 crock slow cooker is much more then what I expected, it is above my expectations and I have recomended it to a lot of friends 02/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect cookout appliance i host a lot of cookouts in the summer,this product will come in really handy 02/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Cooker Buffet This was the best buy ever! I had a party for superbowl and it worked out perfectly! Everyone raved about it. I totally recommed this... 02/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than I expected! I was happy when my slow cooker buffet came. It was a little late due to the snow storms in the midwest. But I was thrilled when I opened the box. It was so much more than I expected when I ordered it. It came with three serving spoons. I really like the fact that it has three seperate temperature dials...one for each crock pot. And the price was awesome! 02/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Triple Crockpot Wonder The GE 3-Crock Slow Cooker Buffet Unit is one of the best items I've ever ordered online. Now I can keep the entire dinner warm until we're ready to eat and even keep it that way for second helpings. The unit itself is very nice looking and the hardware to hold the covers is such a great idea. Having three separate heat controls makes it easy to keep food perfectly warm without letting it dry out or burn. This is a great helper for the holidays or any time that you have loved ones gather. It's worth every penny!!! 02/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 Crock Buffet OUTSTANDING!! Purchased to use for a superbowl party - unpacked and to my delight discovered that it acutally comes with 'hangers' for the pot lids that position so any condensation drips back into the pot! AND it even comes with 3 spoons (1 slotted)!! Individual heat controls on each crock are the BOMB! High/Low and just WARM....LOVE IT, LOVE IT!! Got it on sale and it was an INCREDIBLE bargain!! 02/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by one for all This crock pot banquet went to our retreat where some folks couldn't eat the same things so we were able to have the same wonderful dish 3 different ways so all could enjoy,many complements on it and requests to borrow it,am so very pleased. 02/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing hardware I ordered it on line - Site to Store. When I unpacked it, I noticed that the lid holders were missing. Now I have to bring it back from the mtns to exchange it. Other than that, I would recommend this product. The crocks are deep enough for plenty of food and the glass lids have a cut out for the spoon handle which is nice. 02/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I used this at my Super Bowl Party and got raves reviews from my guests. This help me prepare the food and keep it warm. I was totally impressed. 02/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crock Pot, perfect for parties This three in one crockpot is wonderful. It's well made, attractive, the black oval crocks are larger than I expected. There are serving spoons for each crock that fit in a recessed area that allows the lids to fit smoothly. The lid holders are very convenient. Love that these have glass lids. I fixed two kinds of chicken wings in two of the crocks, and a bunch of bbq meatballs in the third. They heated up great, and turned out perfect. Were easy to serve right from the crockpots. I know I will get a lot of use out of this, it's more than just a party crockpot. And the two year warranty is a real plus...most crockpots only have between 90 days and one year warranties, and if there's a problem it can be returned directly to Walmart. Can't beat that :-) Very, VERY pleased with this item :-) 02/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crock Pot Heaven It all started out buying 1 for our daughter's birthday. Then her mom wanted one, then her two sisters and then a family friend. All together we have purchased 5. They are great for serving family dinner, keeps the mashed potatoes, gravy and vegtables warm and ready to eat. Work well for nachos as well and are great for taco night! 02/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item The design is very nice.Works great for a family or just 2.We dont eat at the same time so this works great to keep things hot untill we both are ready to eat.Love the 3 controls for each crock.Looks great in my kitchen.Doesnt take a lot of room.The price was great.Would recommend this item to all my family and friends.Wish I had bought this sooner.Thanks agaiin. 02/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Product was exactly as advertised. I have used it numerous times since I picked it up. I love the little lid holders and hey, it even came with three serving spoons...This product is a great value. The one draw back is that the cooker should, in my opinion, have a power light for each of the three cooking elements (one for each pot) and it doesn't. 02/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful product Great value. Works very well, recommend to anyone. When servng hot items it is superb. Used New Years eve. I was able to cook raw potaoes in one of the bpots, drain off the water and then mash and put on warm until ready to use. Will realy put to use on super bowl Sunday. Italian beef, pulled pork & buffalo wings, great to have to use only one unit 01/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by cant wait for dinner! i am planning on using this at a xmas dinner this year and it will really come in handy for the 30 people attending and each bringing a dish to pass. thanks for such a great product. 01/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product!!! I really enjoy the GE Buffet. I can make several things at once, reheat several things at once, or cook and reheat at the same time. Keeping things warm after cooking is great. I would recommend this product to anyone. 01/16/2011
61-90 of 224 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw224
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp