Maybelline Volum' Express The Falsies Washable Mascara

$5.69
$5.69
$21.07 / fl oz
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • Flexible Wand Lifts & Separates Lashes
  • Carbon Black Pigments
  • Dramatic, False Lash Look
  • Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Unique flexible wand helps to lift and separate to provide the look of more lashes. Maybelline New York Volum' Express The Falsies Black Drama Washable Mascara patented spoon brush loads every lash with extra long fibers and carbon black pigments to instantly build volume for a dramatic false lash look. Ophthalmologist tested and contact lens safe.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Unique flexible wand helps to lift and separate to provide the look of more lashes. Maybelline New York Volum' Express The Falsies Black Drama Washable Mascara patented spoon brush loads every lash with extra long fibers and carbon black pigments to instantly build volume for a dramatic false lash look. Ophthalmologist tested and contact lens safe.

    Maybelline Volum' Express Falsies Washable Mascara, Black Drama:

    • 3x more visible lashes
    • 8x more volume without clumping
    • Unique spoon shaped brush with flexible wand
    • Provides a false lash effect
    • Pro-keratin fiber formula

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Color: Black
    Manufacturer: Maybelline New York
    Is Travel Size: Y
    Model: 510FBD-10
    Brand: Maybelline
    Digital Video Formats: Liquid
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.75 x 2.75 x 5.63 IN
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    67 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    67 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    68%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    35
    4 stars
    12
    3 stars
    6
    2 stars
    6
    1 stars
    8
    1-5 of 61 total reviews
    68%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Same as The Super Sizer
    4/6/2016

    Customer review by Sephiroth66

    4.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Sephiroth66
    by Sephiroth66

    I bought this because my local store was out of The Super Sizer. To me it's pretty mush the same. I like the applicator a bit better than The Super Sizer. Overall, a good buy.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Sephiroth66
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    true to its name
    12/14/2010

    Customer review by shawnaastarr

    5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by shawnaastarr
    by shawnaastarr

    when i used this, a friend actually asked if i was wearing false eyelashes, so it definatley worked for me! went on smoothly, had no problems with clumping; definatley my new favorite mascara.

    Was this review helpful? (39) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    shawnaastarr
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    5/22/2011

    Customer review by fromthebottomofmyheart

    5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by fromthebottomofmyheart
    by fromthebottomofmyheart

    When I started wearing contacts I had to quit wearing mascara because it would flake off of my eye lashes into my eyes and get under my contacts.... and that is very painful. I tried a lot of mascaras and this one is the one I've used that doesn't irritate my eyes and I've even slept in it and when I woke my eyes were still fine. and yes it does make my lashes a lot longer and thicker.

    Was this review helpful? (38) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    fromthebottomofmyheart
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Hands down the best
    4/9/2016

    Customer review by Tj10

    4.0 stars 4/9/2016 by Tj10
    by Tj10

    Of all the mascaras I've used this is by far the best out there.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Tj10
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    7/30/2011

    Customer review by valerieva

    5.0 stars 7/30/2011 by valerieva
    by valerieva

    its amazing for the value. i love it you can put it on and use another brush to brush your lashes out. it looks great and a bold look. everyone comments on my eye lashes now. highly recomended!(:

    Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    valerieva
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:14 - 18
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 61 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 61 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.