The Falsies Volum' Express Washable Mascara

$5.40 - $5.69
$5.40 - $5.69
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Customers also considered
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

It's not mascara, it's false lash glam in a tube, instantly! Patented spoon brush and pro-keratin fiber formula instantly build 8x more volume without clumping. Unique flexible wand helps lift and separate, to provide the look of 3x more lashes. You will find lashes you didn't even know you had.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

It's not mascara, it's false lash glam in a tube, instantly! Patented spoon brush and pro-keratin fiber formula instantly build 8x more volume without clumping. Unique flexible wand helps lift and separate, to provide the look of 3x more lashes. You will find lashes you didn't even know you had.

  • 3x more visible lashes
  • 8x more volume without clumping
  • Unique spoon shaped brush with flexible wand
  • False lash effect

  • Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Color: Black
    Material: Other
    Is Travel Size: Y
    Model: 510VEF-02
    Brand: Maybelline
    Digital Video Formats: Liquid
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.75 x 2.75 x 5.63 IN
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    88 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    88 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    80%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    44
    4 stars
    11
    3 stars
    11
    2 stars
    11
    1 stars
    11
    1-5 of 87 total reviews
    80%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Please......
    4/18/2016

    Customer review by Martita

    5.0 stars 4/18/2016 by Martita
    by Martita

    Please, don't ever discontinue!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Martita
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    would be so much better if it were the old wands
    3/30/2016

    Customer review by saundra15711

    2.0 stars 3/30/2016 by saundra15711
    by saundra15711

    this item would be so much better if it where the old application wands.. these new plastic applicators are trash..

    saundra15711
    My favorite!!
    4/11/2016

    Customer review by DJep

    5.0 stars 4/11/2016 by DJep
    by DJep

    I love thi mascara! It makes my real eyelashes look long and full. Amazing!!!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    DJep
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    so upsetting
    3/15/2016

    Customer review by elianananaa

    2.0 stars 3/15/2016 by elianananaa
    by elianananaa

    so ive been using maybelline mascara since forever. i first started with great lash then moved to falsies when it first came out and i was in love! i loved everything about this mascara until they changed the formula and theres no denying they didnt.

    elianananaa
    Did the formula change?
    3/15/2016

    Customer review by bgaines

    1.0 stars 3/15/2016 by bgaines
    by bgaines

    I've been using this mascara for months. The last two times I purchased it it makes my eyelashes go straight. I literally curl my eyelashes, apply the mascara, and watch my eyelashes deflate and go straight within seconds. Waste of my money.

    bgaines
    1-5 of 87 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 87 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.