Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Link Depot 1m USB 2.0 to iPhone/iPod Cable Works great and serves its purpose. Great price! 01/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I needed an extra cable to charge my phone up at work. Now I don't have to worry about my battery life. Great cable for a great price! 01/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Very good, but for the price you should buy the 3 meter cord 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by IPhone/IPod Cable Great value, works well with my Iphone 3GS. I will tell all my friends about this cable. I went to Walmart to pick it up only to find it is only available online.It was worth the wait. 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I ordered this for a fraction of the cost of other retailers. It works great. Delivery was fast. I am very pleased with the purchase. I would most certainly recommend this to others. 01/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by works well A good substitute for the OEM cable at a reasonable price. The dock connector end (the wider end) is just a hair thicker than the OEM cables, but it *will* plug into the iPhone 4 with the Apple Bumper on if you press just a little. 11/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! This product works great and the price was awesome. Thanks, Wal-Mart! 11/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost Apple Quality day 1 - just received three of these today. work as advertised. At first glance you can NOT tell the difference between these and the OEM cable that came with my iPod Touch 3G. With the noticeable exception of the missing apple logo. On closer inspection, the LinkDepot is about an inch shorter, the plastic housing on each end is _slightly_ wider than OEM cable, the cable is a _little_ stiffer than the OEM (not much), and hard plastic at the end of the USB end instead of rubber. These seem like much better quality than the garbage found on other web sites. Only time will tell the true quality, but I think I'll be OK. And for only $5.50! :) These charge/sync iPod video and Touch 3G on the computer, and charge via Belkin USB wall charger. 11/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Needed it for my ipod. Serves it's purpose. 11/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by work very well It is nice to have an more then one of the cable. Great price and great cable I would recommend walmart to put it in to stores. 10/26/2010
61-71 of 71 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew298
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp