Garnier SkinActive Moisture Rescue Refreshing Gel-Cream, 1.7 oz

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $9.53
2 more sellers from $9.53 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $6.69
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $9.53
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $11.27
    +Free shipping
    AmericaRx Smart Shop AmericaRx Smart Shop
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Daily gel-cream locks in moisture
  • Skin looks fresher, smoother, more radiant
  • For Normal & Combination Skin
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Garnier Nutritioniste Moisture Rescue Refreshing Gel-Cream 1.7 oz keeps skin moisturized. It goes on smooth and offers refreshing results. Garnier Moisture Rescue Gel-Cream contains grape and apple water extracts and vitamin E. It penetrates deeply so that skin looks and feels soft and smooth. It's oil-free and won't clog pores.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Garnier Nutritioniste Moisture Rescue Refreshing Gel-Cream 1.7 oz keeps skin moisturized. It goes on smooth and offers refreshing results. Garnier Moisture Rescue Gel-Cream contains grape and apple water extracts and vitamin E. It penetrates deeply so that skin looks and feels soft and smooth. It's oil-free and won't clog pores.

    Garnier Nutritioniste Moisture Rescue Refreshing Gel-Cream, 1.7 oz:

    • Gel-cream
    • 1.7 oz
    • Hydrating gel-cream
    • Grape and apple water extracts, vitamin E
    • Dermatologist tested
    • 100% oil-free
    • Non-comedogenic

    Indications: 

    Health Concern: Sun Protection

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: For external use only. When using this product, keep out Of eyes.Rinse with water To remove. Stop use And consult a doctor if rashor irritation develops And lasts. Keep out Of reach Of children. Ifswallowed, get medical help or contact a poison control centerright away.

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Alcohol Denat., Dimethicone, Isononyl Isononanoate, Carbomer, Dimethiconol, Chlorphenesin, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Hydroxide, Vitis Vinfera Extract/Grapefruit Extract, Xanthan Gum, Tetrasodium EDTA, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Menthoxypropanediol, Magnesium Gluconate, Sodium Citrate, Benzyl Salicylate, Linalool, Calcium Gluconate, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Ci 19140/Yellow 5, Ci 42090/Blue 1, Parfum/Fragrance, Phenoxyethanol.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: How do I use it? Gently apply moisture rescue refreshing gel-cream everymorning And night To face. This lightweight, oil-free formula instantlypenetrates. How do I use garnier nutritioniste products together? Healthy-looking skin starts with proper cleansing. After cleansing with moisturerescue fresh cleansing foam, use moisture rescue moisturizers Of choice:moisture rescue lightweight UV-lotion SPF 15 or moisture rescuerefreshing gel-cream. For best results, apply daily.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women ,  Men ,  Unisex
    Skin Type: Dry
    Features: Locks in moisture for 24 hours ,  Oil free, with vitamin e ,  Blocks out dryness
    Condition: New
    Size: 1.7 oz
    Form: Gels
    Scent: Unscented
    Is Travel Size: Y
    Model: K0835300
    Brand: Garnier
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 3.88 x 3.13 x 3.75 IN
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 117 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    117 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    117 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    93%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    99
    4 stars
    7
    3 stars
    4
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    4
    1-5 of 115 total reviews
    93%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Picture me sad :O(
    10/27/2013

    Customer review by silv3r1

    1.0 stars 10/27/2013 by silv3r1
    by silv3r1

    I had a friend recommend this product & was quite disappointed with the overall affect it had on my skin. I purchased it approximately 2 weeks ago & started using the evening of purchasing. I applied lightly on freshly washed skin, having just showered, & was impressed by the lightness of the gel & how quickly it disappeared into the skin. My skin felt smooth, soft & there appeared to be no tightness or oiliness even 24 hours after applying which was a real plus in my book. I work out almost every day & am prone to hot flashes <tropical vacation any one?>, so I shower every evening & have used the new gel regularly. I know my skin is extremely sensitive & since I use sunscreen daily it does get washed more than once a day, followed up with a light application of Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion. A recommendation by my dermatologist. My skin does not break out, but it does have the occasional dry patch & needs to be treated gently due to several basal cell cancer surgeries that have been taken place. About a week into using the product I noticed the skin on my face was feeling a little tight & when I rubbed my forehead the skin basically flaked off on my fingertips as if it was scaly. My first thought was dehydration, but then I remembered the new moisturizer in the evening & decided to keep an eye on the situation. I stopped using the Cetaphil & have exclusively used Garnier for the last week & my skin has become dry, less supple, has more visible lines & feels very tight when I smile or laugh. All of which tells a story of its own! Apparently this product is not for me but it might work for others. I stopped using the product today & have gone back to the Cetaphil. One application of that product has brought the softness back to my face & all will improve by applying daily. The only reason I was looking for something different is due to the oiliness factor which sometimes appears with the Cetaphil. That may have something to do with the amount of exercise done on a daily basis, but I will continue to search for a product that helps with aging factors leaving the face clean & soft.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    silv3r1
    CA
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    YES!
    3/19/2011

    Customer review by LovesLifeandEtc

    5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by LovesLifeandEtc
    by LovesLifeandEtc

    Just to let everyone know, I needed to get an account on here to review this product. That is how much I love it. Basically, I have been having some major skin issues recently, and I felt so distraught. I didn't understand why, I had an oil free moisturizer, and an acne face wash, and I had no idea why I kept breaking out and having inflamed skin. Bottom line is, everyone needs a great moisturizer, it is what stays on your skin, so it must be great quality. I bought this after seeing great reviews, and I must say I feel an immediate difference. My skin feels perfectly balanced, I feel like I could toss this on and tackle the day. Other moisturizers may be greasy and heavy, but this is light and refreshing. I feel like my skin is right where it should be. I recommend this product very much. It is fantastic for me, I had combination skin and have been breaking out more often than I ever have before. I strongly believe this will turn me away from all this skin turmoil! And by the way, a little goes a long way with this product.

    Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    LovesLifeandEtc
    La Habra, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great for acne-prone skin!
    4/5/2016

    Customer review by Chachafance

    5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Chachafance
    by Chachafance

    I've run across this moisturizer so many times, but never purchased it. Don't ask me why I didn't because the price is right and it has great ingredients, but I just wasn't sure if it was right for my oily, acne-prone skin. I get mostly hormonal acne, yet my skin is sensitive so I have to watch what I use. This has been really wonderful for me! A little goes a long way and it dries quickly. Yes, it's a gel, but it's not too watery. It spreads easily and smells wonderful. I can't say enough great things about it! It doesn't irritate my skin or hormonal breakouts, and I've actually been breaking out less since using it.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Chachafance
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Happy Accident
    7/16/2013

    Customer review by keer

    5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by keer
    by keer

    I have sensitive, oily, acne prone skin. Forced to spend a few nights away from home, I made desperation trips to Dollar Stores and grocery stores. The only places available for shopping in the area. The local Dollar had this, and the Moisture Rescue Foam Cleanser. For the past month, I have been pleasantly surprised with the qualities of this more gel-like than cream-like product. Fainltly fragrant, cool, soothing. Sinks in. Feels like next to nothing on the skin. My face, neck and chest are happier with this product, and the cleanser, than they were with products costing many times more. I am enjoying less redness, less OIL, less irritation. The only thing left to do is to check the pH of these products. With my very oily skin, this is a very nice product. For some with drier skin, this won't provide enough moisture in the winter. I may even supplement with the Moisture Rescue Moisturizer.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    keer
    Illinois
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Quenched my dehydrated skin
    3/3/2011

    Customer review by laperla

    5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by laperla
    by laperla
    Walmart associate

    I love LOVE this gel-cream. It's soothing, calming and sinks right in. My skin gets really dehydrated - medication, stress and weather are the culprits. Still, my skin isn't dry and heavy creams just sit on top of my skin, waiting to clog my pores. I also use it as a super hydrating mask - just slather it on! Bonus - it smells really good (my boyfriend agrees) - super light and not at all fragrance-y.

    Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    laperla
    San Francisco, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Walmart associate
    1-5 of 115 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 115 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 117 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    this product is good for skin mix and greasy?? mi skin is tendency acne
    by valis 7/24/2013
    8 answers
    • A. Yes, it is! I have oily, acne-prone skin and I actually break out less when using this. It doesn't irritate my skin nor cause more breakouts.
      by Chachafance4/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This moisturizer is packed full of alcohol, I would find something else!
      by MaMitchell11/15/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it's a very lightweight gel that goes on smooth & nice & soaks in & doesn't feel greasy at all.
      by Letamarie2/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It indicates it is for 'normal/combo' skin so I would think it would work. In my case , it made my skin very dry & I do have combination skin. At times it can be dry, at times it can be oily, so I have to be very careful with what type of moisturizer I use & I'm still looking for the right one. LOL... It's not too expensive so giving it a try might be the way to go. I tried it because a friend recommended. It worked for her but not me.
      by silv3r111/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, ho ahaed use it . It will help for ance too.
      by dell9010/26/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. It is not greasy and doesn't cause acne
      by Reilla9/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have combination skin, with oily areas that a roach couldn't find traction on, and I'm very acne prone. My skin loves this product. Skin is not as oily, it is not making me break out with acne or rash. I hope this helps, and that is works for you. Check Amazon, as well.
      by keer7/26/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Hi Valis! Although Moisture Rescue Refreshing Gel-Cream is not specifically for acne-prone skin, it is 100% oil-free and non-comedogenic so it won’t clog pores. It's an ultra-lightweight,refreshing gel-cream formula that instantly penetrates for long-lasting moisture without leaving your skin greasy. We hope you try it and love it!
      by GarnierConsumerCare11/15/2015
      Written by a verified representative from GarnierConsumerCare
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-2 of 2 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.