Garnier Nutritioniste Moisture Rescue Refreshing Gel-Cream, 1.7 oz

Q&A
By: Garnier
Walmart #: 004628494
Garnier Nutritioniste Moisture Rescue Refreshing Gel-Cream, 1.7 oz
$5.99
$3.52 / oz
FREE shipping on orders $35 +
If your order totals $35 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup today
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

FREE pickup available

 As soon as today
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $7.49
1 more seller from $7.49
| Learn more
  • $5.99
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $7.49
    +$4.06 shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
Customers also considered

About this item

Garnier Nutritioniste Moisture Rescue Refreshing Gel-Cream 1.7 oz keeps skin moisturized. It goes on smooth and offers refreshing results. Garnier Moisture Rescue Gel-Cream contains grape and apple water extracts and vitamin E. It penetrates deeply so that skin looks and feels soft and smooth. It's oil-free and won't clog pores.

About this item

Garnier Nutritioniste Moisture Rescue Refreshing Gel-Cream 1.7 oz keeps skin moisturized. It goes on smooth and offers refreshing results. Garnier Moisture Rescue Gel-Cream contains grape and apple water extracts and vitamin E. It penetrates deeply so that skin looks and feels soft and smooth. It's oil-free and won't clog pores.

Garnier Nutritioniste Moisture Rescue Refreshing Gel-Cream, 1.7 oz:

  • Gel-cream
  • 1.7 oz
  • Hydrating gel-cream
  • Grape and apple water extracts, vitamin E
  • Dermatologist tested
  • 100% oil-free
  • Non-comedogenic

Warnings: 

For external use only. When using this product, keep out Of eyes.Rinse with water To remove. Stop use And consult a doctor if rashor irritation develops And lasts. Keep out Of reach Of children. Ifswallowed, get medical help or contact a poison control centerright away.

Ingredients: 

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Alcohol Denat., Dimethicone, Isononyl Isononanoate, Carbomer, Dimethiconol, Chlorphenesin, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Hydroxide, Vitis Vinfera Extract/Grapefruit Extract, Xanthan Gum, Tetrasodium EDTA, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Menthoxypropanediol, Magnesium Gluconate, Sodium Citrate, Benzyl Salicylate, Linalool, Calcium Gluconate, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Ci 19140/Yellow 5, Ci 42090/Blue 1, Parfum/Fragrance, Phenoxyethanol.

Directions: 

How do I use it? Gently apply moisture rescue refreshing gel-cream everymorning And night To face. This lightweight, oil-free formula instantlypenetrates. How do I use garnier nutritioniste products together? Healthy-looking skin starts with proper cleansing. After cleansing with moisturerescue fresh cleansing foam, use moisture rescue moisturizers Of choice:moisture rescue lightweight UV-lotion SPF 15 or moisture rescuerefreshing gel-cream. For best results, apply daily.

Specifications

Model No.: K0835300
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.4
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 3.88 x 3.13 x 3.75
Walmart No.: 4628494
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 112 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

112 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

112 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
96
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-5 of 110 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

YES!
3/19/2011

Customer review by LovesLifeandEtc

5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by LovesLifeandEtc
by LovesLifeandEtc

Just to let everyone know, I needed to get an account on here to review this product. That is how much I love it. Basically, I have been having some major skin issues recently, and I felt so distraught. I didn't understand why, I had an oil free moisturizer, and an acne face wash, and I had no idea why I kept breaking out and having inflamed skin. Bottom line is, everyone needs a great moisturizer, it is what stays on your skin, so it must be great quality. I bought this after seeing great reviews, and I must say I feel an immediate difference. My skin feels perfectly balanced, I feel like I could toss this on and tackle the day. Other moisturizers may be greasy and heavy, but this is light and refreshing. I feel like my skin is right where it should be. I recommend this product very much. It is fantastic for me, I had combination skin and have been breaking out more often than I ever have before. I strongly believe this will turn me away from all this skin turmoil! And by the way, a little goes a long way with this product.

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovesLifeandEtc
La Habra, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZING MOISTURIZER
4/7/2011

Customer review by Keelizzle

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by Keelizzle
by Keelizzle

Even though I live in a very humid area I still suffer from dry skin. Any other moisturizer I use has to be reapplied or dries my skin out more. This moisturizer makes my skin feel like velvet! I love it!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Keelizzle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quenched my dehydrated skin
3/3/2011

Customer review by laperla

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by laperla
by laperla

I love LOVE this gel-cream. It's soothing, calming and sinks right in. My skin gets really dehydrated - medication, stress and weather are the culprits. Still, my skin isn't dry and heavy creams just sit on top of my skin, waiting to clog my pores. I also use it as a super hydrating mask - just slather it on! Bonus - it smells really good (my boyfriend agrees) - super light and not at all fragrance-y.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laperla
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Amazing product!!!
4/8/2011

Customer review by JBLuvs2Shop

5.0 stars 4/8/2011 by JBLuvs2Shop
by JBLuvs2Shop

I have been looking all over for a product like this. I went to all the expensive stores like Sephora and Ulta to find a great moisturizer that would not clog my pores since I am very prone to breaking out. I seen this at Walmart and thought I'd give it a try since it was such a great price. I have been trying many face products to get rid of my acne and they have dried my face out so bad to where it was flaking. :( I immediately went home and washed my face and right after I put this amazing green gel moisturizer on my face and WOW! I love this product! It instantly moisturized my face and no more dry spots! My face is so smooth and soft. I will not be trying to find another moisturizer anymore. I'll stick with this one. :)

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JBLuvs2Shop
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Picture me sad :O(
10/27/2013

Customer review by silv3r1

1.0 stars 10/27/2013 by silv3r1
by silv3r1

I had a friend recommend this product & was quite disappointed with the overall affect it had on my skin. I purchased it approximately 2 weeks ago & started using the evening of purchasing. I applied lightly on freshly washed skin, having just showered, & was impressed by the lightness of the gel & how quickly it disappeared into the skin. My skin felt smooth, soft & there appeared to be no tightness or oiliness even 24 hours after applying which was a real plus in my book. I work out almost every day & am prone to hot flashes <tropical vacation any one?>, so I shower every evening & have used the new gel regularly. I know my skin is extremely sensitive & since I use sunscreen daily it does get washed more than once a day, followed up with a light application of Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion. A recommendation by my dermatologist. My skin does not break out, but it does have the occasional dry patch & needs to be treated gently due to several basal cell cancer surgeries that have been taken place. About a week into using the product I noticed the skin on my face was feeling a little tight & when I rubbed my forehead the skin basically flaked off on my fingertips as if it was scaly. My first thought was dehydration, but then I remembered the new moisturizer in the evening & decided to keep an eye on the situation. I stopped using the Cetaphil & have exclusively used Garnier for the last week & my skin has become dry, less supple, has more visible lines & feels very tight when I smile or laugh. All of which tells a story of its own! Apparently this product is not for me but it might work for others. I stopped using the product today & have gone back to the Cetaphil. One application of that product has brought the softness back to my face & all will improve by applying daily. The only reason I was looking for something different is due to the oiliness factor which sometimes appears with the Cetaphil. That may have something to do with the amount of exercise done on a daily basis, but I will continue to search for a product that helps with aging factors leaving the face clean & soft.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silv3r1
CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 110 total reviews See all
1-5 of 110 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
this product is good for skin mix and greasy?? mi skin is tendency acne
by valis 7/24/2013
7 answers
  • A. This moisturizer is packed full of alcohol, I would find something else!
    by MaMitchell10/3/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, it's a very lightweight gel that goes on smooth & nice & soaks in & doesn't feel greasy at all.
    by Letamarie2/28/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It indicates it is for 'normal/combo' skin so I would think it would work. In my case <I did a review>, it made my skin very dry & I do have combination skin. At times it can be dry, at times it can be oily, so I have to be very careful with what type of moisturizer I use & I'm still looking for the right one. LOL... It's not too expensive so giving it a try might be the way to go. I tried it because a friend recommended. It worked for her but not me.
    by silv3r110/27/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, ho ahaed use it . It will help for ance too.
    by dell9010/26/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. It is not greasy and doesn't cause acne
    by Reilla9/3/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I have combination skin, with oily areas that a roach couldn't find traction on, and I'm very acne prone. My skin loves this product. Skin is not as oily, it is not making me break out with acne or rash. I hope this helps, and that is works for you. Check Amazon, as well.
    by keer7/26/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Hi Valis! Although Moisture Rescue Refreshing Gel-Cream is not specifically for acne-prone skin, it is 100% oil-free and non-comedogenic so it won’t clog pores. It's an ultra-lightweight,refreshing gel-cream formula that instantly penetrates for long-lasting moisture without leaving your skin greasy. We hope you try it and love it!
    by GarnierConsumerCare7/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-2 of 2 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.