Fisher-Price - Table Time Turtle Booster

4.5 stars
Q&A
Walmart #: 260016075
$14.50
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com

Click on these options to see if you can get it by Christmas

 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$12.16
Rush
Data unavailable
$14.87
 
Showing options for 07095
  • Contoured seat for comfort
  • 3-point restraint system
  • Non-skid feet for added safety
  • About this item

    Encourage your child to begin eating and doing other activities independently at the table with this Fisher-Price Table Time Turtle Booster. This seat is specially designed to allow your baby to sit comfortably without the need for assistance. He or she can better appreciate being a part of the family and learn in the process. This cute baby booster has a contoured design that ensures maximum comfort. For added safety, it has a three-point restraint system belt. This Fisher-Price booster seat is a practical tool that makes it easy for your to include your baby in the kitchen or the dining room at an appropriate height. This item also has non-skid feet that offer a firm grip, ensuring your little one's safety. The smooth surface also makes cleanup simple and easy. This item comes fully assembled and is ready to use straight out of the box. The Fisher-Price Table Time Turtle Booster can accommodate a weight of up to 50 lbs.

    Fisher-Price - Table Time Turtle Booster:

    • This Fisher-Price booster seat has a contoured design that ensures comfort
    • Smooth surface that is easy to clean
    • Includes a 3-point restraint system belt so your child will not accidentally squirm out of it
    • Non-skid feet offer a firm grip for added safety
    • Maximum weight limit: 50 lbs
    • No assembly required; can be used straight out of the box
    • The baby booster seat makes it easy to include the baby in the kitchen or the dining room at an appropriate height

    Specifications

    Age Start: 6 Months
    Age End: and up
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Primary Color: Green
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: V3390
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.9
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 14.5 x 15.0 x 8.5
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 260016075
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 106 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    106 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    5 stars
    86
    4 stars
    16
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    2
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great Booster
    1/13/2011

    Customer review by ALLABOUTHAIR

    5.0 stars by ALLABOUTHAIR

    I love this chair my two year old daughter uses it she didn't want to set in her highchair anymore she wanted to set at the table like a big girl so I bought a booster she loves it. Great hard plastic you can wipe it clean. the turtle design wont come off. my daughter is tiny she fits fine my 7 year old daughter can set in it. I give hair cuts in it too. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!

    Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    ALLABOUTHAIR
    Blackwell, Ok
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Perfect for a transitioning baby!
    5/21/2011

    Customer review by MooOranges

    5.0 stars by MooOranges

    Bought this product for my 17 month old to transition from the traditional highchair. He wanted to be a part of the action, and I wanted him to be secured to a seat. THIS IS PERFECT FOR THIS! We couldn't be happier. He asks for his seat for each meal "Turtle, Turtle" . He gets to sit with us and be securely fastened to our chair at the table. Quality is superb! Doesn't look or feel cheap. Overall GREAT buy!

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    MooOranges
    Baton Rouge, LA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Not much of a "boost" but works well for the price
    5/19/2011

    Customer review by Mommy2aCutie

    4.0 stars by Mommy2aCutie

    This booster seat is overall a pretty good one. I was dissappointed in the height of the seat. It only gives about a 3 inch lift, so my table is still a bit high for my toddler, but that is the only complaint I have. It secures well to the chair and my son absolutely loves that it's a turtle. Makes meal time a little more fun than a plain ol' high chair!

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Mommy2aCutie
    Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 97 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by hiimjill 8/23/2012
    • My child is 15 months and it fits perfect.
      by kazdo4/1/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I would say young toddler. My 26lb 18month old fits comfortably
      by Eastbaymomma8/18/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • TheTable Time Turtle™ Booster should be used by a child capable of sitting upright unassisted up to 50 pounds. Use restraint belts until the child is able to get in and out of the product without help.
      by Fisher-PriceConsumerServices4/18/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It really depends on the size of the child more than the age. I would think that up to 4 yrs old could sit in the seat comfortably as long as they are not too big/heavy.
      by LaFresa781/28/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I would say about 15 months up to maybe 3 years or more. There's lots of adjustment and a good amount of space in the seat to accommodate a good range of sizes of kids.
      by NDmommyof212/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • 50lb limit weight
      by 1218612/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I'm not sure what the manufacturer recommends but my daughter is 18 months old and she does great with it.
      by Froggirl1811/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I bought it for my two year old, he loves it! Tried it out with my 9 month old the other day & she loved it too!
      by Bmpierce8510/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It says up to 60 pounds. I use it for children as young as 10 months and as old as 2 years. However, I'm sure that a 3 year old could use it as well since the straps are adjustable. The kids just need to be able to sit up steadily on their own.
      by LoveBling10/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-2 of 2 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 1 year See details

    Supplier Warranty: 1 Year Limited
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list