See All Reviews
Free Willy Collection: 4 Film Favorites (Widescreen)
Free Willy Collection: 4 Film Favorites (Widescreen)
$9.96
List Price: $17.94
You Save: $7.98 (44%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun with the grand child Good price , Free shiping to store, can't go wrong 05/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by each movie on a separate dvd. 2 dvd's total, front and back. Exactly what i was hoping for! The product information wasnt clear on how the movies were packaged int he set. 03/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie for the young set and myself I still love to watch the Free Willy movies---1st time I have seen the one with Bradi in it-loved it also!!!!! 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's a very good movie. I bought it, because I have seen all of them years ago when my kids were young, now I can appreciate this movie even more and wanted to have them as a collection since my grandson loves whales, I bought it so he can enjoy then also. 02/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movies all 4 of them 09/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good films, slow delivery Thhe movies are great but the Walmart ship to store took two weeks - way too long. 02/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good to see the 3 Free Willy movies at once 4 OK I had previously seen the three Free Willy movies and thoroughly enjoyed seeing them in close succession. I had never seen the fourth movie and it turned out to be a sweet children's movie about an Australian young girl who stayed with her grandfather and a young Orka was swept into a small pond during a storm. The Orka was eventually set free and his name was Willy also. 02/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FAMILY MOVIE My Grandson loves "Free Willy" and was he ever shocked and delighted when he was given the entire set of "Free Willie" DVDs. On a rainy day, he and his Mother crawl into his bed and put on the first "Free Willy" movie only to end with the last one! A great pastime for family members to enjoy together! 02/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free Willy Collection I love these movies and could watch them over and over again. I have my grandson learning about the Orca and other interesting facts via this collection. Keep em coming. 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a gift and the little girl loved it. 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All four DVD's showed superb water scenes of the whales. I'm very pleased!! 08/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family film. The ordering and delivery was completed in a very short time. My overall experience with Walmart's online ordering was very satisfactory. 05/29/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by i recieved the dvd set today in the mail, upon opening it i was very disappointed to discover that all 4 dvds were on top of the others with the case designed to hold only 1 disc - now i have to purchase empty cases to hold the other 3 dvds - not a happy customer ! 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Very pleased with this purchase! Got all 4 movies on separate disks for a great price. 12/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal for $10!! I bought this in my store and was totally worth it. Mine came with 4 dvds so that means each movie was by itself. It doesn't matter if you buy from the store or online it comes to about the same prices. Now I get rid of my vhs copies of the first three. 10/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Movies to Watch! I love the Free Willy Movie Collection. It is 4 separate dvds for each of the 4 movies in the collection. Great Buy! 08/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal! This was a great buy. Great price for all for movies. I saw number four for sale for the same price.My kids loved all the movies:) 07/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Fun I got the movies so that my goddaughter could watch them. I loved the first three as a kid and she loves all four movies as well. Definatly a must buy 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased this for my son. He absolutely loves it. Has been a big killer whale fan since his trip to Sea World. It was a big hit. Great buy. Couldn't beat the price for 4 movies. 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value my child loved it 12/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by family friendly I already had the first two movies on VCR video. All of the movies are great on their own. Getting all four DVD's and at such a low price was great. They are great, clean entertainment suitable for any age. 10/28/2010
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw155
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp