Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 873 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I love Norelco razors and this one is great. I just wish they would let you know you have to repace the whole head instead of just blades. The cost is double what just blades are. I hope it comes down. 07/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the flexible heads; wish it shaved closer The flexible heads get to every angle of my face. It is easy to clean and holds a charge well. My only complaint is that I don't think it is as close of a shave as the foil razors I've used in the past. Overall a good buy. 11/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best shaver I've ever owned A little pricey, but this is the best shaver I've ever owned. Quiet and a really smooth shave. Easy to clean. I have owned it for several weeks, shaving at least once a day, on the same charge. I got a $30 rebate that was offered by Norelco at that time. Would definitely recommend! 10/29/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my best choice. the razor doesn't sit in the charger well at all, fall. handle too slim for comfort in hand while shaving. not so fond of the three floating heads. not my best choice. 02/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shaver Good performing shaver, but rather expensive. Supports 120V and 240V. 12/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by it this a gift I hope it he like 12/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best electric razor I've had I have used Norelco shavers for decades. I have occasionally switched to try some other brand that reviewers claimed were better, but I've always ended up coming back to a Norelco. I've only been using this shaver for a little over a week, but based on that: This is easily the best electric shaver I have ever used. It gives the closest shave and is also the quietest. 11/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT ELECTRIC SHAVER... My husband...who is 55 has "only" used electric shavers his life & said this...Philips Norelco SensoTouch 3D Electric Razor - 1250X/40 is the BEST EVER SHAVE HE'S EVER HAD. It's very quiet and he just loves it. So ladies, it would be a great Christmas present your husband/boyfriend that he will love!!!! 10/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent shaver I read a review about this shaver that said for the price this was a great shaver. I agree. I have used it for a month now and it is great. Good battery life. Easy to clean. Would definitely buy again. 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This is the first electric razor I have used that gives a close comfortable shave. 08/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Job well done. 1- Its gives a closer shave. 2- It's has less noise. 3- A much stronger MOTOR. 4- The shave last at least 2 days. 5- Easy to clean. 6- All I can say it's a great Razor/ 12/27/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not a good shaver dose not give a good shave 09/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best darn electric razor I ever had. Shaves closer than any of my old norelcos. 02/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product I would tell everyone to buy this produst. Shaves close and easy. No problem from the first day. 10/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality great, great shaves, a little to expensive, but should last for a good number of yesrs 10/02/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hard to recommend.. Overpriced.. Received this as a Christmas gift. Heard great reviews. Looks good and was looking forward to trying it out..... Didn't live up to any of them. I have had a better shave with a $25 electric shaver.. Feel bad for the person having spent that kind of money on a horrible electric razor for me.. It looks the part but thats where it ends... I've thrown away better ones (much cheaper too). The stand which charges it doesn't sit well.. Falls over quite often. If you are looking for a good Electric Razor for $30+... THIS IS NOT FOR YOU!!!!!!! I'd be hard pressed to give you $20 for this..................Rubbish 05/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best electric I ever owned. Definately gives a great smooth shave. Best electric I have ever owned, and as usual, the best price in town and on the internet! 06/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 Piece of junk.. Head of razor fell off before son had had it two weeks. 11/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I feel it is too soon to evaluate this shaver. It says to try it for 21 days and I haven't had it that long. Also, it said I would get a $20.00 rebate but I have no paperwork of any kind to get this rebate. I'm not too happy about that. 06/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by razor gives a terrible shave I did not recieve my rebate 10/13/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outstanding shaver I have been shaving for many years over 60 and I have never had a shaver that shaves as close, smooth and easy as this one does. It gives me a super shave every time and it takes no time at all to get all the beard. Word cannot tell you how happy I am with it. 08/21/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by A lot of money for a poor product I have tried the 1250X for 3 weeks now and it is no better than the first day. Does not shave close, takes too long to get a stubble shave. The clean me feature is a crock. I have to clean it 2 -3 times to continue to shave. The light comes on and it shuts down the razor. About the only nice thing is it is easy to clean, the heads pop up and you can clean the darn thing. I have been using this brand of shaver for 40 or so years. Frankly I am totally disappointed with it. And NO I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND IT FOR ANYONE, NO HOW! 07/11/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by design prevented some cutting Shaver was easy and comfortable to use. However, the design prevented it from cutting all beard directly under the nose. Shaver was returned. 07/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleek design I like the design. It is easy to hold and maneuver on all parts of the face. The charge is fast a takes up little space. I get a close shave. I also like the wet/dry options and the wet cleaning. 07/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cut shaving time. I hate shaving, that's why I love this razor. It cuts my shaving time in half. It has reduced the number of ingrown hair I get by 80% 07/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I always loved Norelco Shavers The battery charge seems to last a little over 2 weeks before I have to charge it again. However it charges pretty quick. Because of the hand grip I have pushed the switch and turned off the shaver. 07/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great design! I like how easy it is to use the Norelco shaver . I especially like that this shaver can be a dry shave or a west shave. 07/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Shaver I have ever owned Cuts great, easy to maintain and great battery life. What more can you ask for! 07/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product shaves very close. I've used this shaver for over 7 months now and it has to be the best electric shaver I have ever used. It shaves very close, but not quite as close as a blade. However, it holds the charge very well and I use it nearly every day. Overall, a very good shaver. 07/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have used Norelco for years. This is the best. Excellent razor 07/02/2014
31-60 of 853 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  29 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew178
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp